Psychic Valerie x3601

Psychic Valerie x3601

Warm and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Valerie Ratings & Reviews

94 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Hauoli7 4/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie has been a great help. I do appreciate her patience.

CrystalE 9/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie reads the situation in such great detail. She has very helpful and insightful words to share with me. She helps me so much working through a difficult situation with my boyfriend. Always ready to help me find the answers so I can release any anxiety and move forward with clarity. Valerie you are absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much ! ?

Valerie replied...

Relationships can be challenging and complicated. I'm so glad to be able to help you on this journey.

Deb813 8/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is really good! She answered all of my questions.. just waiting to see how everything unfolds

Valerie replied...

Thank you! It was great to connect with you.

Duopenotti 8/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie was great. Very nice and honest reading.

Valerie replied...

Thank you! I'm glad we connected.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

CrystalE 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always helpful and on point about my POI. Predictions come true and she also offers good advice for when I'm feeling anxious. Try a reading with her! She'll become a favorite of yours like she has for me! Thanks Valerie!

Valerie replied...

Thanks so much for your confirmations. I know navigating romantic relationships can be a challenge - I'm honored to help you on your journey.

CrystalE 7/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie is awesome! Always good advice with what comes out in the reading and on point! I check in with her alot! And will continue to do so!.

tiffanyy 6/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Valerie! I'm sorry my funds cut out today. I appreciate your clear insight combined with really suitable advice in my best interest.

Valerie replied...

You're welcome! Glad we connected and I hope you'll let me know how things develop for you.

Ajparker 5/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

loved my reading

Valerie replied...

Thank you! I appreciate your feedback and look forward to reading with you again.

CrystalE 4/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie is such a sweet advisor! She calms any anxiety and often helps me to see how that can affect my relationship with my POI. She has given me great readings and what she gives me is always on point and very helpful. Have had a hand full of reading with her and have never been disappointed!

Valerie replied...

Thank you!

7baseball 4/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was spot on, actually amazing.

Valerie replied...

Thank you - I'm so glad we were able to connect and that our reading resonated with you.