New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

1838 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Spiritual 1/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

I have been very fortunate to have had readings with Roxanne since she came to Psychicsource. From the beginning she pinpointed my dilemma and actually knew more details and "behind the scene" details than I did. Her information was very shocking to me. I was very resistant but I was very grateful that she understood my dilemma; many of my friends at the time did not believe me. Not only was Roxanne was my source of support but she has been correct about everything. There have been times when I was losing hope but here again the circumstances are turning around again! I could not have gone through this part of my life without her. Roxanne sees this scenario opening up just like she predicted from when I first talked to her. Roxanne is truly one of a kind. She is so kind and patient; she is truly remarkable! When everything is done I will submit an updated review. Thank you again, my dear Roxanne.

klh116 5/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne never changes her insights. She does put things in perspective. She seems to feel what the other person is feeling about you and themselves. Thank you Roxanne for a great reading. .

Spiritual 5/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne has helped me in all aspects of my life. One example of the type of help she has given me is sharing the intent of the important people in my life: past, present and past/future! Her perspective has not waivered. My life has started to make more sense!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JabsGirl 5/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

I love Roxanne. She has helped guide me through many situations. I am always honest and factor in free will of those you are calling about. However, my last 3 interactions with Roxanne have been pleasant, professional, and insightful but the information has been off. It does not deter me from continuing to read with her as she is one of the best on this line and everyone has a day and/or period where they are just off and some components are accurate but the most important issue(s) were not in line with the actual truth or outcome.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

alicat25 5/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Always correct so far with predictions I spoken and chat with for 2 years and she’s always been right. Takes awhile to get her, but worth the wait.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

borntreger1 5/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

She has the answers to your questions and concerns.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JabsGirl 5/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Roxanne for 2 years and she is very honest and direct but in a compassionate way. Timing can change based on a person’s free will but she has been close to her predications of not spot on. Also, the things she predicated continue to come true. My situation so extremely complicated for many reasons and because of her patience and insight I have been able to get to a better place.

sunshi3120 4/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

This Lady is truly gifted, thank you Roxanne!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

klh116 4/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

Amazing how she picked on a specific person and their relationship to my poi. She was 100 percent correct. I hope my poi and I continue on getting closer. Thank you Roxanne.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Spiritual 4/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne has the ability to reliably predict very specific and accurate information into the future. Her delivery and manner is very gentle, direct, patient and encouraging. Her ability to explain the extra important circumstances surrounding the situation has been eye-opening and very enlightening.