Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2415 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

Featured Review Bobman72 11/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

The definition of advisor. Your partner for whatever you are going through providing honest answers in a caring and compassionate manner. There is reason Therese is so sought after - one reading with her and you'll know why, too. One of the very best on Psychic Source. I am tremendously thankful for her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ladybug19 11/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed her out of all the people on here her pick up is spot on I don’t like chat but was amazed what she New through a chat

member1 11/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Therese. One of the photos on the Christmas tree is a photo of them kissing. I feel a bit sick seeing that. I’ve taken down my own profile pictures from my social media.

member1 11/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Dear Therese, the lady is still with that man. On the weekend, she put up a Christmas tree he build - and as decorations they have photos they took together put up there.

DebraDavid79 11/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you !!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AllInDivineTime 11/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Spot on. Therese has been way off for me regarding timelines. However, I don't hold her to that as I know free will is always at play and it's nearly impossible to predict; especially when the person in question is suffering from depression, or some other mental struggle. Most importantly, Therese's analysis of any situation is incredibly insightful and accurate. If you want to get to the bottom of what's REALLY going on and what you can do, if anything, to turn a situation around, Therese's feedback is invaluable.

8010cds 11/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Therese! I’ve been very confused and you helped me to work through my thoughts with your insight. I didn’t give her any info... she just knew

Customern 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very compassionate, should see how prediction will pan out. You reassured me of something am almost about to jump out of. Also couldn’t discuss about my career options as I ran out of time discussing the other topic ...would appreciate some input on it

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Polarbear111 11/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Everything she said has come to be!

Carolinavel96 11/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was great absolutely amazing. i could have spoken to her for hours. I truly did love her. She was sweet, patient, and funny, and not to mention very understanding. I will be talking to her again. She is worth every penny.