New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
STAFF PICK
Psychic Solas x4992

Psychic Solas x4992

Irish Psychic Intuitive

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:00 pm EST

Psychic Solas Ratings & Reviews

178 reviews since Jun 2023

Sort By

travel123 6/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

awesome thank u

Solas replied...

You're welcome darling. Grá agus Solas :)

Truegirl 6/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you as always Solas. I appreciate your gift. May the blessings be for you, now and always.

Solas replied...

Thank you darling. Wishing you the very best Always. Grá agus Solas :)

travel123 6/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous as always!

Solas replied...

Thanks darling. Grá agus Solas :)

skylara 6/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Solas is everything you could want in a psychic and more! I felt so comfortable telling her all my secrets, LOL. We also laugh ad nauseam. It felt like I was talking to an old friend and she was still able to answer all my questions and give me additional details pertinent to my life.

Cee2014 6/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Solas, so glad that I was able to reach you today. Your reading was uplifting and a reminder to stay strong and have faith. Blessings C

Solas replied...

Aww it's my pleasure to connect and read for you darling. Wishing you only the very best. Grá agus Solas :)

Deannanaura 6/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

I love Solas. She is exceptional at reading people. Even when she tells you something you don't want to hear, she always keeps the integrity of her readings, and for that, I respect her gift. It’s what sets her apart from the rest.

Solas replied...

Aww what a lovely thoughtful review to read. Thank you my darling. I appreciate you. Grá agus Solas :)

Truths03 6/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed and compassionate.

Angel2021 6/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

So kind, detailed and helpful. Look forward to predictions coming true!!! She seems to read my special person so accurately!!

Solas replied...

Thanks for your thoughtful review. Appreciate you. Grá agus Solas :)

Beverly 5/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

Solas is very accurate and a very kind advisor! Please try her you will not be disappointed!!!

Solas replied...

Thank you darling. You're such a beautiful, thoughtful, kind Soul. Grá agus Solas :)

ElisaC 5/31/2024 stars Chat Reading

As I was saying to her some days ago I will never change her for the world!! His guidance, insights and readings even if sometime you do not hear what you want to, you need anyway. Solas is gifted, she is honest and kind, and she is very accurate and she is amazing in every reading i had with her!

Solas replied...

You are a darling. Thank you. You're such a beautiful Soul and it is an absolute pleasure to read for you. Grá agus Solas :)