Psychic Valerie x3601

Psychic Valerie x3601

Warm and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Valerie Ratings & Reviews

36 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Destiny15 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

06/14... my first read. She was great. Accurate with what’s going on in my life... Gave timeline for things to move fw with my poi (July).. will reconcile. Ty

hannahrose 7/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I hate that I ran out of funds! Thank you for talking to me and giving me some reassurance! I hope to talk to you soon! Definitely spot on with the situation.

Lila1986 7/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Did not get a chance to say thank you. Quite pleasant and she resonated with me sure.

VilleButterfly 7/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mrs. Valerie was amazing! Her reading gave me hope and insight that I so desperately needed!!!!! Thanks so much Mrs. Valerie!!!! ??????

Ivette1981 7/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent! I going come back for more reading!

Aubrey99 7/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

She’s EXCELLENT! Knows exactly what is going on and gives me accurate details. She is also extremely kind. Thank you so much Valerie!

Rita0306 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was absolutely accurate and was able to give great insight to my situation.

Sotoyari 6/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very sweet, prediction did not come to pass, still Hoping is all a matter of timing.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

EaddyE 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Valerie was awesome! She brought a lot of clarity to my situation without being judgmental, rude, or bossy. She read my spirit without me having to give all the extra details that some other advisors ask for. I was at peace with things by the end of the conversation. Definitely will be contacting her in the future.

Esperanza02143 6/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. It made me more at ease your responds