Psychic Stasch x9303

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

597 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review NoahTack 8/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Stasch is a compassionate and caring person who really helped me feel relieved after having a lot of tension building up on my mind over a long time. I have yet to see if the things he said will come to pass as I just finished the reading, but even if they don't as soon as he expects, it at least helped me not stress out as much about a wide variety of things. His skills at feeling out the future seem to be incredibly top notch, and if you have concerns about love or your career, he's among the best to help you with them and guide you in the right direction. I'm definitely going to him next time I want or need a reading about what he does best.

Joeys2228 7/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Time will tell as always ... looking forward to see if you are right again . Thanks

Kellyone 7/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

What a great reading. My questions were answered and I found Stasch to be very genuine with his insights. I left the session with a good feeling for my future!

Dinkydo94 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

A wonderful reading!! Thank you!!

Joeys2228 6/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

I'm beyond scared about this situation. I commend Stasch for putting up with me. I'm praying he is right and poi has finally realized I'm good for him now and will stay this time. Stasch you need a metal for talking to me as much as you do. Thank you. I'd give 1000 stars if I could.

Misha427 6/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such a pleasant and straight forward reading. He's a great choice because he really gets the information to you in a timely manner. He's also very insightful to complex questions and brings clarity in ways you may not have asked.

Useraa88 6/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Really connects with your question honestly.

Joeys2228 6/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

This man has called it right most of the time down to the time frame being almost exact . I sure hope he is right this time as I don't want to go without my POI with me much longer . I can handle a few days like he said . I'll let you know

Lipstickpeace 6/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate and kind.

Savong 6/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Very accurate and to the point. No sugar coating.