Customer Jennifer1963 Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
11/29/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Love, love Coventina!!! She is always spot on in all my 3 readings with her. She is kind, and sweet. Coventina is the real deal.

11/14/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope gave a great reading. It helped give me clarity!

9/29/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Love, love, love Therese! She has always been kind, down to earth, and most importantly-spot on!!! You will never be disappointed with her!

8/31/2022

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Sofia has been my go to for over a year. She has been right every time, and my boyfriend has now talked commitment and we are planning for the future. Sofia always predicted that this! She also is always a voice of reason and gives excellent advice. She has a gift!! You will not be disappointed.

8/25/2022

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

Drew was excellent and read into my situation. He also gave some great advice which helped immensely! I will use him again!

8/1/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Coventina gave me a wonderful reading! She was spot on before when I had a reading in March and again today. I will certainly get another reading from her! It also helps that Coventina is kind and sweet! Thank you again!

6/2/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

EXCELLENT! Insightful, spot on, and friendly! Vincent was right on regarding my boyfriend and gave me great advice. I will definitely use Vincent again!

4/21/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Always love reading with Remi. She is always right on!

3/6/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

First time using Coventina. She was sweet, kind, and very intuitive. I will use her again!

1/28/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

I love Esme! She is always accurate and a voice of reason. Esme has a calmness and clarity about her that I really like.