Psychic Sylvia x4706

Psychic Sylvia x4706

Compassionate Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sylvia Ratings & Reviews

53 reviews since Apr 2021

Sort By

Featured Review kshanna91 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia sorry we ran out of time but you were very accurate and picked up on what has been happening. Thanks.

Rose Quartz 12/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Authentic.

Aqsoul 12/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with her. Very accurate, uplifting and inspiring. I’m not sure if it’s her voice or her positive spirit but I feel 10x better with a boost of energy. Whew!!! I just love Sylvia!! Thanks for sprinkling some of that positivity on me!

radeance 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was wonderful! Very calming and understanding. Thank you so much for your time.

jedfa06 7/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal. All resonated so well, she described people involved scary accurate. Everything resonated to well. Also she delivers her messages with so much respect. Very professional. You are my favorite Sylvia.

wendy2000 3/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jedfa06 3/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia is amazing, I've spoken to her a handful of times since august 21, and she has seen the situation 100% correct, and saw what I had to do to attract him back, it worked, and her prediction about contact has come true. Still a way to go, but all is right so far. Sylvia is the real deal for sure! And a compassionate person plus she does not waste your time. She is quick and answers all your quetions. My favorite

Jnz1417 2/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sylvia. You always bring a calmness to the Storm. Greatly appreciate you.

KatieDidit 2/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great energy but used too much of my time explaining, justifying, focused on herself instead of answering my specific questions

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ItsmeT 1/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was not as satisfied with this reading the way I would have liked to been. Sylvia danced around a lot of my questions with talk. I had to cut her off 2x to get a clear answer and I still received “it’s possible”. Not saying she was wrong I would of liked more concrete answers and responses.