Customer Licette76 Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
7/11/2019

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

I love this woman. She has a way with words. But what makes her great is not only do her predications come to pass but she has a deep understanding of your energy and the situation you are inquiring about. She is the real deal. I recommend her highly!!!

7/3/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciated her straight forward honesty. It was what I needed. I am hopefully that predictions will pass.

5/4/2018

Psychic Raven x9580 stars Chat Reading

WOW WOW WOW, Raven is amazing and so sweet. Definitely coming back. It was like speaking to a friend who has been part of life forever. She was so accurate!

3/19/2018

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

She was nice. But off about a few things. Maybe an off day for her??

3/15/2018

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

The most amazing on here!

2/14/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

I've been going to Serenity for a while now and she has never let me down. Wonderful and intuned. Thank you!

1/10/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

I've been going to Serenity for a while now and she never steers me wrong. Insightful, honest and accurate. Thank you!

7/27/2017

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

She is wonderful. Her accuracy is spot on. I've been going to her for a while now and she has not steered me wrong. Thank you for your amazing insight.

7/5/2017

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Truly one of a kind!

4/5/2017

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Tuned right in on the situation. And gave me a new perspective to look forward to.