Psychic Sylvia x4706

Psychic Sylvia x4706

Compassionate Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sylvia Ratings & Reviews

51 reviews since Apr 2021

Sort By

Featured Review kshanna91 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia sorry we ran out of time but you were very accurate and picked up on what has been happening. Thanks.

radeance 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was wonderful! Very calming and understanding. Thank you so much for your time.

jedfa06 7/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal. All resonated so well, she described people involved scary accurate. Everything resonated to well. Also she delivers her messages with so much respect. Very professional. You are my favorite Sylvia.

wendy2000 3/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks!

jedfa06 3/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia is amazing, I've spoken to her a handful of times since august 21, and she has seen the situation 100% correct, and saw what I had to do to attract him back, it worked, and her prediction about contact has come true. Still a way to go, but all is right so far. Sylvia is the real deal for sure! And a compassionate person plus she does not waste your time. She is quick and answers all your quetions. My favorite

Jnz1417 2/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sylvia. You always bring a calmness to the Storm. Greatly appreciate you.

BeingReal 2/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great energy but used too much of my time explaining, justifying, focused on herself instead of answering my specific questions

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ItsmeT 1/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was not as satisfied with this reading the way I would have liked to been. Sylvia danced around a lot of my questions with talk. I had to cut her off 2x to get a clear answer and I still received “it’s possible”. Not saying she was wrong I would of liked more concrete answers and responses.

Caitb820 1/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for our call, Sylvia! You hit the nail on the head when you said only certain things resonate with me, because I have an intuition about the situation myself. But everything you said resonated 100%. I really trust your words and guidance, and I’m feeling so much better and more secure with what the future holds. I look forward to talking again and giving you updates! All my love!

travel123 1/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal once again. Very psychic with your details. So awesome!!! Worth you time.