Customer 852Tgif42 Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
11/19/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always Venus is always spot on with my readings and one of my current situations everything she told me was true

10/4/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Venus for always being an amazing reader your always on point and right about my situation thank you Jennifer

9/11/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Omg and wow is all I have to say she told me things I was trying to figure out how she knows. She is my back up when Venus isn’t available I was just amazed and shocked the whole reading thank you again

9/11/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

She wasted my minutes for how much she charges and took a long time to reply back. I was disappointed in the reading

8/11/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always thank you for always being on point and tell me the truth even if it’s good or bad

8/10/2021

Psychic Fern x4669 stars Chat Reading

Fern picked up on my situation very quickly and was surprised with some things that she said I will see what the out come is and will read with her again thank you

7/28/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Always amazing

7/27/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Wow just amazing on what he picked up in my reading. I will follow up with another reading. He doesn’t waist your minutes on chat.

7/26/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Venus for an amazing reading. Everything you have told me has been true even if it took a while you always told me to be patient. Thank you for always being there I miss you Jennifer

6/13/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for always being on point and thank you for helping me with my situation. Venus is very fast in chat and doesn’t waist your minutes