Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2848 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

Featured Review catgirl3 5/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Therese is amazing. She can pick up energy so well. Thank you, Therese!

Bobman72 6/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Like talking with a trusted, knowledgeable and caring friend. Waiting for prediction to unfold in the next few weeks, but have every confidence it will. Therese is absolutely the best.

Mary95 6/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Therese thank you so so much , you are very patient with me , I really appreciate ,let hope for the best to happen soon .

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AJD927 6/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Therese remains consistent in her predictions which is so reassuring. I am struggling with the wait, but it’s such a joy to check in with her because I always feel better. She was right about increased contact after a certain event occurred and I was so glad to be able to tell her that. I can’t wait to tell her when everything else starts to happen as she sees. Thank you Therese! I look forward to our next chat.

Ragnar5 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is truly a friend. I trust her 100%. She has been so spot on and I am still waiting for things to happen, but it's all about timing. She is the best.

wendy2000 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! Thanks, Therese!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mary95 6/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

My dear therese thank u so much as always , you are a angel for me ,we will talk soon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jeff123 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Therese is as good as advertised. She knew my POI's past trauma and what she was going through right now...I feel like I can handle some of my anxieties a little better...very hopeful that I will have a great marriage ahead...how much $ does it take to get a good night's rest.. and not wake up the next day fretting over the unknown......Therese was a blessing to talk to last night.....

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mary95 6/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Therese thank u ,thank you , you are so amazing person and psychic, what would I do without your help ,God bless you .

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Zarathustra 6/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have genuine love for Therese. She is helping me through a very delicate situation and in every turn has been absolutely 100% accurate, even though I sometimes have little to no faith in predictions materializing bc of POI's patterns. Most recently, POI and I got in a very heated exchange which to my understanding, should've driven him away for good. And she predicted he would be in touch in a couple of days and pretend nothing happened. To my shock, he got in touch the very next day and did in fact, pretend nothing happened. And has been doing everything else she has predicted. But to me, she is not only a "psychic" she is MUCH MORE than that. She has genuinely helped me with advice on how to handle this whole volatile situation, advice I take to heart because I can tell it comes from her genuine concern for me and my wellbeing. She is my treasure and I thank her infinitely for all her help and guidance.