Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2817 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

Featured Review BMcCrea 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ricky IS the real deal! He is SOOO gifted, and will tell you The Truth! You will feel an instant connection with him as he is so sweet and endearing~ it's almost as though you've known him all your life as a best friend! TOTALLY AMAZING! I just love Ricky & could talk with him forever! He is defnitely worth the wait! May God & Jesus richly bless you, Ricky, for all that you do to help others! THANK YOU SOOO VERY MUCH!!! XOXOXOX

Sweetladyh0203 6/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I loved loved loved his energy and his reading. Talking to him is like talking to an old friend. He picked up on a lot of things regarding POI which were on the money and I can only hope that the contact predictions regarding POI do come to fruition. I will be patient and wait it out til then. Thanks for your wonderful insight Ricky I really enjoyed our chat reading and I wish I had more time to chat. I look forward to communicating with you soon again hopefully for some really good positive updates on POI.

Inquisiti 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ricky you are truly incredible!! It is amazing to see things that Ricky has told me happen. He is the real deal! A reading with Ricky is so very special. He is consistent, accurate, honest and compassionate. I love how he validates so you know he is connected and no matter what the situation is Ricky can see clearly what is going on. Pay attention to everything he says as it always means something. Ricky, thank you for your incredible patience with me and this situation. You have been with me every step of the way and I so appreciate you more than words can say! I am so glad I found you and so thankful for all the guidance you have given me. Much Love and Big Hugs to you my friend!!

Smile1 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky!! Thank you for the reading! It’s gives me great joy and peace that we were able to connect-with my husband on his birthday, who is loved and dearly missed. You are blessed to have such a great GIFT so you can help people like me during this journey of healing! Peace be with you were ever you go!! I love you Ricky!!!

luvleo06 6/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I always feel like a weights been lifted after a reading with Ricky. He's got a way of not only providing you with information your asking for but explaining the way something is happening to help you understand. Also he validates what he sees by giving accurate facts that he has no way of knowing or just guessing. Ricky is definitely a gifted psychic and just all around a nice,compassionate person.

SunsetParadise 6/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is the best! Thank you for all your help!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Smile1 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky!! Thank you for connecting me with my husband!! I’m at peace knowing that he is ok! I will stay strong and take it one day at a time! Will connect with you soon!! Love you Ricky!!!

Lovedoneboi 6/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Comforting hopefully she can forgive me and we can be friends again maybe more

SunsetParadise 5/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is the real deal! Always great connecting with you and I appreciate your trusting predictions that have started to unfold! Blessings to you my dear friend!

Ragnar5 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love talking to Ricky. he tunes in very easily . Love his energy and his accuracy.