Psychic Stasch x9303

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

534 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Lovely19 5/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I only had a few questions but he is very good...and he sends positive energy your way...he really looks out for you...thank you so much...will be talking to you again..

Jay808 5/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome! This was my first tarot card reading and it was spot on. I felt that Stasch genuinely cared about me!

WVgirl 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance. I will take into consideration the whole person.....actions speak louder than words.

mart1159 4/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful..thank you

Solarzar 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is always clear, direct and on point. He helped guide me on several issues that were concerning me. His insights and guidance were what I needed to hear at this time and I appreciated his directness. I highly recommend Stasch.

RhondaA 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Extremely, nice, friendly, insightful, positive energy, and great conversation. A call with Sasche is a fulfilling experience because he connects well with the spirit of you. I love it.

chricy 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you St

Jami707 3/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful and worth it! Will be back very soon

BB1211 3/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kind and always consistent in his readings.

Alegna 3/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insights and your kindness! I run out of funds. I am very hopeful and I can’t wait for everything to come to pass.