Customer SunsetParadise Ratings & Reviews

59 Reviews

Sort By
9/8/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is the absolute best! I am beyond grateful to have Vincent by my side through this journey! I have grown a great bond with him and trust his predictions 100%!

9/8/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi brings me so much peace of mind all the dots connect with Lexi! Thank you beyond grateful for your guidance!

9/7/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy you are my guiding light! Always grateful to speak with you!

9/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is amazing! She has been a blessing for me and brings me peace when I most need it. I’m so grateful to have Raquel as a guiding light!

9/7/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is the best! Thank you for bringing me the much needed peace of mind!

9/6/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

If there were 1000 stars available I’d give them to Amy! She’s the absolute best! I have been reading with Amy for quite a while now and am beyond grateful for her guidance it’s truly a blessing! Thank you for walking with me through this roller coaster journey, couldn’t do it without you!

9/6/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is such a blessing! Thank you for always having the best insight!

8/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is the absolute best!! John does not sugar coat but always respectful, I like that about him. John helps me keep grounded and brings me so much peace with our readings. I've been reading with John for a while and every time he nails it and the comfort is like I'm talking with a long lost friend, call him you won't regret it.

8/10/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I love Roxanne! I could talk to her for hours if I could!

7/23/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky!!! You are my Angel! Thank you from the bottom of my heart always for the help in guidance and strength your beautiful gifts give to me!