Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:03am EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2649 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

Featured Review Sadhuss1 10/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Therese you are always calming and helpful. Thank you for the sage advice always.

Savina25 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m blown away, she is worth the wait. I’m waiting for predictions to pass but I totally trust her, she’s amazing!!

MDlove 10/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very caring and kind. Amazing

Mary95 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u sooo much Therese for calming me down , you told me so much in the little time I have , I promise next time we speak longer, thank u for your patient, I don't know what would I do without u in my side , im trying to be patient and understand my poi , I hope everything change soon , thank u again, you are an amazing person and psychic , the way u see things and details is incredible, I thank God I found u , take good care of u .

Ragnar5 10/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. So in tune. Love my readings with Therese, she is like a friend to me.

Comeback25 10/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

I can not give this wonderful lady enough praise! She is caring, understanding, but most of all she is the best!! She tuned into my ‘situation’ immediately and was correct on everything she told me! I am so glad I found her, she is definitely my go to advisor now!!

sunshi3120 10/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Therese, thank you doesn't quite say it enough, your support and guidance is immeasurable. Your accuracy is on point, love and light to you xo

Vianney 10/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Therese is awesome!! Picked up on things I did not tell her, She is caring and kind with all my readings! Thank you Therese!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bobman72 10/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Honest, skilled, committed to giving you the truth and seeing you through any problem you bring to her. Therese will quickly become not only your favorite advisor, but a trusted friend.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sunshi3120 10/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Therese, don't know what I would do without your support and guidance. I am always amazed at your accuracy and talent. A true Superstar!!!