Customer Licette76 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
12/9/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Melaina is wonderful! Her prediction came to pass just like she said it would. She has been right every time I've gone to her. She is accurate and provides great detail. And I appreciate how she remembers you. ******** 10 Stars!!

11/21/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Her prediction came to pass just like she said it would. Everything she has told me has been 100% fact! I am so impressed, she is the real deal. Very gifted.

10/30/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

I've been to other psychics. I've always felt like it wasn't a real reading. Like they tell me what I want to hear. But Melaina told me the truth and it was a honest and clear reading. A very professional psychic reading, absolutely fabulous. Thank you

7/11/2019

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

I love this woman. She has a way with words. But what makes her great is not only do her predications come to pass but she has a deep understanding of your energy and the situation you are inquiring about. She is the real deal. I recommend her highly!!!

7/3/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciated her straight forward honesty. It was what I needed. I am hopefully that predictions will pass.

5/4/2018

Psychic Raven x9580 stars Chat Reading

WOW WOW WOW, Raven is amazing and so sweet. Definitely coming back. It was like speaking to a friend who has been part of life forever. She was so accurate!

3/19/2018

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

She was nice. But off about a few things. Maybe an off day for her??

3/15/2018

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

The most amazing on here!

2/14/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

I've been going to Serenity for a while now and she has never let me down. Wonderful and intuned. Thank you!

1/10/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

I've been going to Serenity for a while now and she never steers me wrong. Insightful, honest and accurate. Thank you!