Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2455 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lovingheart 2/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Therese is one of the BEST advisors. She has helped me through some difficult times. She has been giving me information on a special person. All that she has told me is true. All that she says has happened. Believe her when she tells you what’s happening/going to happen. It may take some time... but it will happen. She really does care about what’s going on your life. No matter how many times I asked the same question(believe me, I asked several times over the years!) she always remained kind and nonjudgmental. I am so thankful I have Therese to talk with. I know I would not have made it this far without her. Thank you Therese for continuing to be here for me. She deserves more than a million stars! Try her... she is the absolute best! XOXO!

kandJ5 2/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

I find Therese to be very insightful and is able to pick up on enough information to help steer me on the correct path. She is awesome :)

Bobman72 2/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Therese can never have enough stars! Compassionate, understanding, patient and gifted. She is easy to talk to, gets right to the heart of your issue and tells you her thoughts honestly. I have never left a reading with her feeling anything but supported and informed. Consistently the best!

vjreadings 2/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was really good. She was really spot on with the feelings and things I am going through.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jlkuri1234 2/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

I have not written a review yet for Therese. I have now chatted with her several times and she always puts my mind at ease. She is helping me get through a difficult time of not hearing from the man I love. She has told me things in great detail that no other advisor has done. She has given me hope that I will hear from him and fear and past experience are involved. Thank you Therese!!!! Xoxox

Nishitha22 2/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Waw ..I agree she is one of the best here . Picked up on everthing absolutely correct . I could not end the chat as I ran out of fund. Will connect with u again Therese . Thank you for everthing .

AllInDivineTime 2/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love her. When I'm at a crossroads and not sure what to do, I follow Therese's guidance. Never regretted it.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

IBelieveInMe 1/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

It seems that no matter how much I'm willing to put up get a lot of time with Therese, it still never ends up being enough time. This last reading with her was what I felt the best and it had me in great spirits. Normally when I get a reading from Therese I would always feel better and relaxed but this time, I felt my vibrations on a more higher level of joy and not just happiness. Maybe it was the result of the reading in regards to my POI but because I was still in that high vibration, the next day when I was all packed up and waiting for my bus to go to the city, guess who I see driving by...my POI. Coincidence? I don't think so since he lives in the next town over which is about 20 minutes. Therese was right. He does keep tabs on me and drives by to see if I am with anyone. Therese has confirmed this when I asked her and after seeing it with my own eyes, it put a smile on my face. Therese is that good.

Faded23 1/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

I finally got to read with the infamous Therese. Unfortunately, it was very brief as I did not have all that many minutes and the chat took up a lot of time. Not any fault of her own! I will read with her again, but next time I’ll choose a phone reading. Thank you!

MusicGirl 1/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was so happy to start chatting with you. Hope to reconnect again soon.