Psychic Stasch x9303
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

522 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 2/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your insight and kindness.

Unique1 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Stash gave me a positive reading but it was very vague.g. Didn’t say much unless I said something. Information could be accurate but no real details of my situation

Kesejunira 2/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing. Just amazing!!!!!!

Junder81 2/7/2021 stars Video Reading

Extraordinaire!!! Talking to Stasch was like picking up a phone and calling a friend I haven’t spoke to to in forever. I had a very real talk about my situation and he offered me very sound heart felt advice. I’m grateful I stumbled upon this man.

karlakl16 2/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

It all sounded good! I’ll definitely be back with updates. Sorry I ran out of funds

chricy 2/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Stasch. He was kind, direct, and concise. Looking forward to my future.

Tantay 1/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoy connecting with with him and you can expect honesty with him. Very caring and nonjudgmental. He is here to truly help you!

kittybee 1/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the sound advice. This was truly an excellent reading. It made me reflect about why I always leave myself last and why it’s so difficult to move on with what I really want. I highly recommend Stasch, truly gifted.

Noche1953 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ty

Toughoneusually 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love love love Stasch!! He is always uplifting and direct. He put my worries at ease on my POI and made me feel secure with my decision. Thank you so much. I had a reading with him before and everything he said did happen so very hopeful this time around.