Psychic Ryan x3425

Psychic Ryan x3425

Direct and Precise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ryan Ratings & Reviews

56 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review kathypod 12/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

I've had several readings with Ryan and it's always a good connection. He's quick, reads people & situations well and accurately!!

Purelove 1/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ryan is one of the best. His predictions are accurate and he can truly see the situation and help me understand. I can always count on him.

Purelove 1/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ryan is one of the best. His predictions are accurate and he can truly see the situation and help me understand. I can always count on him.

littlebudy 1/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and he literately reads your mind before you start typing the question. He does has a magnetic personality, as if you are talking to an old friend. I am excited to see how things will unfold on his predicted time-frame.

sehkid 1/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very comforting and reassuring. Seem to really understand the situation.

Jacqui29 1/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Not much of a connection. Has to pull answers from him this time. Not sure what was wrong....

Rlove10 12/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Such a kind and FAST reader!

kathypod 12/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ryan is so accurate, quick, and easy to work with. I will continue using him, without hesitation.

852Tgif42 12/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Not a good connection

Purelove 12/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ryan truly deserves more stars. He read so well, knew exactly how the poi is and if they are truthful. Very very happy with the reading. You are one of my favorites now. :)