Psychic Stasch x9303

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

560 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review NoahTack 8/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Stasch is a compassionate and caring person who really helped me feel relieved after having a lot of tension building up on my mind over a long time. I have yet to see if the things he said will come to pass as I just finished the reading, but even if they don't as soon as he expects, it at least helped me not stress out as much about a wide variety of things. His skills at feeling out the future seem to be incredibly top notch, and if you have concerns about love or your career, he's among the best to help you with them and guide you in the right direction. I'm definitely going to him next time I want or need a reading about what he does best.

Tmoon221 1/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very quick and detailed responses. Really takes the time to listen to your situation and is extremely caring and compassionate and very comforting.

JDMundy 1/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very nice but a bit slow in answering. Interesting to see if predictions come about

Rose Quartz 12/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Put my heart at ease. He was very easy to talk to.

Aqsoul 12/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very to the point and helped me deal with my communication. You were correct no talk of divorce. We actually are going on the family trip just different dates. I just love Stasch!!!

HeidiLynn 11/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again for your wisdom! I appreciate your help tonight.

CaraXB 10/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and I appreciate the advice that I was given. However, I didn't feel that he was connected to me or my POI and I was given general advice based on the things that I told him from the questions that he asked. Also felt slightly offended when he undermined my knowledge in regards to my POI, claiming that I don't have the strength or courage and am not ready to be in a relationship with a manipulative man.

chricy 10/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I haven't spoken to Stasch in a while. It was wonderful to be filled with so much positive energy. Looking forward to my future.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rosepink 10/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

He's poisoned with Corona virus vaccine. If you are truly spiritual you will know this vaccine is no good for the Iseraelites and would not aregue about it.

WVgirl 9/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Stasch. You read my POI quite well. You picked up on his anxiety and low self esteem and how it impacts his behavior and actions. Glad you reminded me of it. When I think about his prior actions- yes, he was trying to hide anxiety and I knew it. I hope my words help him heal. I will let you know what happens.