Customer Jennifer1963 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
8/1/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Coventina gave me a wonderful reading! She was spot on before when I had a reading in March and again today. I will certainly get another reading from her! It also helps that Coventina is kind and sweet! Thank you again!

6/2/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

EXCELLENT! Insightful, spot on, and friendly! Vincent was right on regarding my boyfriend and gave me great advice. I will definitely use Vincent again!

4/21/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Always love reading with Remi. She is always right on!

3/6/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

First time using Coventina. She was sweet, kind, and very intuitive. I will use her again!

1/28/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

I love Esme! She is always accurate and a voice of reason. Esme has a calmness and clarity about her that I really like.

12/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is awesome! Always spot on and direct. This is my 3rd reading with her and she has been accurate every time. She is amazing!

12/24/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Always sweet and spot on as usual!! One of my favorite advisors.

10/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

As always, so great to talk to Sofia! My talk with what you said to say to him turned out 1000% wonderful. I know now exactly how he values and appreciates me! Thank you for the wonderful reading and you are always spot on!

10/23/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as always. Knows so much, and is always accurate. Plus she is always sweet and kind.

10/22/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Always spot on with my boyfriend. Love his point of view, and always accurate.