Psychic Stevie x4872

Psychic Stevie x4872

Intuitive Tarot

New! stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:00 pm EST

Psychic Stevie Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Apr 2022

Sort By

Juju1987 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good and fast too! Dont underestimate her!!!

travel123 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just amazing and consistent!!!

Yinyanng 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Stevie was such a sweet person. Didn’t have to give her much but she was able to describe my POI and I correctly. We’re talking again and taking it slow.

Loveme8970 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very Good and quick

customer(s) found the following review helpful

taya786 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s the best and told me exactly what was happening in my life and what to expect for the future. I feel so much better in making my decision now. I would highly recommend her. I’m saving her and will only use her for a reading if necessary in the future. Stay blessed dear, and thank you for sharing your gift!

travel123 5/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal again!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

arnaki1 5/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Stevie is wonderful! She was spot on with her information about my POI, and her timeframe was realistic! I will read with her again! Try her, she is worth it!

Kr5678 5/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thx u for your kindness and compassion... There was one thing that was inaccurate but I appreciate your feedback

KatiaQ 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing! She predicted my POI would reach out to me at 8pm. He reached out at 8:06pm. Crazy! For sure my new go too! I believe the rest of her predictions will come true as well. Thank You Stevie

travel123 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal!!