Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:03 pm EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2761 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review chantelsue14 3/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

If I could give 10 stars I would. I know she’s a little pricey but she is totally worth it! She’s goes into great detail and explains situations. Doesn’t waste any time. Best reading I’ve had in a long time. Thank you for visiting with me tonight and helping get some clarity on my situation. I’ll definitely be back again! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!

Waterfall 2/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

There is no one like her period. She is in a league of her own and she is high in her rates but so worth it and more. She goes above and beyond and respects your time and respects you as a person and does not sugar coat. Her lines are long for a reason and I have been reading with her for a while. Therese thank you for all you do and wish you health and prosperity always. You deserve the best of the best. Thank you for everything you do for your clients. Simply up there as a beautiful sole. You are an angel for sure for your clients. Lots of hugs to you my dear

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lovingheart 2/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Therese is an Excellent advisor and friend. She gives details and information about what’s going on. She has been keeping my emotions calm and always gives me hope. My situation is complicated and I tend to ask the same questions often. Therese is always patient, understanding, and nonjudgmental. I appreciate our talks and how she has helped me. Try her... you won’t regret it! Therese M is home now :) I’m hoping to catch you on chat to get some insight. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Talk to you soon.

Superstar23 2/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is detailed and level headed. Terrific!

wendy2000 2/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great! Thanks

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AJD927 2/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

The predictions have been taking longer than expected and I have been struggling but I am so glad I have Therese to talk to. She is so kind and understanding, and her confidence gives me hope. Thank you Therese!! :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mary95 2/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

I do not even know how to express my gratitude and how to thank this wonderful lady , I know God send her to my life for a reason ,I would be so lost without her , Therese thank u again, we talk soon

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LadyDiana10 2/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Therese reads with a stunning accuracy that is rare. Her readings are detailed and precise. She truly cares for her clients and it shows. She has provided me with several predictions including contact from my guy and what I can expect as we go into March and April. I can attest to the fact that her predictions and timelines happen as she says. She has been super accurate for me in the past. Thank you, Therese for sharing your gift of prophecy.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

catgirl3 2/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Therese is pure gold. The Hope diamond. A pour of Macallan 25 year. I love her energy, positivity and kindness. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bobman72 2/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Everything you would want in an advisor and then some. Simply the best of Psychic Source.