Psychic Sylvia x4706
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Sylvia x4706

Compassionate Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sylvia Ratings & Reviews

38 reviews since Apr 2021

Sort By

Featured Review kshanna91 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia sorry we ran out of time but you were very accurate and picked up on what has been happening. Thanks.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia packs a lot of information in a reading. I have her minimal detail and she did not ask questions. What I got in return was a high degree of accuracy in the few situations I asked about. She has a very caring manner, and I am glad I spoke with her.

Secretgirl 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

One of the best psychics I’ve been to. Not only very accurate and insightful but legitimately helpful. Fantastic. I will be back!

StephanieL 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Sylvia, you were very on point about me and my situation. It was a wonderful message you have given me. I hope I can love myself more and I hope your prediction comes true.

Butterfly44 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia, thank you for consistently being caring, detailed, accurate, and present during our readings! Love and Brightest Blessings to you!

monmo36 8/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

I feel Sylvia was very good, she picked up on things that I did not mention.

Peter911 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!! Thank you!

melcali 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love how positive she was and the energy

4ever_gr8ful 8/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia was great. I enjoyed hearing her talk about the future. Unfortunately, we had really just started when the call was dropped and could not reconnect. Customer service was also great so I will try again soon but will probably use chat to avoid a dropped call.

Butterfly44 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a great reading, Sylvia! You touched on my issues of concern with wonderful insight, accuracy, and great detail! Brightest Blessings and Love to you!