Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

921 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Sundance 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’ve read with all the top advisors in the past. Roxanne is the best. Very gifted. The depths of the details are unmatched. The accuracy of such depths and details makes her psychic power so real and so tangible. No one, I mean no one, comes near the level of complexity in a reading. And she’s honest, kind, and patient. If the predictions don’t happen in the timeframe, they may be delayed, will happen later. I trust Roxanne 100%.

Spiritual 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne has been right-on with EVERYTHING that she says. Her ability to know a person's true intentions and her ability to know exquisite details truly amaze me every time. I see my life unfolding beautifully -- just like she said that it would -- and believe me it was hard to imagine! There are not enough stars to rate Roxanne. (I shared with her that I was looking for something that I shared with her in an earlier reading; she told me that I would find it while also giving me information about the surroundings of the object.) I FOUND IT TODAY! Thank you, Roxanne! You truly have been a most wonderful gift.

Sundance 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow, she’s so clear in her vision, very accurate. Confirmation of the details she sees and unfolding of the detailed predictions and occurrences. She is truly gifted.

glows1 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your revelations! I will contact you again soon!

William1 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing!! You won’t be disappointed.

Cyndy777 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is truly gifted. I was taken back when she mentioned something about my son when I asked the question. She mentioned two things. What she said would happen actually did happen within a matter of a few weeks.....about two weeks to be exact. She is gifted!

Insidelove 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is always right on I enjoy her readings . She will tell you what direction to take thank you

Ojibwagal 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading, she set my mind at ease. Thank you Roxanne, you are worth the wait.

Insidelove 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readers ever always kind n caring . So good at what she does if you want to know what’s going on in your life give Roxanne a call

Jlgh22991 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was so nice to actually speak to you on the phone. Thank you so much for amazing insight into this situation that keeps getting crazier and crazier. You have the most incredible gift and it gives me a lot of peace to speak with you and see what is coming ahead. I so appreciate your accuracy and guidance. You are worth every penny and every second of waiting and much more!