Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2392 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

Featured Review Bobman72 9/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

There can never be enough stars for Therese. Patient, kind, gifted and honest. She has been such a big help to me as I handle a situation with a close friend. I look forward to talking with her and getting her assessment of the situation and what to expect. Looking forward to her prediction coming to pass soon and will update. Cannot recommend her enough. Many stars for Therese!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lovingheart 10/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Therese is absolutely amazing. She has a gift and I am thankful to have her to talk to. She has given me hope when I felt there was none. I have been talking to Therese for a long time and she is always kind and patient no matter how many times I ask the same questions. Therese, I am trying to wait for things to change. I believe all that you tell me about what’s going on in his life. I hope this month will be the month I have news of change. Thank you so much Therese for continuing to be here for me. You will continue to hear from me.

Daydreamer 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I feel like I’ve come full circle in so many of the ppl I’ve called u abt. Except for Chris. He’s the eternal misery of my heart. But as to my nanny, Paralegal, my parents, and even my career growth, everything has somehow worked out to my blessing. I’m grateful. I signed up for another work event in which guess who is guest speaker? The D. A., who’ve we discussed :) I’m trying to expand my energy and my circle... need fresh energy. Need to escape the miserable taint Chris has left me with, that I can’t seem to get rid of. I’m hoping the DA will see and recognize me. We will see. Ty for your insight and patience with my journey. If you have patience with these experiences that I share , I should have patience with my future.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lovingheart 9/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Therese is an angel. She has been there for me for quite some time now. She is patient and really cares about what’s happening in your life. I have asked Therese the same questions over and over again. She has become a dear friend to me. She deserves much more than 5 stars. I don’t know how I would have made it without her. I have been going through some difficult times. She continues to remain nonjudgmental and tells me what’s going on with M. So much time has passed and I worry if things will ever get better. Therese says it will. I hold on to that. Once you do a reading with her, you will want another. I always wish I can talk to her more/longer. She helps me keep my emotions in control. Thank you Therese for all the insight and information you have told me. I truly Miss M. I hope in the next couple weeks, I have good news. I continue to reread all my chats from you. It gives me some hope. You will hear from me again soon. Thank you, please keep me in your thoughts.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

DPJ624 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Today is the day Therse said my POI would contact me. It hasn’t happened. But for the past two weeks I’ve been less anxious and bothered because of her reading. Therese is kind and quick to pick up on details that no one else sees. I value that. Of course I’m disappointed that the prediction didn’t come to pass, but hope is a dangerous. I would have been delighted to hear from my POI, but having the day pass without hearing from him at least relieves me of hope. Now I can move on. If not for a specific time frame I would have been wondering for months. So, thank you Therese for giving me a point of focus! I I will always treasure the weeks of hope that allowed me to focus on my work and life. Therese, you gave me that, so THANK YOU!!

Peachie35 9/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic and wonderful!! That is all I have to say about Therese!! Love talking to her!!

Mickeyann 9/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Therese was kind and compassionate. Her reading for me was positive, the guy liked me back. I think her description of him was good. But because it is a positive outcome, I am skeptical. Nothing good ever comes to me in relationship. Also, the outcome is by end of October, so I can't really say. However, I love Therese's energy. If nothing else, it is worth talking to her since she is so compassionate.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

SB0911 9/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is really nice but I have been speaking to her from the beginning of the yr about 1 specific matter which she said was going to turnaround for the better. She saw changes in June. When her predictions didnt happen I called back to see why, I received explanations but during this time something significant took place which she didnt pick up on. I was alarmed but she explained this as well. She still sees the same outcome. I'm finding it hard to believe that it will turn out in my favour as she sees because Dec is the deadline. I am giving her 2 stars for missing such a huge fact. She sees Oct now. If it changes I will update my rating.

Kcombs 9/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Therese is a joy! She is in tuned to the situation and has such wonderful advice. She truly cares! KC

BlackHawkQueen 9/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best!