Psychic Valerie x3601

Psychic Valerie x3601

Warm and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Valerie Ratings & Reviews

73 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review mart1159 2/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie is quick and trustworthy. I will chat with you soon to let you know the outcome. Thank you.

tracergal 2/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie was super friendly, quick to respond, and also spot on with the person trying to contact me. She even knew he had an orange tabby, which was his baby. Very highly recommend her.

Valerie replied...

Thank you so much. I'm glad we were able to connect and to make contact with your loved one. Keeping you in my thoughts and prayers. V

Crazyinlove 1/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

You’re an amazing gem, Valerie! Thank you for being there for me and telling me over and over that it’s not me! I appreciate your support, your messages and non judgment. Hopefully I’ll chat with you again soon. Hugs and love

Valerie replied...

Thank you very much. I know you're navigating a challenging situation and I'm glad to be able to help you find your way through it. V

kathypod 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

What a gem. Chat readings aren't my favorite, but I was quite pleased with the quantity and quality of what I got from Valerie. She was clear and accurate, and went beyond by making recommendations that were very helpful and felt aligned to me. I'll definitely call her again.

Valerie replied...

Thank you very much! I'm glad we were able to connect on a deep level. I hope you'll keep me posted on how things progress for you.

Hauoli7 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had received many readings from her and have been very happy with her readings but lately her readings were involved by her feelings/standard and I felt it so, the readings were like her feelings/judgement. I know tarot reader must be calm without anger or other emotion.

Charlinenm 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

I did a test reading by direct message like someone else suggested in the reviews to see if we connected. It was already happy with just the message because she didn’t have to respond yet she responded quickly and gave me a lot of information to know I connected with her just in a message. When I finally got to read with her, I felt like this was a very good reading. I felt like she was answering my questions as or before I could even say it. I am honestly always weary of tarot card readings as well because I often feel the cards that come up could be chance or I dislike when the reader gives me the meanings of the cards and goes only by that. She did not to that at all! Valerie gave me a great reading, with fast responses via chat, all my questions answered, and she was so compassionate. She gave me a timeline and even reassured me and said it could feel long but do not worry. I will read with her again!

Valerie replied...

Thank you Charline! I'm so glad we got a chance to connect for a deeper look into your questions. It was a pleasure to read for you and I hope you'll keep me posted on how things progress with your situation. Love and peace, Valerie

CrystalE 12/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Had a test direct message from her then called for a deeper look. She was on point and explained things very sweetly. Gave some advice along with what was coming up in the reading. She confirmed some things I felt were going on. Cant wait to see if her predictions come true.

Valerie replied...

Thank you very much Crystal. It was wonderful to connect with you and I look forward to hearing how things progress for you! Love and peace, Valerie

SpiritualPilgrimage 10/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Valerie provided an excellent service. Just like her profile said she was compassionate with every word and made me feel understood and accepted without judgement. Her reading was accurate and thorough in description. The reading validated things I had already experienced and felt, while also giving me new information that made sense of what I asked about and what might come to be. I will definitely be connecting with Valerie again and highly recommend connecting with her for a reading!

SueH1304 10/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding! Very truthful and practical but very accurate! Great read. Love her.

brenda 10/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

It felt like she was telling me what she thought I wanted to hear.