Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

1280 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review nileshbh 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome!! No doubt about it!!

Sundance 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is by far the best, most gifted. She is very kind and accurate. She can certainly see into the future near and far. Her predictions are proven right time and time again. Her insights are also proven correct by the source at a later time. She’s authentic and gifted beyond comprehension. She’s so kind and connects like a close friend. I adore and respect Roxanne.

*Meli13 4/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Roxanne, her readings remains consistent. Can’t wait until predictions start happening.

Lookupon 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Would highly recommend. Quick and honest. And answered on questions with confidence...on my life’s purpose....thank u kindly...

Incognito20 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

If you are reading this and have doubts about waiting in her line for her or how accurate she will be....LET ME BE Clear!!!! She is the best..ON PS.... Everything she has told me has come true. She's my LIFE LINE....THANK YOU ROXANNE...YOU ROCK!!!! She truly have a gift and is truly a blessing... Thank YOU for allowing us to experience YOU Roxanne AND SHARING YOUR GIFTS....

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bobman72 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is a special advisor and I've read with her since she started. However, prediction timelines have come and gone many times without anything happening. I do trust in her abilities and feel she does read my POI well. But, outcomes have been tough. Hopefully soon, though.

MrsL2021 4/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely, LOVE my Roxanne, quick, accurate, precise, detailed and so kind! She has been reading for me and guiding me on what seems like an insurmountable process and journey, however; her predicted outcomes remain the same! Thank you, Roxanne! One of my top 2 go-to advisors! You help me SO much on this journey and I hold on to every word with continued hope and faith! I trust you!

AnSoulSis 3/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

After a long silence I decided to write couple words to show Roxanne how appreciative I am with her reading. She is a very considerate, enthusiastic, friendly, Impressive, Fabulous. I do not know where I will be without her guidelines. She went over and above with her details, and also explained my situation in a way I’ve never considered. She made me see things very differently. She provides comfort, peace of mind, or help me resolve any issues or unanswered questions. God Bless you darling and thank you over and over for all your support.

Pancake 3/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always. Very professional, thorough and accurate

*Meli13 3/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne, thank you for being patient with me, I have been chatting a lot recently because of my anxiety. I always ask the same questions, and you just continue to answer it. Your predictions and timing has not changed, I just have to be patient. You said he can't see his life without me, he's very cold at the moment which is casing my anxiety. We are meat to be together to include marriage. You said that in the beginning of April he will open up with his feelings for me.