Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2959 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Inquisiti 4/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky! You were right. It did not happen. It is all unfolding just like you said. Thank you so much for being there for me and always helping me. You have been my light in this tunnel and I so appreciate you more than words can ever truly express. You have been with me through this crazy and difficult journey and I am so grateful. Something else happened in my life that you had also predicted a while back I forgot to tell you. I will fill you in next time. Ricky is truly the best as my situation is not an easy one. Everything he sees happens. Ricky is in a league all his own. Thank you so much Ricky!! Much love and big hugs to you my friend!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Muffin_Top020220 12/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ricky was right about me passing my big exam. He was right about my POI talking to someone for a certain period of time. He has said the same words that the person in question about said. He's great but my POI isn't. She's stubborn as hell. I hope that some of the other things you predicted come true between me and my POI. I love her so much... I'm so tired of this Ricky, is she really worth waiting for? Will she really come back? I miss her every day. Thank you for everything Ricky. I hope we talk soon. I have more questions. I need to let you talk and tell me how this all plays out.

Aussiegirl 11/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome first reading picked up on poi, provided plenty of info and was quick to answer. Looking forward to seeing how things go. Definately give Ricky a try.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LAZVJI 11/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is amazing. I felt so comfortable talking with him. He hit the nail on the head with my POI. Gave me excellent advice. He’s straight to the point and tells you what’s in your best interest. Looking forward to predictions. Thank you so much Ricky

Vanessa29 11/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

You are gift from the heavens to me. I’ve never felt so much relief and reassurance with a short reading. I barely told you anything and the stuff you picked up on was phenomenal, Your confidence and compassion was well received. I look forward to contacting you again! Thank you so much for your reassurance.

rosa1991 10/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ricky, I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. Your guidance, your friendship. Last 2 callsl were an eye opening. You saw soul growth. I can feel that, you’re like a brother to me. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 10/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

I think Ricky is very good at what he does and he is caring. He won't just make up things. He is by far the most accurate advisor in terms of what will happen and when. I want to give props where they are due. Bc I've never gotten a chance to review him ..I'm taking this chance now as sometimes his predictions are later down the road and reviews are closed at that point. I had to wait a long time to speak to him which frustrated me this year but it was worth it. 1. 2017 His prediction of an ex returning was spot on the exact day he mentioned. I didn't listen and wasn't physically there and my ex randomly showed up at my place. It was a whole fiasco. 2. He told back in 2017 an ex of mine was not going to get divorced and start really thinking about marriage until 3 years later. He divorced in 2020 and came towards me in hopes of solidifying things. At that point with everything that had happened and was happening I wasn't interested or willing to go forward with this man but Ricky was correct in his prediction. 3. He predicted a person who owes me money would offer me money about 1/2 of what he actually owed me instead of the full amount. He was correct. 4. 2019 He predicted that I would get the full amount the around the next time I worked with a particular coworker whose name he pulled out of the cosmos and I had never mentioned to him. ...now this place I work recently hired new people and didn't need me as much so I never want back but Ricky said by the next time I work with this particular coworker....I would have my money from this guy...I haven't gone back yet but could at any time as things there are in flux I'm certain he is correct about this too. 5. Today he made some bold predictions about a new person interest. I'm confident he is correct and will be back to update as these predictions are not far off at all.

Pancake 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. 10 stars.

rosa1991 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hi my dear Ricky, thank you for being my friend :)

Smile1 9/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ricky! Just want to thank you for helping through this healing process. Your gift of relaying the message to me from the other side gives me peace of mind. It’s a hard time for me and after talking with you I felt much better. Sending hugs and blessings to you.