Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

988 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review JoAnn74 3/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

I have not chatted with Roxanne for a long time because she has been so busy. She took the time and answered all my questions. She was very honest and sincere. She is the real deal. She answered questions that I would only know the answer. She could pick up on the POI and the situation. There is a reason why she is so busy. She is so worth the wait. She took her time to answer all my questions. Roxanne is so genuine. Thank you Roxanne for the time you took with me. It's greatly appreciated.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Joyous 3/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

No matter how tensed I am, once i talk to u, I feel peace, I feel sorted, I get strength and freshness like as if i woke up fresh after long sleep. Thankyou so much Roxanne. U have no idea how badly stressed I was after speaking with a few psychics here . Now I am at peace for a while.....I really really hope ur predictions will come true...I eager, desperate and I am dying inside out to see ur predictions happening in my life. Thanks alot...I believe, u must have sent healing thing to my mind, I feeling really good. Lots of love n blessings

Skyscraper777 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was excellent. I had to wait in line, and it was well worth the wait. I am so glad I reached her. Highly recommend.

Angie33 3/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good reader and reading. Will see what happens with the predictions in the summer.

Teeteebee 3/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent predictions came true as always

Jlgh22991 3/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne never ceases to amaze me with the smaller details. The other day she told me a friend would stop by, Leave and come back and want to talk. That was exactly how it occurred! I have been dealing with a heartbreaking situation and I trust that it will work out as Roxanne sees because it always does. Thank you!

Aquarius22 3/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent - very calm and tuned in. Hoping predictions happen. She sees my POI and situation clearly.

Insidelove 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her readings are amazing so right on can’t wait to talk to her again thank you so much

gralui99 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is amazingly gifted and compassionate. She calms my soul when I get am not in a good place. Call her! She's AMAZING!!!

25yearstosave 3/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is the best of the best! She can see the heart of all involved. I pray with all my heart her predictions come true!