Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

1611 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Chelle30 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is a gift to this world. She is gifted, unique and wonderful. I don't know what I would do without her. Love you Roxanne! XO

klh116 1/27/2023 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Very on target as to how my poi thinks. Thank you, Roxanne.

Spiritual 1/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

I have had readings with Roxanne since she first came to Psychicsource. Her very fine ability to share very specific information and to expound on the situation at hand is uncanny! She has made a huge difference in my life! She truly is a wonder! I am so blessed and grateful to have her in my life!

Lady0517 1/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Roxanne for always putting my mind at ease. You are a gem.

Lighthouse 1/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading, I know what you are telling me will happen, what you told me would happen, did as you said, you are my go to when I have questions, thank you

DEdney1957 1/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

It remains to be seen whether Roxanne is right onpredictions, of course, but there were a couple of insights that were impressively on the money and when added to my poi's behaviour it does explain a lot. And all I gave were names. No further information required. Her explanations were concise and easy to understand.

JabsGirl 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

I am a repeat caller for Roxanne and recently connected with her twice, back to back first via chat then by phone reading. I found each reading came with even more details and I am finding that more and more that is the situation during our calls. She has been able to further connect with my situation and POI. I am very pleased and will continue to call for progress readings. I say it all the time in reviews since 2020, if not before to give her a try, she is the real deal and you will not be disappointed.

Infinitelove19 1/17/2023 stars Chat Reading

I don't know how Roxanne can be so accurate when tapping into the inner workings of others, but she is truly spot on! So much love and gratitude for you and your gifts!

Pancake 1/17/2023 stars Chat Reading

10 stars again. So detailed.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JabsGirl 1/17/2023 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Roxanne for more than 2 years and she has always been firm on what she sees and because things moved slow or not at all for periods of time I was not a believer but she kept saying the same thing over and over. Finally at the end of last year the things she said started to come to pass. So I am a believer, its just timing with any reader or situation can be fluid. I am looking forward to the outcome she has always seen with my POI which is marriage. I would give her a chance and be patient with timing.