Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

1804 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Spiritual 1/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

I have been very fortunate to have had readings with Roxanne since she came to Psychicsource. From the beginning she pinpointed my dilemma and actually knew more details and "behind the scene" details than I did. Her information was very shocking to me. I was very resistant but I was very grateful that she understood my dilemma; many of my friends at the time did not believe me. Not only was Roxanne was my source of support but she has been correct about everything. There have been times when I was losing hope but here again the circumstances are turning around again! I could not have gone through this part of my life without her. Roxanne sees this scenario opening up just like she predicted from when I first talked to her. Roxanne is truly one of a kind. She is so kind and patient; she is truly remarkable! When everything is done I will submit an updated review. Thank you again, my dear Roxanne.

Lovinme 2/25/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you will let you know what happened with us

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Magical777 2/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Love her! She is the most gifted psychic on here. She does not sugar coat anything and gives you the truth. Her predictions happen the exact way she sees it so believe her :). Thank you Roxanne you’re a gem!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

stphill 2/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as usual prediction happened right away someone I had not spoken to in four years she said was going to get in touch with me within days and they reached out today. Just completely random first time in four years.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JabsGirl 2/18/2024 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Roxanne for a few years and she has been consistent with her information. I have to admit that it is all beginning to unfold in the way she stated from the beginning. Roxanne is very honest and direct and most of all I appreciate last year her providing me with a warning to watch my finances and she was spot on, they spiraled terribly and I am just now getting slightly on track but she saw the change and made a point to mention it before we ended our call. She is really gifted as many have stated and I do recommend her if you want the truth and have the patience to wait on the blessings to unfold.

klh116 2/18/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for a wonderful reading. Hoping that your future Predictions come to Reality. Thank you for all you do. You are definitely a great adviser

customer(s) found the following review helpful

bcostley7 2/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is fantastic and always on target and correct with her vision and insight.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sweetpea10 2/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Roxanne since she started at Psychic Source. She’s am truly grateful that I have found her as my advisor. She saw something day 1 and truthfully I did not think what she predicted was even possible. Now only was she right (not the only time she was right) but I am living it now. I have learned that timeframes are subjective but what she sees comes to fruition. It may not be in the timeframe I want but it does happen. Aside from being accurate, which she really is, the kindness and patience that she shares is comforting and very much appreciated. Roxanne is my go to advisor. Thank you for it all Roxanne.

Foxnews10 2/15/2024 stars Chat Reading

Truly gifted!!! An etheric reminder of who we truly are!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Spiritual 2/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne never ceases to amaze me! She always has new information that helps me put together the "pieces of the puzzle" in my life. Her ability to understand my history, to know all of the players and facts, including the intention, direction and how everything will play out is very comforting, as well as truly remarkable! Her gift for knowing the most minute detail has given me much insight into my life and has given me hope and excitement for the future. I can't wait for her final prediction to unfold! Roxanne has truly changed my life. Roxanne, I am so grateful to you!