Psychic Stasch x9303

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

stars

I'm available - until 5:59 am EST

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

551 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review NoahTack 8/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Stasch is a compassionate and caring person who really helped me feel relieved after having a lot of tension building up on my mind over a long time. I have yet to see if the things he said will come to pass as I just finished the reading, but even if they don't as soon as he expects, it at least helped me not stress out as much about a wide variety of things. His skills at feeling out the future seem to be incredibly top notch, and if you have concerns about love or your career, he's among the best to help you with them and guide you in the right direction. I'm definitely going to him next time I want or need a reading about what he does best.

carole1140 9/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am so glad my intuition guided me to Stasch. His style of reading is exactly what I wanted. He is so compassionate, he answers very quickly, and he really listened to everything I said and asked. He replied to every question as quickly and easily as having a chat with a friend in my living room. He really helped settle my worries and fears.

amandadelacruz 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

He is very comforting and straight to the point. Really gave me clarity. Thanks Stasch!

Solarzar 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is always a reassuring call. He brings direct clarity to every situation. I appreciate his support and guidance. He brought light to the darkness. I recommend him highly.

HeidiLynn 9/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Chatting with Stasch was a great experience. He was fast to respond and helped settle some of my fears around my marriage. I will gladly trust him with any questions I may have in the future.

anonymous12345 8/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

My question wasn’t answered clearly. General response that left me wondering what he was talking about. No detail provide. I didn’t ask about love because I’m not dating and no past person is welcomed back so idk why love was brought up which wasted time . No connection at all.

chrissy17 8/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nice and very empathic but predictions did not happen.

karlabock 8/5/2021 stars Video Reading

Stasch is incredible, he is very patient and is very detailed. He helped me cope with my father's passing. He helped me answer all my questions. Very caring and wants to help his customers.

Lottygirl 7/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very slow, so I did not get to know the answer to my question before the reading ended.

chrissy17 7/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good reading....although I am skeptical, I'm open to see if prediction happens and if he was right