Customer 852Tgif42 Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
9/6/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus is amazing her predictions advice have been spot on helping me with my situation she’s fast accurate and honest tells you the truth on chat and doesn’t waist your minutes. Thank you for always being there and she’s always kind I will keep you updated on my situation. Thank you for everything

8/7/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus is very kind and caring and she said things in this reading that I already knew from my friend I was so surprised with what she told me. She has helped me with my situation and has been very accurate where things came true for me. Thank you Venus for helping me I will be for ever grateful

7/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Venus is an amazing kind hearted reader everything she told me came true and received confirmation on my situation yesterday thank you Venus for all of your helps and guidance thru my situation and you are always so caring

5/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Venus everything you have told me came true I’m so shocked and surprised at the same time. Your very kind sweet and I feel better every time after our readings. Venus is the real deal everything she has helped me thru was so very accurate and on point plus she doesn’t waist your minutes very fast on chat thank you so much Venus I’ll keep in touch.

4/20/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always

4/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

This one was an amazing reading I had Venus she is very accurate and I was just surprised with what she says about my situation with out me saying anything

4/10/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Venus wow she was very accurate with my readings everything she said happened I’m just still surprised and thank you for being so kind and caring she doesn’t waist your minutes on chat she types very fast and responds very quickly I look forward to my next reading thank you so much for everything

3/30/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Wow Leota was amazing and very accurate on point for sure with my situation. I normally read with Venus and she wasn't available. She was very very on point. I would highly recommend and read with Leota again. She’s very kind caring during her readings thank you again for an amazing reading

3/29/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always

3/7/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus is always amazing very accurate and spot on with all my readings. Thank you Venus looking forward to my next reading with you