Psychic Shannon x9081

Psychic Shannon x9081

Compassionate and Caring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shannon Ratings & Reviews

793 reviews since Oct 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ceccat 12/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything Shannon, she has been very accurate this year on so many things and will not sugar coat. Timing is always tricky but what she says is pretty much on point. I just went through a period of doubt only to be proven wrong by Shannon and her predictions She is also caring and very patient. Thank you for guidance. Cheers to 2020 _ love Cecily

cbzenport 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Appreciate you 'diving right in'. Shed light on disturbing situation gave confirmations. Will definitely call again. Thank You!

cbzenport 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Shannon. I believe you are right on! Tough decision and action for me, but if I will be happier....bite the bullet come March!

Noche1953 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Called on a piece of furniture taken from my office. She said that I would not find out who did it. And, even with all the security at work and cameras everywhere, I did not find out who did it. She was right.

M2011111 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

She did pretty well I just hope that I can be patient

marklr 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Changed her prediction/outlook from last reading completely. So not sure what to think now.

Realdeal81 12/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was right. Prediction of contact happened and it happened when she said it would. She's always honest good or bad. Thanks Shannon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

monmo36 12/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Shannon for a year or more and she is still on top. her timing is almost always on target... she nailed the timing in my situation over a top advisor. Thank you

Marika99 12/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good and pleasant

monmo36 12/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great on 5th time all is taken care 've of ty.