Psychic Valerie x3601

Psychic Valerie x3601

Warm and Wise

stars

I'm available - until 12:59pm EST

Psychic Valerie Ratings & Reviews

64 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Nicole2498 8/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Valerie was SO sweet and kind. I felt like I was talking to an old friend. She gave me great news in my general reading but also made sure to answer any specific questions I had. I was nervous that a chat reading wouldn't be enough but she was very quick to respond and definitely picked up on my situation. She is very knowledgeable and helped me with all aspects from love to the spirit world to my career to soulmates. I definitely recommend her and I will definitely be coming back! Thank you again :)

SueH1304 10/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding! Very truthful and practical but very accurate! Great read. Love her.

kscheuover 10/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Valerie is the one I go to help me get insight into my situation. I have worked with her for almost a year.

kscheuover 10/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great lady

kscheuover 10/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Answers all questions succinctly and quickly

Hsamante 10/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

So accurate and on point!

Naomi420 10/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

I really loved her energy, she was really nice and sweet and postive, I’m hoping to be able to talk to her soon, thank you again:))

Valerie replied...

Thank you Naomi. I love doing dream interpretations! Our dreams bring powerful insight and guidance. They help us navigate our waking lives, avoid potential problems (or solve them) and manifest what we desire. Love and peace, Valerie

Superstar23 9/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is fabulous, detailed and very nice!

jjze123 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely amazing and insightful, not to mention incredibly helpful and straightforward. I will definitely be calling her again as I feel that she will be able to help me and properly advise me over many more areas of my life. Thank you Valerie for the wonderful talk the great advice and everything.

Kaliahnc 9/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very great & respectful ! She’s a very good person to get to do your readings.