Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

3094 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Waterfall 2/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Therese is just the best. When you talk to her even on chat it’s like you have just known her for years like a very close friend. She has always gone above and beyond no matter how much time you give and genuinely cares for you as a client regardless of what time you give her. Her accuracy is off the charts and like I have said always she has been my guardian angel. Therese I never have enough time to thank you. You are such a sweet and pure soul. Thank you for everything you do and I wish you so many blessings and all the happiness. Stay well and hugs to you.

cjaddee 10/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Therese, THANK YOU so much for your kindness, care and for your note! I really appreciate you!

Sjprod 10/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Therese can incredibly quickly grasp the situation and offer precise insights as well as predictions. I need now to wait a few months to see if predictions come true but I have faith !

Lighthouse 10/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Therese, always puts me at ease. Thank you so much.

Espi11 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese! I’m praying everything will come together as you see it with my poi and I soon!!

Jennifer1963 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love, love, love Therese! She has always been kind, down to earth, and most importantly-spot on!!! You will never be disappointed with her!

hardy2370 9/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much and was extremely happy and pleasantly surprised you messaged me on the last question when the call ended -

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bobman72 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

There is just no one like Therese. Gifted advisor, but also outstanding human being. Her support has meant the world to me.

Pancake 9/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed answers especially since my question was not very specific

Mysticsunset22 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your endless guidance and support, Therese! I always look forward to our readings as I know you will always guide me in the right direction! I will take your advice and let things happen naturally! I appreciate you always going above and beyond for me! It means more to me than you may know. I look forward to our next reading and will hopefully have some improvement in my situations.