Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2953 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Inquisiti 4/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky! You were right. It did not happen. It is all unfolding just like you said. Thank you so much for being there for me and always helping me. You have been my light in this tunnel and I so appreciate you more than words can ever truly express. You have been with me through this crazy and difficult journey and I am so grateful. Something else happened in my life that you had also predicted a while back I forgot to tell you. I will fill you in next time. Ricky is truly the best as my situation is not an easy one. Everything he sees happens. Ricky is in a league all his own. Thank you so much Ricky!! Much love and big hugs to you my friend!!

Pancake 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. 10 stars.

rosa1991 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hi my dear Ricky, thank you for being my friend :)

Smile1 9/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ricky! Just want to thank you for helping through this healing process. Your gift of relaying the message to me from the other side gives me peace of mind. It’s a hard time for me and after talking with you I felt much better. Sending hugs and blessings to you.

CC_orange 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is the best!

rosa1991 8/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ricky!!!! I was not able to take the test due to technical issues but there is a second test like you mentioned and I had no idea! I can’t believe you saw this one coming! Thank you so much! You are the best

Holly5253 8/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is amazing on so many levels, what else can I say! He has been with me through the situation for at least a year now and is always firm and his predictions of what will come and keeps me grounded and helps me try to stay positive and believe in faith. He is said to be a go to on here by other advisers and he is worth the time spent with him. Thank you so much Ricky, for your help and your advice. I am looking forward to your prediction coming to fruition.

rosa1991 8/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky

Tbaxter 8/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you as always for your guidance and reassurance! I always feel better and uplifted after getting a reading with you. I appreciate all your help and making me feel so at ease and love that we have a connection in something that we have in common that we can talk about. And the things you have brought up like my mom's appointment or things going on with me is amazing and spot on. Can't wait for the future for good things to come that you see happening. Thank you again!

Itellthetruth 8/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love Ricky. He has so much class. He treated me with so much respect. What he told me months ago came to pass. I hope they continue to unfold.