Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

1237 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review *Meli13 1/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is able to see what’s going on in my life as if she was there. She’s able to read my POI like no other. Her predictions and readings remain consistent with the previous readings. Thank you

Bobman72 1/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne takes the time to explain what she sees and feels. I have never had a reading from her where I didn't leave with confidence in her outcome. Will hope to update in another month when prediction unfolds. Always an incredible experience to connect with her.

Waterfall 1/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Everything is in black and white but Roxanne has been sticking by her prediction. I have to see the black and white physically on paper but got an glimpse of it online only. Roxanne sees that changing and it is not set in stone just yet. Regardless she has been a tremendous support and right on many things as far as feelings. I wish you the best Roxanne. You have a gift no wonder your lines are so long. Free will is always there and I get it but I will wait it out for the next few weeks and hope what you still see comes true. Never lose hope. Thank you Roxanne for all you do

borntreger1 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I can't say enough positive things about Roxanne. She is gifted and authentic. She is exactly what you want from an advisor. Quick to tune in to your questions and gives you accurate detailed answers.

MrsL2021 1/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

I just absolutely LOVE Roxanne! She is one of my go-to advisors top 2; literally I only talk to her and one other advisor who literally are in sync and give me what I need! I’m so grateful that I’ve found Roxanne. She is quick and fast on the chat, always kind, caring, compassionate, reassuring, patient and most importantly for me CONSISTENT! When working with an advisor, consistency is key for me! That let’s me know you’re tuned in and know you’re stuff and mean business! I love that she is always able to build on our previous chats and pick right back up and expand and delve more into detail. AND even answer things I’m thinking without me asking! She truly is SO gifted! I re-read her chats to keep me going and grounded. Based on other reviews I am confident everything predicted will come to pass with patience. Thank you, Roxanne for your gift and patience with me, you are truly a blessing!

brittneynicolexox 1/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again Roxanne... you predicted the death of my poi’s family member a few weeks ago. Although we aren’t in contact, your prediction did happen! Hopefully the rest of your predictions come to light soon!

gralui99 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

So amazing! I wouldn't know what to without her. Love love love her

Pancake 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always 5 stars. Thank you

Incognito20 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE HER.......She has been a lifesaver for me. If you need advice and understanding....in any situation...SHE is worth the WAIT and definitely worth the MONEY Per minutes...She is truly GOD GIFTED...

Alphalove 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

The very best in the industry. I love her! Roxanne is genuine with readings, highly intuitively and an excellent source to trust. After 2 1/2 maybe three weeks of waiting period due to the holidays and New Year’s, being in line with 72 others awaiting upon her return, not only did I have to go back in line because my 24 hour window expired, once I spoke with her, the waiting was all worthwhile. If I could fly to see her in person I would definitely attend with the standing ovation!