Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2773 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Inquisiti 3/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky for being there for me during this most difficult time and helping me find some peace in what just happened. It meant alot for you to connect and convey the messages you received. I am truly blessed for our connection as you understand me and help me so much. I understand now the "shirt" as it was very special to him. I was the one who had given it to him. You had also been seeing the "flags" for sometime and I realized after our reading what you had been seeing and how all this was connected. Everything you have told me is unfolding as you have seen it. You are truly amazing. You have helped me more than words can truly convey. Ricky is truly gifted, kind and cares so much for his clients. He is consistent and accurate. He does not sugar coat and will tell you the truth to help you along your journey. Ricky is truly in a league of his own. I know Ricky always has my best interest in his heart. It is always so special to have a reading with Ricky! Love and big hugs to you!!

brittneynicolexox 3/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hi love! We got disconnected and I wasn’t able to continue the reading unfortunately. Thanks again for the clarity. I think I got most of what you said haha. Hopefully we will be able to chat again soon!

Uugirl 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

It was so nice to connect after all these years. Thank you soo much. I’m so glad you felt everything I was feeling and we were completely in tune. Xxx

Louisiana77 2/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thnx u my friend / brother for keeping me straight and for keeping my faith in all this it’s been a very challenging time for me and gabbi I know the out come will come to pass it’s just hard to have to go through all the pain everyday I been going through and with out I really honestly don’t know where I would be. I love u my brother there are no words I can say to thnx u enough. I am just so happy you are here for me. Thnx u love u hope to talk soon.

Smile1 2/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky!! Thank you for such a warm and heartfelt reading, by connecting me with my beloved husband through your special gift!! It’s hard without him but I’m taking it one day at a time and keeping the faith!! I love you Ricky and will keep you in my prayers!! Peace always!!

francesM 2/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ricky, I wanted you to know that all of your readings regarding my son was very accurate. My son is now healing as you stated he would. That night when we spoke Ricky, you have no idea how you allowed my mind and spirit to relax so I could sleep. I needed to talk to earlier but as I told you, i was afraid to talk because I knew you would know. I want to say to anyone that I have been talking to you for eight plus years. You have always been accurate with me. It has scared me at times. You have talked and helped my daughter as well. Anyone who doubts you should rethink those doubts. Trust me this man is authentic. If he says it is happening, you can bet your paycheck it will happen. Continue to read with him and watch the events occur as he said. I will never forget the time he told me about my dog ears were infected. It happened one week later and off to the vet went. Oh my God.

ValleyGirl 2/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

You’re the BEST Ricky, I love your Energy. Your blunt, honest and loving all at the same time. Your readings are on point and you put my mind at ease. If I had to describe you in one word it would be amazing! Love ya

Louisiana77 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ricky my buddy hope all is well. I wanted to tell you that you were rite my stomach has been giving me trouble today like u said it would. We wasn’t sure when it would happen but it did all day today maybe now fingers crossed that everything else might go down now. Since that was a sign. Just wanted to let u know Thnxs my brother. Hope to talk soon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Elmapot 2/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky, so sorry that we have been cut off. I tried to reconnect but your line was full already. Please let me know when you open a service for appointments But, thanks so much for the reading and your true interest in me. I do pray that I would hear very soon about job situation. Hope to chat to you soon again!

Lonelyheart 2/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

My first time talking to him, he is very accurate for present scenario, didn’t need any info from me except name, he said March 15 and spring, also by aug it should be official, i will surely follow up