Psychic Zachary x3345

Psychic Zachary x3345

Empathic & Honest Tarot Sessions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Zachary Ratings & Reviews

153 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Sms613 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! Straightforward, honest and makes you feel really comfortable. Looking forward to speaking again! Thank you so much.

stella12 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Definitely one of the best people on here.!! Your it for me thank u

Topanga2144 1/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

I would give him 10 stars if I could. One of the best. He told me things that was so true that I didn't tell him. Awesome job! Thank u

Feela87 12/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Zachary is always good and always straight to the point!! Right on target Thankyou Zachary!!!

LillyE 12/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and direct. A pleasure to speak with everytime.

chricy 11/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Zachary. He definitely doesn't sugar coat but he is very kind and compassionate. Above all else very accurate as well. I am looking forward to my future and will call him again sometime.

Packers18 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Zachary has always been an awesome advisor. His readings are very informative & have come out to be accurate in time. I highly recommend him, very enjoyable.

DCrawford 9/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Didn't feel the connection.

Feela87 8/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Zachary gives great future reads!! Funny as ever and knows his s****!!!

Kaiatenhawi leslie nelson 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I got a reading for 30mins and he did amazing like I was talking to someone I already knew. He was accurate and easy to talk to. Gonna get another reading soon. Thanks!