Psychic Zachary x3345

Psychic Zachary x3345

Empathic & Honest Tarot Sessions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Zachary Ratings & Reviews

182 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lightkeeper 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I truly enjoyed my reading with Zachary. He has great energy and gets to the point. I will not know if long term possibilities we discussed come true, until those time frames. If they do, I will be back to say that they did! For now, just know he is very gifted and from what he told me, he seemed very spot on in his description of my POI and good friend. His insights helped me to cope with the void in not having those relationships at the present. You will not be disappointed! Wise and compassionate.

Kj2012 9/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

One of maybe three here who get timelines right every time (even the top ones don't get timing right) - whether the prediction is good or bad.

BeautifullyLovedByMora 8/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

No connection, but that doesn’t mean he’s not good, you don’t always connect with everyone.

Dolphinlover7 8/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading that was helpful in clarifying many things in life! Great instant connection and down to earth advice, explanations and honesty. Highly recommend and will be back for follow-ups and updates. Thanks for providing all the non sugar coated details for clarity and without judgements!

Skresch813 4/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am hesitant to use different psychics but was pleasantly surprised with my reading with Zachary. He read right into my situation and gave me good insight. He was definitely worth a shot. Will read with him again. Awesome reading. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Packers18 2/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always full of information, gives it to you straight, good with the bad. I love that, then I know what I'm going to have to handle. His predictions/info have always came true as time went on. He is amazing, I highly recommend him!

GinStar 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for answering my questions Zachary, first time caller and very impress with your gift

customer(s) found the following review helpful

amye6172 12/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

He’s predictions continue to happen. Thank you Zachary as always.

Juju1987 12/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Listen i will not trade him for anyone!!! Never, he’s the absolute best! Thank you so much! Always feel brand new and content after our conversations! I love his whole energy! My guy!!!!

Santito 10/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing your gift. It really helped.