Customer SunsetParadise Ratings & Reviews

106 Reviews

Sort By
7/26/2022

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING! Rhiannon thank you for being YOU!! You have the most amazing energy and I so needed some of that during our call. You shared your beautiful gift with me and I can’t thank you enough for bringing my spirit some positivity. You are a true gem Rhiannon!

7/18/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is amazing! Love her energy and how in tune she is. She tells it how it is in such a positive way. Will be back!

7/18/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is the best. Love her personality and how well she tunes in she’s my go to!

7/12/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax thank you for my reading and my apologies in not thanking you before getting cut off. I was so amazed with how well the connection we had, there were so many personality and emotional factors Janax picked up immediately without any information. She also brought me a peace that I so needed. Thank you!

6/15/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

Wow Sienna was on point with connecting to mine and my poi. Everything absolutely made sense and was almost exact to her reading as what my reality is. She completely blew me away especially with so many factors that confirmed today’s station that came from an upbringing. I highly recommend Sienna and will be back. Thank you Sienna for a wonderful reading and sharing your gift with me.

6/7/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira makes me want to cry of joy, she has the greatest ability in remembering exact details from the past and so many accurate present information. I felt as if my life has been on tv with how precise Moira picked up on events. Thank you for your guidance reassurance truly an Angel!

6/6/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is an Angel she’s so compassionate and is very accurate describing feelings and emotions involved. Thank you for your wonderful guidance.

6/5/2022

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Sonata is great, she immediately picks up on information without anything given out. Definitely tunes in accurately and is very fast at information.

5/18/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has been guiding me for almost 2 years and has never let me down. He brings me joy and uplifts me with his great personality. He’s been able to see events and validation on so many areas of our readings.

4/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

MaryJane is absolutely amazing! She knows her stuff and is so in tune with energies. Her predictions have been spot on for me on various events and timing has been quite precise as well. I love MaryJanes energy she’s a true gem, thank you for sharing your beautiful gift with me.