Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

1376 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MrsL2021 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

My Roxanne is the absolute BEST! She is one of my go-to advisors and always knows how to tap in and give me the real and lift my spirits with her AMAZING ability in reading people and situations! I have been reading with her for months and each conversation builds upon the other. This has been a difficult few months and I couldn’t have made it through without her foresight, support, encouragement and guidance. This reading I was so down with everything and discouraged and she actually made two verbatim statements about my POI’s thoughts that they would always say to me and the tears just rolled because it touched my heart at a moment I needed that validation and reassurance. Let me tell you, my Roxanne is the real deal; hands down worth every Penny and minute! I can’t wait till everything she’s stated unfolds. Thank you, my Roxanne; I SO appreciate you more than words can express!

AJD927 9/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’ve read with Roxanne 5 times over the past two years. I never remind her that I have read with her and it doesn’t seem like she remembers me, but her predictions about me ending up with the guy I love are consistent, so that is good. :). The timeline keeps changing, of course, but that is the story of my life. I also just met a guy that sounds like one she described a while back. She made some predictions about both guys for October so we’ll see how it goes and I will be back to update. Thank you for your help Roxanne!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

borntreger1 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is my go to advisor. What she sees and tells me is the way things eventually play out! Phenomenal!!

Kali11 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is such an angel she is so patient and kind, first time speaking with her on the phone she gave me a lot of information, she had a lot of insight on my relationship, she had mentioned things that I had not told her that we were going through and what he was going through. I was very sad and anxious and by time we were done talking I felt very hopeful!!! I will definitely be talking to her again I completely trust her and our conversation we had. I have complete confidence that my relationship has another chance. Thank you so much Roxanne!!!!

*Meli13 9/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Roxanne, you are so patient with me I always ask the same question. It’s like you are standing next to us, in our life’s. The information you know it’s amazing. Can’t wait for the predictions.

Nishitha22 9/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank u Roxanne for talking to me tonight. You are just awesome. You can reach to core of any matter help and guide others. talking to you gives me peace . My second reading with you, I am looking for many more. Thank u once again.

Naanaa 9/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lot of little things she has said I have definitely noticed. I’m hoping overall prediction is going to come to fruition soon. Timing is always tricky but she definitely is very in tune with a lot ! Especially people’s feelings

Ragnar5 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. She sees things and feels people's feelings and actions. Just amazing.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

borntreger1 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

When life has me down or troubled... she gives me hope and lifts my spirit. Awesome advisor!!

Christinewazy 8/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for such an amazing reading! Sorry we got cut off before I could thank you. You provided so much clarity, I can’t honestly thank you enough. You said things only I and my POI know.