Psychic Stasch x9303

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

687 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review NoahTack 8/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Stasch is a compassionate and caring person who really helped me feel relieved after having a lot of tension building up on my mind over a long time. I have yet to see if the things he said will come to pass as I just finished the reading, but even if they don't as soon as he expects, it at least helped me not stress out as much about a wide variety of things. His skills at feeling out the future seem to be incredibly top notch, and if you have concerns about love or your career, he's among the best to help you with them and guide you in the right direction. I'm definitely going to him next time I want or need a reading about what he does best.

cnova01 2/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

magnacarta 2/4/2023 stars Chat Reading

He’s very helpful, and always on point! Definitely someone I would recommend.

LD2000 2/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is AMAZING. Super kind, very detailed and accurate.

silverstar88 2/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

Very lovely and comforting reading. I find Stasch very soothing and accurate in his reading style. I trust that your predictions will come true. Thank you.

AEVR646 2/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for your support. I apologize for not having enough time giving thanks to you.

ebfowler0426 2/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

Stasch was amazing and made me feel at ease. I walked away with clarity and peace. I will continue to use Stasch for all further readings. I would recommend Stasch to everyone!!!

PsychicMedium2 1/27/2023 stars Chat Reading

So kind and sincerely welcoming! I appreciate Stasch and his insights and warm energy! Thank you again, Stasch!!

PsychicMedium2 1/26/2023 stars Chat Reading

Stasch is pretty awesome! Consistently welcoming, kind and warm! He’s very accurate and lends a great ear! I’m appreciative of Stasch and his gifts and warm nature! Ty again and chat soon, Stasch!

AEVR646 1/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

great! I used to chat and phone call with him, but I prefer by phone, his tone of voice is so relaxing!