Psychic Vesper x4798

Psychic Vesper x4798

FAST Genuine Reader + Typer

stars

I'm available - until 11:30 pm EST

Psychic Vesper Ratings & Reviews

54 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

anon777 1/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

i've had multiple readings with vesper and loved every single one. she always gives me the clarity i need.

moonstar 12/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

always the best! gives the best advise and is always genuine(and accurate). words can't express. thank you again!

moonstar 12/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

always the best and very insightful. thank you again for everything

kaylabreake1 12/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

I love chatting with Vesper. She is a quick responder and gets right to the point. She gave me insight on my career and will be looking for the start to a new beginning at the start of the new year.

lcbj75 12/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KaylaO 11/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

I've spoken with Vesper twice and I love how honest she is! I have had multiple readings about the same topic and was given timelines that got my hopes up. But Vesper was honest and genuine and thoroughly explained to me what is going on with my POI without giving me timelines and hope about certain outcomes in the future. Clarity is really all I needed and she gave that to me! Thanks Vesper!

KristinaK13 11/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

I went into this reading with a worried and gloomy heart, and Vesper was able to quickly connect to my situation and provide me the honest truth. I am now able to relax and feel more at ease, and it served as a great reminder to see things from a Higher perspective. Thank you so much; I am forever grateful.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nicki222 11/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved speaking with Vesper. She was very quick to connect to the multiple people and situations that I asked about. She even said the EXACT words that my POI said to me in conversation. I will definitely reach out to Vesper again when I need psychic guidance in the future. Thank you so much for all that you do.

RichLady1908 11/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Healing and clarity gained. Excellent reading, spot on, no tools needed.

Vesper replied...

Grateful to be used of Spirit to Bring Divine Insight, Energy of Truth , and Clarity that you Needed. I am Humbled by your Words and Glad to be of Service. Bless

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Trustees 11/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Vesper, for being accurate by picking my POI’s situation. Although you didn’t provide predictions, l felt that the reading was reassuring and comforting. Also, l wish you had provided other details l knew about him but at least you knew some of the things happening in his life. Thank you very much. I will be back.

Vesper replied...

Happy to help and clarify and give confirmation! I Can DEFINTIELY do more in -depth details next time ;) Thats not a problem. We can definitely get into it. Blessings xx