New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
OVER 20 YEARS
Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

3456 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Jennifer1963 6/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

I talked to Therese a month ago and then again today. One month ago I spoke to her for 20 minutes and EVERY.SINGLE thing she said-happened!! The hair on the back of my neck went up when my boyfriend said everything that she said he would say! So happy! Plus other things that she said also happened. Therese is 110% the real thing. She is excellent. Plus she is always personable and friendly! Just love her!

Hellosunshinedouble 7/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for taking my call. It was a pleasure talking to you I feel very confident about the concerns I had. sorry I got cut off but hope to talk to you soon ??

Love2012 7/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Therese is hands down the best! Connection got cut short but she was able to help so much in the 30min we spoke. Hoping everything she predicted comes true, which in my previous experiences with Therese, it will. Thank you so much as usual!

Adriannna 7/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

T is a go to for me. I hope I can connect with her again soon. I have confidence in her ability to help me gain insights into all the dynamics that life situations bring. Thank you!

chricy 7/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese

AriesandLibra 7/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

I love her! She is phenomenal! I have only spoken with her a few times but oh my gosh can she pick up so well with no leads.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Deannanaura 7/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

Apart from being the best reader on this site, Therese is incredibly kind and generous in sharing her remarkable gift. I know in my heart that when she reads for me, she's reading from hers. I always feel like she has my best interest at heart, and I can count on her to be honest and authentic. Therese deserves every high rating she has, as she is the real deal. I just adore her.

willhappen 7/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Can’t wait for predictions!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Icefish 7/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Therese is beyond gifted! She’s been telling me for months that my poi is gonna make a commitment to me, and he finally opened up to me about how he loves me and wants things to workout between us. Therese saw the big picture months ago, and I doubted her insight because things just weren’t moving in that direction. Call Therese! She’s scary accurate and has range in seeing months out with accuracy!

chricy 7/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese