Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2589 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

Featured Review Ragnar5 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

What can I say about her that everyone hasn't yet? She is a friend to me at this time.Very accurate, very intuitive. She is a very special person with an amazing gift.

Dens67 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. She definitely has all the powers!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Purelove 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

You said he will contact before the weekend is over, well today is Sunday and he contacted but he is still very upset, you are right it's not an easy road. I have to stand my ground. I trust your guidance. This is the second time your prediction came true. I am really looking forward for the rest of it to come true.

Mary95 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u so much therese , I'm sorry I couldn't say thank u the way I want , I will call u soon again

MusicGirl 6/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Therese is my safe harbor during this very challenging period. She provides a communication platform for us to talk when I couldn’t reach her. She is a generous and kind soul.

Peach24 6/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

She always tells me exactly what’s happening and what’s going to happen! She is an awesome advisor and person and I trust her completely.

scann9319 6/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the chat, Therese. Sorry I couldn't chat longer, but I ran out of funds. You always help to calm me down and plan a path forward. Your guidance is spot on and I don't know where I would be without it! I will use your suggestions and update you on the progress. Love you and hope to speak again, soon.

Sarah65 6/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Simply amazing!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nileshbh 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

She us consistent and accurate!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bobman72 6/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Therese is a lighthouse when you are going through a storm. Someone who can show you the way and give you a sense of confidence and direction. She has been the most amazing adviser and friend through a tough journey that, hopefully, is resolving soon. Patient, kind and more. Truly one of the best among many talented advisers on Psychic Source. I'm very grateful.