Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2432 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Bobman72 1/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

The best among the many talented advisers on Psychic Source. She will get right to the heart of the situation, explain things and tell you honestly what she sees. She has a true gift for people and cares deeply about each of her clients. If you've been looking for answers for your situation, get in her line or chat with her. She'll quickly become your go-to adviser, too. Never enough stars for Therese!!

Chicago29 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese for reading for me! Your attention to detail and knowing my questions before I even ask them continue to amaze me. I wish you all the best this new year and always and will keep you posted on my progress! Lots of Love, L

annhi07 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much for always help Therese..

Ragnar5 1/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

The best always.

Peachie35 12/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

Therese is definitely one of my favorites. She sees the whole picture by delving into everything so you can understand what is happening and most importantly why it is happening. I just love to talk to her. She is great and worth the wait!!!

Daydreamer 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have never had a psychic care so much about my emotional well being. You connect so clearly with what I share with you, and you say words that I actually have thought in my mind or speak words that the other has said. I always feel confident at the end of our readings that I got the best and most detailed pieces of information I could have ever obtained. That we covered everything we could. That nothing was left unattended. Thank you. Happy New Year Therese, and happy new decade. The amount of gratitude I feel for knowing you and for what I am experiencing thus far tells me this decade is the best to be.

FLSunshine 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love talking with Therese! Very insightful and sees a lot. Looking forward to see if what she sees comes to fruition.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

IBelieveInMe 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

It is always a pleasure talking to Therese. She always reminds me of being that sister that I wish I had growing up when I had no sister to talk to (all brothers). She is able to connect with me in a way that is always reassuring and comforting. I love talking to her as she is not judgmental and asks me "why haven't I done this?" or "why don't I do that?". She just listens and tells me what she sees (which has always been on point) and why this person has made their decisions. She also gives the sisterly advice to me as to choose carefully in my decisions when debating on taking a certain path and offers a safe and sound direction on which way to go.

Bila1719 12/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Therese is so great ...the encouragement I got and positive feed back kept me strong...she understood the whole situation before even explaing ...I hope the predictions will come true as I believe so...thank u dear for your kind support ..all the best for everyone

Gabbyb1713 12/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

I just wanted to thank you for the small time we did have to talk. I appreciate your energy that you put into doing these things for people like me and people not like me. I have very bad anxiety about a lot and being able to talk to someone who can see the bigger picture over all compared to me who can only see what’s in front of me- it means a lot. I’ll talk to you again soon! We didn’t get super deep into it but your gift eased my mind tonight.