Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

803 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Spiritual 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am truly so grateful! Roxanne has given me direction and understanding - it would not have been possible without her!

Insidelove 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your caring and patience. So right on

Nhamster1981 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne! Just wanted to say thank you and how much I appreciate your help every time we talk. Keeping my fingers crossed everything will fall in place again like you said. Thanks as always.

Insidelove 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne thank you for always listening to me asking the same questions over and over again. You r right on every time we talk. Your so caring I will always talk to you every opportunity I get thank you

Betty1 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

So happy to talk with you tonight! Thanks Roxanne!

Sundance 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is the best! Clear and detailed vision, accurate predictions.

Insidelove 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne for all insight and helping me to see the situation in a different light. You are always right on and I am waiting for your next prediction to unfold. Thanks for putting up with me always repeating my self over n over you are patient and very caring.

bcostley7 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne, you are truly amazing. Your ability to see and know exactly what is going on in someone’s mind is truly a gift from God. You are always right, although sometimes it takes patience but it always come true.

Peachie35 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

What can I say that has not been said already about Roxanne!!! She is fantastic!! I love to talk to her especially when I am in the midst of confusion as she clears everything up for me instantly. Roxanne, you are truly the best and I am so glad I found you on this site!! By the way, I ran out yesterday afternoon to run a quick errand, and you know who was in the lobby!! I have no idea what he was even doing here!! Looks like you were right, once again, and I will start to see him all over the place now!! We will talk soon - guaranteed!!

Spiritual 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne has the ability to offer the finest details and extremely thorough explanations in a warm, understanding manner. Her level of knowing is beyond compare!