Psychic Valerie x3601
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Valerie x3601

Warm and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Valerie Ratings & Reviews

96 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Hauoli7 4/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie has been a great help. I do appreciate her patience.

ariana03 1/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is so kind and compassionate. Gave me hope.

Valerie replied...

Thank you. I'm glad we connected and that our reading together resonated with you.

Anonym9166 12/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have read with Valerie a few times now. Not only did she remember me and my situation, she's been pretty good at picking up what's going on with my current situation and POI. Thank you and I'll be back.

Valerie replied...

Thank you - I'm so glad we connected and that our readings have resonated with you.

CrystalE 9/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie reads the situation in such great detail. She has very helpful and insightful words to share with me. She helps me so much working through a difficult situation with my boyfriend. Always ready to help me find the answers so I can release any anxiety and move forward with clarity. Valerie you are absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much ! ?

Valerie replied...

Relationships can be challenging and complicated. I'm so glad to be able to help you on this journey.

Deb813 8/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is really good! She answered all of my questions.. just waiting to see how everything unfolds

Valerie replied...

Thank you! It was great to connect with you.

Duopenotti 8/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie was great. Very nice and honest reading.

Valerie replied...

Thank you! I'm glad we connected.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

CrystalE 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always helpful and on point about my POI. Predictions come true and she also offers good advice for when I'm feeling anxious. Try a reading with her! She'll become a favorite of yours like she has for me! Thanks Valerie!

Valerie replied...

Thanks so much for your confirmations. I know navigating romantic relationships can be a challenge - I'm honored to help you on your journey.

CrystalE 7/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie is awesome! Always good advice with what comes out in the reading and on point! I check in with her alot! And will continue to do so!.

tiffanyy 6/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Valerie! I'm sorry my funds cut out today. I appreciate your clear insight combined with really suitable advice in my best interest.

Valerie replied...

You're welcome! Glad we connected and I hope you'll let me know how things develop for you.

Ajparker 5/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

loved my reading

Valerie replied...

Thank you! I appreciate your feedback and look forward to reading with you again.