Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2644 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Knhsl83 6/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with you and I was blown away at your accuracy!

Steph4893 8/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow!!! I’m dead speechless!!! He picked up on names that I’ve never even mentioned Ricky super accurate!!! He very gifted and I’m still so speechless I loved my reading thank you Ricky definitely worth the wait!!!!

QTeePie 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Louisiana77 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is the man he is always there for u keeps u calm he see’s the truth if he see’s it it will come true. Thnx u for being the best my brother.

Mary95 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ricky you r amazing, thank u soo much , thank u for sharing your gift to all of us , oh my god ,thank u and thank god , everything u had tell me I'm seeing , and I'm sure the ending is going to be very happy like u told me , thank u again ,I will call u again .

Vanessa 7/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ricky thank you for your readings you have been consistent with what you read. I’ll be back to let you know how it turns out. Stay safe and many blessings.

Innerpeace2018 7/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not on point this time

Chicago29 7/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Ricky for over a decade and he never disappoints! If he sees it happening, it’s going to happen! I cherish our readings and laughs Ricky! Thank you for sharing your gift with me and for not judging me no matter what I ask about haha!

Louisiana77 7/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always there for me Ricky is like my brother. I love you to death the best adviser period. He tells you what he see’s and it’s always on point. I wish we would have more time to talk. He’s someone you can talk to for hours and it seem like minutes. Thnx u my brother for always being there for me it means more than I could ever tell you.

Knhsl83 7/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate and compassionate!