Psychic Zachary x3345

Psychic Zachary x3345

Empathic & Honest Tarot Sessions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Zachary Ratings & Reviews

188 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lightkeeper 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I truly enjoyed my reading with Zachary. He has great energy and gets to the point. I will not know if long term possibilities we discussed come true, until those time frames. If they do, I will be back to say that they did! For now, just know he is very gifted and from what he told me, he seemed very spot on in his description of my POI and good friend. His insights helped me to cope with the void in not having those relationships at the present. You will not be disappointed! Wise and compassionate.

Cheffy17 1/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time and reading.

danielaxo 1/7/2023 stars Chat Reading

Great reading

Anna90 11/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Zachary. I recently experienced a traumatic event and needed some clarity into the situation. Lots of info provided in short time. Attentive and allowed me to share my concerns. I felt like I had a heavy object pressing on my stomach beforehand, afterwards I just felt it lifted. Absolutely no sugar coating and very direct. Very much appreciate this type of reading, it's a good push for me as I've just been stuck in a hole.

rosa1991 10/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have to admit that I was a little intimidated to read with Zachary, per reviews it can either be good or bad. I took a chance and my reading was a positive one despite my situation. Per our reading I can tell he is good with Tarot cards and he goes straight to the point. He was able to describe third party to the The reading was very similar if not exact to top advisor here. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you Zachary ! You made my night :)

Packers18 10/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Zachary is always top notch. I can't say enough great things about him. He is always spot on. He gives so much information, both good and bad, so you know what to look for and deal with. I'm so grateful for him.

Honeybee23 10/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Zachary was very detailed and accurate about my POI. He shared with me insightful information I needed to hear about my developing relationship with my POI. I was very happy with the reading. Will speak to Zachary again very soon.

Kj2012 9/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

One of maybe three here who get timelines right every time (even the top ones don't get timing right) - whether the prediction is good or bad.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BeautifullyLovedByMora 8/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

No connection, but that doesn’t mean he’s not good, you don’t always connect with everyone.

Dolphinlover7 8/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading that was helpful in clarifying many things in life! Great instant connection and down to earth advice, explanations and honesty. Highly recommend and will be back for follow-ups and updates. Thanks for providing all the non sugar coated details for clarity and without judgements!