New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Vesper x4798

Psychic Vesper x4798

Transformative Insight from Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vesper Ratings & Reviews

142 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Brynda 6/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Exceptional reader!!!! She is truly gifted and able to connect to situations and people. Her spirit is very calming and kind. I'm thankful to have had the opportunity to connect with her

julianrosenstaff7 6/4/2024 stars Chat Reading

SHE HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD again. I wish I can "copy and paste" what she told me in under 5 minutes. She was so direct, thorough and even TOLD me what the person was thinking and reasons for why they entered my life only by his first name ! Key Note: I barely know him myself but one thing she mentioned, was so SPECIFIC that only he and I could know. It was a deep secret and I saw it in my dream. But Vesper said it to me UNPROMPTED. She is really a real reader and works with People who are also in the Spiritual Path. A lot of readings are people who base off emotions, "temporary highs" , and selfish experiences with no basis on anything deeper. Vesper is NOT the type of reader who will entertain bs readings. She only can truly bring the quality of readings for people who are really searching. Not people only here to stroke their egos or hear what they want to hear. I noticed she is a channeler, so when there is not a lot of "flow of informatjon" from Divine. Than you are on a short term or selfish path and she can only communicate thus far.

Andy1421 6/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wow, this was my first of many readings with Vesper. I am so glad to have met her on today. she knew and understood my feelings and what I been through as it was revealed to her. I felt 100 times better before I got off the phone. she is quick and thorough. I would highly recommend Vesper to anyone. Respectfully, Andy

GinGin 6/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so so much. You connected with me extremely fast. Your insight resonated with what I felt and was thinking. You also picked up on my POI energy very well. I appreciate you taking the time to connect with my situation.

Marilyn80 5/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Vesper is the absolute sweetest! She is so kind in remembering me when I call and is genuinely enthusiastic when delivering good news and receiving updates from me. She can tune in so quickly and explain exactly what is going on in a situation and exactly how a person is feeling. She is just a lovely individual to connect with and I 100% trust her guidance. I always feel so much more at ease after speaking with her. Thanks, Vesper! You are the best!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

julianrosenstaff7 5/29/2024 stars Chat Reading

SHE IS THE REAL DEAL. 1000 % CORRECT. I haven't spoken to Vesper on Months to almost 1 Yr. And she jumped right back into what she knew what to tell me ! No hesitation. And everything about her past reading : I followed and did the DEEP inner Soul Work and it came to pass!! She is not a Spell worker. She is not a Fraud. No. She tells you the Honest Soul Gut Wrenching Based out of Love TRUTH : and what we need to do to "unstuck" ourselves. She sees your shadow side, she sees your blindspots and tells you through Spirit's guidance how to do the hard work from the Soul. What I learned from reading with Vesper: not many people want to do the hard work of shadow work and soul work. Yet want to pay psychics to tell them a "lie". She js the real deal. Vesper will NEVER lie to you. She will tell you the keys that Spirit can unlock for permanent change and REAL abundance.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

thunder 5/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

I felt a very strong connection during the reading, something I had not felt for a very long time. When the reading ended, my spirit was at peace and my depression ended. Thank you Vesper for your amazing insight and being patient with me....I am ready to face "whatever" and no longer am I drowning in self-pity through doubt and being alone.

Danniluv 5/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

she was literally spot on. VERY ACCURATE. I will be back to give you an update forsure

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Brynda 5/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Vesper is truly gifted!!!! Her spirit is very calming which allows you to open up and receive what is needed. She is truly a blessing!!! She connected with me in a profound way!!!! I'm beyond thankful that Spirit lead me to her. She is very much my trusted advisor and guide.

Ashleybrown21 5/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Accurate Fast Amazing energy My NEW READER