Customer Licette76 Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
3/17/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I love her energy. She is straightforward but kind and sweet. I always feel like I can do anything after I chat with her. She said my POI would reach out and he did. Waiting for the next prediction to come into fruition..

2/14/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I am so excited that I am overjoyed by this reading! She was such a sweetheart, honest and really made me see things I didn't understand. She is a wonderful reader. Genuine and the real deal. Sending her so much love... as she healed my broken mind! There isn't enough stars for her :)

1/29/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

it was such a great reading. Avery was not only on point with the things that are currently going on but explain to me in detail what was coming. she made me feel much better and much more confident about things to come. I'll be back for sure..

1/16/2020

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

She is the real deal. Impresses me everytime.

12/9/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Melaina is wonderful! Her prediction came to pass just like she said it would. She has been right every time I've gone to her. She is accurate and provides great detail. And I appreciate how she remembers you. ******** 10 Stars!!

11/21/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Her prediction came to pass just like she said it would. Everything she has told me has been 100% fact! I am so impressed, she is the real deal. Very gifted.

10/30/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

I've been to other psychics. I've always felt like it wasn't a real reading. Like they tell me what I want to hear. But Melaina told me the truth and it was a honest and clear reading. A very professional psychic reading, absolutely fabulous. Thank you

7/11/2019

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

I love this woman. She has a way with words. But what makes her great is not only do her predications come to pass but she has a deep understanding of your energy and the situation you are inquiring about. She is the real deal. I recommend her highly!!!

7/3/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciated her straight forward honesty. It was what I needed. I am hopefully that predictions will pass.

5/4/2018

Psychic Raven x9580 stars Chat Reading

WOW WOW WOW, Raven is amazing and so sweet. Definitely coming back. It was like speaking to a friend who has been part of life forever. She was so accurate!