Customer 852Tgif42 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
12/14/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading Iris picked up on my situation and was spot on

12/13/2019

Psychic Eden x3518 stars Chat Reading

Was an amazing advisor spot on with my reading

12/10/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus is amazing she always is spot on with my readings and doesn’t waist your time with minutes very fast accurate and straight forward.

12/7/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Chat Reading

Not a good connection

12/6/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Not a good connection

7/8/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus was very on point with everything she told me I was truly surprised thank you so much will give another update soon she’s very kind and straight to the point also doesn’t waste your minutes very fast

5/29/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Very kind caring advisor told me things I was surprised to hear and very accurate on point with my reading I’m looking forward to the next reading highly recommend she’s fast and straight to the point.

5/29/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Chat Reading

Had an amazing reading was very on point and told me things I was very surprised about will do another reading soon.

5/26/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

I Was really amazed how she knew things without me saying anything I’m looking forward to another reading with Venus highly recommend a reading.

5/11/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Was very on point and would recommend and she’s very quick doesn’t wast your minutes I would do another reading with Bianca again next time.