Customer LeoLady66 Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
4/6/2019

Psychic Merci x7794 stars Phone Reading

Just simply incredible and honest!

3/28/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

By far the best reading I ever had!!! I couldn’t stop grinning during the entire reading as everything she said resonated with me and validated the direction I’m going in career wise. Thank you!

3/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

My fave! Consistent, accurate and quick.

2/2/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

He was so on point with everything regarding my career and relationships. I couldn’t help but smile throughout the entire reading he was so good. Brilliant!

1/13/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Fast and fantastic!

1/10/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I haven’t been this impressed in a long time. Accurate and fast (almost too fast!). I will most definitely be calling her again...

7/18/2015

Psychic Liam x9203 stars Phone Reading

So disappointed... He totally changed the reading I had with him only 10 days ago.

1/11/2015

Psychic Persia x9071 stars Phone Reading

Lover her! She is quick, accurate and consistent in her readings!

6/29/2013

Psychic Delphina x7168 stars Phone Reading

No connection whatsoever. Not sure who she was reading but she was way off... She also wanted to warn me about something bad to happen and at that point I had to hang up. Very dark, negative and depressing and contrary to all other readers.

4/17/2013

Psychic Elva x7120 stars Phone Reading

Just simply AWFUL! Asked a specific question and she had great difficulty reading the cards and expressing herself. Reading did not "flow". She finally ended up telling me that I had a lot of good things coming to me but that she also saw bad things...