Psychic Valerie x3601

Psychic Valerie x3601

Warm and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Valerie Ratings & Reviews

113 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Hauoli7 4/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Valerie has been a great help. I do appreciate her patience.

Sather9 6/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Valerie.

Valerie replied...

You're most welcome!

Nawnaw 6/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Valerie is very intuitive she knows things on a deeper level. It’s a joy talking to her and learning from her. I apologize for not listening to the advice you gave me but thankful you are still sticking around with me

purplestarlight 6/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Remarkably deep reader. Just knows things. One of my top advisers on the site.

Valerie replied...

Thank you!

Bethgaglione 6/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your encouraging insight.

Valerie replied...

Thank you - I'm glad our reading together resonated with you.

apiscesgirl 6/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

I recommend a reading with Valerie. She is quick, insightful and super easy to follow. She has a flow that was easy, and she can move from one question to the next really easily. The reading was very conversational, more so than most which I enjoyed. And she was so accurate is was amazing.

Valerie replied...

Thank you so much - I'm so glad we connected and that our reading together resonated with you.

purplestarlight 6/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Valerie has been pretty accurate for me. Highly recommend her!

Valerie replied...

Thank you so much!

Nawnaw 5/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing!! Truly gifted and knows everything. Thank you for all your insights

Valerie replied...

Thank you. I'm so glad we connected and I look forward to hearing how things develop for you.

CrystalE 5/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for your guidance, support and non judgmental ways! Valerie is awesome and my go to girl! You will be happy with her! XOXO Valerie!!

Valerie replied...

Thank you. Much appreciated!

purplestarlight 5/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have had a couple of readings with Valerie very recently. Her accuracy in tuning into the situation made me want to read with her again. She’s becoming one of my fav readers here!

Valerie replied...

Thank you so much! I'm always happy to know we're connecting well and that our reading resonated with you.