Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2900 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Bobman72 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

The kindest person I know. Forever grateful to her for being with me on this journey. No one compares to Therese.

Cressie101 9/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Therese is such an amazing psychic! She has so much information to give and is indeed very wise! She helped me a lot with my POI which eased my troubled mind. Can’t thank her enough and I look forward to more readings with her!

catgirl3 9/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

Waterfall 9/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Simply put…just the best. Therese has always gone above and beyond. What she sees happens one way or another. Her support and patience just cannot be rated with stars. Absolutely the best psychic and human. Thank you for all you do

wendy2000 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Therese is amazing. Thanks.

cjadeb 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Thank you Therese.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

FLSunshine 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a great reading with Therese. She's compassionate and honest and doesn't judge. I feel like things we have talked about are beginning to happen.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ragnar5 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate Therese so much. She has helped me so much and her predictions have not changed. Some already happened, others are still to come through. She is a gem. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mary95 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Therese thank you again, you are such a lovely person , I don't know what would I do without you . A lot of things she has predicted like contact, came to pass as she say ,I'm waiting for more and I trust will happen too, thank you therese for being on my side.

Arien8 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Therese is totally worth the wait. She has remained consistent in terms of her predictions. She is one of my go to when it comes to any questions regarding my POI. Therese is always spot on!