Psychic Tara x4775

Psychic Tara x4775

Psychic Medium

I'm away

Psychic Tara Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Will2022 1/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tara is very patient and gives clear answers. She is able to direct me asking the right questions to seek a clearer picture from the cards. This has also cleared my mind on my issues. Will definitely come back again to Tara for guidance

lawrencem 1/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Tara for the reading. Tara is honest, positive and clear. Will definitely come back for another reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Camary 1/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tara is helpful, logical, extremely efficient, and very much to the point. Many thanks for your reading Tara.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jillian1985 1/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Tara. Tara is honest, quick, and precise with her reading. I will definitely be back for another chat.

Courtmary98 1/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tara helped me with some relationship problems, she even sent me some advice after the reading was over. I really appreciate your help Tara. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patric 1/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tara is a great reader. She is extremely responsive and to the point. When analyzing a situation, she is very good at suggesting follow-on questions from new perspectives to provide in depth, additional insight. One should get a reading from her if looking for practical advice.

bcc04010626 9/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very honest and straightforward. Thank you!

7empath 9/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very informative insights; helpful advice and practical answers.

Adam32 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Appreciate the reading Tara, and I would recommend her to anyone reading this. She’s very accurate and extremely polite.