New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

3034 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Inquisiti 4/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky! You were right. It did not happen. It is all unfolding just like you said. Thank you so much for being there for me and always helping me. You have been my light in this tunnel and I so appreciate you more than words can ever truly express. You have been with me through this crazy and difficult journey and I am so grateful. Something else happened in my life that you had also predicted a while back I forgot to tell you. I will fill you in next time. Ricky is truly the best as my situation is not an easy one. Everything he sees happens. Ricky is in a league all his own. Thank you so much Ricky!! Much love and big hugs to you my friend!!

Soulsearch 5/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

OMGGGG Rickyyy !! You are amazing. 2 readings 1month apart...you predicted future which I had no clue at that time. It dint make sense at all. But now it's all true. Just wowwww !!!

Bella777 5/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is amazing. I had my first reading with him, and I felt I was talking to a brother or loving relative. He gave me new insights and new information about my situation, and I felt so much peace in my soul after my reading. It is worth waiting in line to talk to him.

Marina90 5/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

It was crazy he knew everything without me saying anything. He was really really honest and I believe what he said is true. I wish I had my founds to keep talking. Ricky if you read this, in the last second of my last question the call got cut. Could you tell me please the answer to if he has feelings for me or just ego? Would be difficult for me to call back in the near future but I will do it in some month for sure! Thanks

Deb1966 5/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Can i give 20 stars ! Ricky is compassionate, uplifting , funny , intelligent and …ACCURATE ! He told me things he would never have known with vivid detail , he has read for me in the past it has all come true . I love the signs he gives -always fun when they happen -they make you smile -I am looking out for the puppy Ricky ! Super awesome and kind ! Thank you Ricky , I will be back !

customer(s) found the following review helpful

1965april 5/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing ,Prediction about job, starting month , Red color in logo . Speechless. Unbelievable. Regards

chricy 5/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Ricky. I can hardly wait for my future to unfold. Very kind gentleman and damn accurate too.

Bumble381 4/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

I waited several days to speak with Ricky (stalking the line) and it finally happened. Ricky…is…hilarious!! I asked about possible reconciliation with my poi and Ricky said that we will work things out and even offered a time frame. Ricky was saying certain things about my poi which made me question if I should even entertain it if the opportunity did present itself. He was confident in the fact that things will get better. Ricky mention mental health issues with my poi and they do have a diagnosis. Ricky also asked about a shift in our relationship in September (start of things getting shaky) and I said no but after the call I realized there was a shift in October. Wow! I’m impressed. I didn’t get to ask my second question about my career but this was the main focus and I feel like I got my answer. Thanks Ricky

11MasterManifestor11 4/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is gifted, I’m amazed and genuinely impressed with his ability to look into topics about my life and provide some much needed insight and is extremely accurate. He’s supportive , he’s fun, he’s sassy, and I enjoy talking with him. Life is truly beautiful when you know where you’re going, I’m excited for the changes coming in for me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

keepingfaith1111 4/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Ricky !! I can’t wait for all your predictions to happen!! He has never changed any of his predictions for me . A Truly amazing psychic who cares very much for his clients. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!