Psychic Zachary x3345

Psychic Zachary x3345

Empathic & Honest Tarot Sessions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Zachary Ratings & Reviews

83 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Realdeal81 9/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

This guy is incredible. Another prediction of his came true. He told me there would be contact very soon and even told me what the message would be about. There had been no contact for a long time. Two days later my ex contacted me and everything Zachary had said unfolded. This guy's rates are bound to go up. He's now a favorite.

Bnlove 10/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Zac is my brother. He was the one who is right when saying to me that theres another third woman in this equation before. I hope youre right that the marriage wont last more than 6 months.

Realdeal81 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

He was right. He made some predictions about a trip with a friend and how it would go and everything unfolded the way he said it would. He was also right about a relationship outcome I asked him about. AND right about a pregnancy. Amazing.

Lovelylove 8/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

The best psychic on Psychic Source with uncanny accuracy, The very best and with kind, funny personality. Love him always.

Whatchandsee 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and very sweet!! Open and honest, tells you every detail good and bad. I like that Zachary explains the cards he reads, it gives a lot of insight into how this information is accessed and makes you connect deeper to the higher power. Almost like you can take this adviser more seriously because you connect deeper. He gives you an understanding of what the energy sees vs. what you may think and why.

joannasho 8/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love Zachary, he is my man when I want to ask about what is happening.

Southerncharm 8/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

He was funny and concise

GetLXS28 8/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Literally was the first reader who took financial constraints into account. I loved his precise reading and explanation of cards. I had to call back and he remembered our initial reading.

Cathy1000 8/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nice person but it wasn't my cup of tea

Realdeal81 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

He was right about another pretty big prediction. Zachary really gets it and nails it. I've only read with him a few times and he's been right every time. He's also straight up and honest.