Psychic Thalia x3344

Psychic Thalia x3344

Uplifting,Wise Healer

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Thalia Ratings & Reviews

94 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Outward 12/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thalia is a gifted reader. Through the help of her guides, the information she has relayed has been accurate and insightful. It takes a bit of understanding of the information being relayed but I could quickly tell that it is accurate and uncanny as several instances have been spot on. With a clear understanding that energy shifts (even the highest rated readers have told me that), Thalia has a deep connection to her guides and the patience and kindness to interpret the messages. I am thankful for her help and guidance.

Virgo16 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is one of my favorite psychics! She is spot on and very accurate! She has a great sense of humor, charm and will help you navigate the answers your looking for.....

thunder 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

thank you

glows1 11/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

She gave me the polar opposite of what she predicted one month ago.

thunder 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

11/13: Thalia, it's time to lick my wounds and learn from this bitter experience, it's not going to happen... no matter how much spiritual connection I feel...thanks for the readings and God bless

glows1 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Not particularly perceptive today

PinkTopaz 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thalia is amazing! I hate I ran out of time and did not get to say goodbye. She was so on point with the people I was asking her about! I am going to call again! I recommend her! If you are looking for a first time psychic look no further she is great! Thank you ! thank you ! thank you!

glows1 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fabricates and keeps you waiting for a long time as she whispers to her spirit guides.

NettyB75 9/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing excellent kind pure energy!

bonnie32134 9/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is an excellent reader and has helped me with a very serious problem. I highly recommend her, she is kind and considerate and helpful!