OVER 20 YEARS
Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:08 am EST

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

3390 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Jennifer1963 6/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

I talked to Therese a month ago and then again today. One month ago I spoke to her for 20 minutes and EVERY.SINGLE thing she said-happened!! The hair on the back of my neck went up when my boyfriend said everything that she said he would say! So happy! Plus other things that she said also happened. Therese is 110% the real thing. She is excellent. Plus she is always personable and friendly! Just love her!

chricy 3/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese. Always kind,insightful, direct, and accurate.

Deannanaura 3/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Therese's psychic abilities are truly remarkable. In just one session, she provided accurate insights and guidance that left me astounded. Her compassionate approach and genuine sincerity make each reading a profound experience. I continue to seek her guidance with confidence, knowing I'll receive the clarity and accuracy I need to navigate life's challenges. Highly recommend!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marisol425 3/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

I feel... Peaceful... Hopefull... Comforted... Excited... And nervous (the good kind) after talking to you... You were sooo accurate... I wanted to give you a hug after our conversation... I will DEFINITELY keep you posted hun... Thanx a million.. Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo xoxo...

AJD927 3/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese! I will follow your advice about the signs and report back. :)

JustineLee1993 3/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE Therese and trust her guidance! She is nonjudgemental, direct and straight to the point. I trust what she says. Highly recommend her!

Deannanaura 2/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

I mean...it's no wonder she's always booked. She blew my mind. Incredible.

chricy 2/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese. Very concise, insightful, and accurate.

hardy2370 2/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing- she is always consistent and tells exactly what she sees

lifeIsReal 2/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Awesome ??????