Psychic Solas x4992

Psychic Solas x4992

Irish Psychic Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Solas Ratings & Reviews

113 reviews since Jun 2023

Sort By

lovelyeve 2/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

Solas is awesome and gifted. She tune into my situation quickly and all she stated was the truth.

travel123 2/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as usual and as usual wish I.had more time

Solas replied...

It's always a joy to read for you darling. Grá agus Solas :)

arnaki1 2/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Solas is equal or better than any top reader on here! She is able to give you deep accurate and honest information about your situation. She is a true gem! Read with her, she is amazing!! Thank you Solas! Xoxo

Solas replied...

Aww.. You've given me the biggest smile darling H. I always enjoy our readings. Your energy is magnetic. Grá agus Solas :)

coridenise 2/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Is all I can say. Such an amazing reading. Solas is super kind and her readings are very detailed . Helped me to understand my poi more and where he’s currently at with our situation. Thank you so much love!

Solas replied...

Thanks for such a thoughtful review C. I appreciate it. Gra agus Solas :)

Blesskisses 2/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Just so passionate it is comforting

Solas replied...

Thanks love. it was a pleasure reading for you. Grá agus Solas

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Atlucy777 2/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate with dates and reading people’s feelings and emotions.

Solas replied...

Thank you for your review darling. I appreciate it, Grá agus Solas :)

Emmawhats 2/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Solas is the perfect psychic! My reading was a perfect 10!

Solas replied...

Aww darling thank you SO much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure reading for you. Gra agus Solas :)

Jeannine 2/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

Always spot on and so sweet! Thank you, Solas!

Solas replied...

Thank you for taking the time to review darling. I appreciate you. Grá agus Solas :)

LeoLady66 2/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Awesome, awesome, awesome! Wish we had more time to talk about Norm but I will lay low as suggested. Love you!

Solas replied...

Love you too. You're fantastic. Grá agus solas :)

maldol5663 2/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing advisor. Solas is just the kindest with both good and bad news. She is able to guide you accurately and with candor. So grateful to have found her.

Solas replied...

Thank you so much for your lovely, thoughtful review L. I appreciate your kindness darling. Grá agus solas :)