Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

1499 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Chelle30 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is a gift to this world. She is gifted, unique and wonderful. I don't know what I would do without her. Love you Roxanne! XO

Pancake 5/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, so many details, very quickly

Lala911 5/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. Really appreciate your help.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Desert21 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is the best! I’ve been talking to her since June 2021 about my POI. A lot of things changed due to free will but I didn’t give up. Now after almost a year things Roxanne told me the first day are finally coming into play. Thank you Roxanne! Your God given gift is wonderful!

stphill 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always the best. No matter how much time has gone by she always knows exactly who I am and her predictions have never changed

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Spiritual 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love Roxanne! She truly is a blessing! I am so grateful for her help. She has shared information with me that is absolutely AMAZING!! AMAZING!! Her predictions have come true! I am so delighted!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sweetpea10 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is not only a fantastic advisor but a humble, caring person. She has always been so accurate and compassionate. I could never repay her for all she has done for me.

Anjanp1 5/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is one of only three I regularly read with. And all three have said virtually similar things. Plus what makes Roxanne unique is she is very quick, articulate, and excellent at reading personality types. She has supported me while being honest. There’s a very strong reason she’s the very sought after.

Mary95 5/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Roxanne. Love, love her.

Chelle30 5/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love Roxanne.