Psychic Stasch x9303

Psychic Stasch x9303

Compassionate, Direct, Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Stasch Ratings & Reviews

496 reviews since Nov 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Caroline1951 5/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

If I could give this man beyond five stars, I would. He always welcomes me with humility and gives me very good direction. Thank you, thank you Stasch

AnonymousCaller 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I called for compassion, not confrontation when certain details didn't resonate for me.

Lovemeonly2020 11/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is one of the most caring advisors I know on this site. He saw my situation told me what my next step should be without judgement. He definitely cares about clients.

Lala911 11/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. Good and accurate on my person. Looking forward to seeing things unfold.

WVgirl 11/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Stasch- I am sorry we got cut off. I will definitely take destiny "in my own hands". I know what you mean by feeling empowered - I feel it. I will adjust my thinking for a successful outcome. Thank you for listening and reprogramming my way of thinkingI know it will be a positive outcome- I just needed your reinforcement of the fact.

WVgirl 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Stasch - You are one of my three go to psychic counselors. You read my POI quite well and explains his intentions in an uplifting manner--even if it is not good and quite complex. Thank you for your guidance.

glenis3 11/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice man. Last reading predictions happened. Says poi will contact me this weekend. Stasch doesnt give fairy tale readings. Doesn't give a lot of details. I had to pull out the info I received. Thank you Starch. Hope it comes true.

Jenna375 11/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reading! Clear and concise. On point with everything about my poi. Feeling so much better after a reading with Stasch

luvleo06 10/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

I found Stasch to be a very kind person to chat with. He was a little slow getting started with the chat but he gave a lot of information at one time. I would recommend him for a reading.

IlzeIlze 10/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Stasch is so encouraging, empowering, straight to the point. I am very grateful for our connection and always inspired to come back.