Psychic Vesper x4798

Psychic Vesper x4798

FAST Genuine Reader + Typer

4½ stars

I'm available - until 5:30 pm EST

Psychic Vesper Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Janethevirgin426 11/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s a REAL one… She tapped into my current situation very well. I do connect with her. I appreciate her. Thank you!

Jen444 9/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was very quick, she was straight to the point, she was pretty accurate. Wish I had more time. I really wanted to talk to her more… Perhaps I will reach out to her, to cover more ground than what she was the disclosing for me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Emerald-Goddess 9/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

I didn’t connect 7 minutes in I disconnected. First 4 minutes was just nothing the last 3 was her given what she thought. To be clear I asked about “Prince Charming & love.” I’m not looking to be “rescued.” I’m very much independent. I’m not seeking to saved from internal problems. Inaccurate. I don’t want to be compared or to how you helped other people to overcome whatever. I said I’m starting to lose hope is there a Prince Charming coming. I was asking about my match… I’m a hopeless romantic. I know there is no “perfect man.” Also, you have to ask her the question do she can gage. I have read with psychics with way less experience who immediately knew what I was reaching out for. I am very detailed in my reviews. A lot of times the advisors will try to give their feedback. I can withstand any feedback or reading. 7 minutes of wasted time. The abilities you listed didn’t apply to me. I’m gifted as well. I review a lot and I put honest feedback. No connection and MY TIME WAS TRULY WASTED. By the way I’m not angry, hurt, or sad. I just was disappointed and dissatisfied. She may connect with you. But not for me. Thanks.

VirginGirl41 9/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

First reading with Vesper was fair and helpful.

catgirl3 9/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very kind.

Mbmb11 9/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good connection! I like her! And she knew everything! Very accurate.

Sherry777 9/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

AMAZING READING. AMAZING PSYCHIC ADVISOR. I felt a very strong connection. Vesper was spot on with her insight and guidance. I highly highly recommend. Very talented, compassionate, and specific.

RobinU 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with Vesper, and she was wonderful connected quickly to my situation. Had great insight and did put me at ease and I felt much better and more confident after I spoke to her. I will be calling her again soon. Don’t hesitate to contact her she’s wonderful.

Ellebrooks 9/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. Has a true gift and straight to the point. Loved my reading with her and gave me amazing insight and clarity to my situation. Will be back x

nstaff 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s Good…