Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

1561 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Chelle30 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is a gift to this world. She is gifted, unique and wonderful. I don't know what I would do without her. Love you Roxanne! XO

Mary95 10/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Roxanne, I didn't have the time to say it , I appreciate your patience, thanks for always been there for me , hope things change as you said soon is being a long road, thanks again.

alicat25 9/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is quick with her responses and has nailed everything so far. Waiting to see what the rest has in store Thanks so much Roxanne

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Gwynne 9/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

A month ago, Roxanne told me that my person M cared for me, he would say if anything or anyone being difficult at my work, let him know, he would deal with it. And I had a problem at work training, I told M that I had some difficulty at training. He replied, “ What is it? Tell me. If anything or anyone at work being difficult, let me know. I’ll deal with them.”

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Joejoe11 9/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is one of my favorites, always have been great and on point. Her predictions have manifested! She is pretty sure of her readings and never change the story! She pretty amazing!!

klh116 9/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is great give her a try

*Meli13 9/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being patient with me. Your predictions have not changed.

cjaddee 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Desert21 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is amazing! She can see far into the future. Over a year now and her prediction with my POI has not changed. Some things have happened pretty slow becuz of POI. But Roxanne has helped me to be patient.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

annoymous 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I've spoken with Roxanne on several occasions. She is accurate & as a result provides clarity to situations so that I can have better understanding to make better decisions.