Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:00 pm EST

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

3156 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Desert21 11/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as always! Therese told me that my POI wanted to tell me certain things and tonite he told me a couple of those. And I could tell what his intentions are just as Therese told me what they were Thank you so much Therese!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lighthouse 1/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

best reading ever ever, what you told me last month came to pass, I will keep you updated when things come to pass again, when I talk to you it's like talking to a close friend, thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mary95 1/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

I want to say more about Therese, I had never seen a person with so much love in her heart, besides her gift of seeing things coming. If she says something wait for it, for sure it will happen. That's my experience many of her contact happened as she predicted and still happen, but of course ,time sometimes is tricky, thank you Therese, what would I do without you , love ,love and more love.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AJD927 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Therese! I’m glad he called in the time frame you predicted and hopefully the other conversations will happen soon, too. :) Talk soon!

Mary95 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Therese, never have the time to say it , you are an angel to me , always my pleasure to talk to you , let see and wait for what coming ,love ,love and much love.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dominica 1/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

I waited a long time to speak to Therese and it was worth it. She picked up on exactly what was going on without me telling her anything. That makes me feel like her predictions will come true Thank you so much Therese

Jinny 1976092 1/18/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for everything therese. You are truly supportive. Looking forward to the predictions.

Quietstorm 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

She’s awesome!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nitav623 1/12/2023 stars Chat Reading

Been waiting for a while to read with her and thank god I did love her advice for me!! And I’m going to take heed she had great energy through the chat! Worth the money

sunshi3120 1/6/2023 stars Phone Reading

Therese, thank you for listening and advising me! It was a really tough night for me. Love and blessings to you always xo