Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2847 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

Featured Review BMcCrea 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ricky IS the real deal! He is SOOO gifted, and will tell you The Truth! You will feel an instant connection with him as he is so sweet and endearing~ it's almost as though you've known him all your life as a best friend! TOTALLY AMAZING! I just love Ricky & could talk with him forever! He is defnitely worth the wait! May God & Jesus richly bless you, Ricky, for all that you do to help others! THANK YOU SOOO VERY MUCH!!! XOXOXOX

Lotusflowerbomb 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Yes he’s a real psychic. He knew things about my POI’s physical appearance that I never mentioned. He has really great energy. Non judge-mental . Waiting to see what happens next. Thank you Ricky for being the calm in the midst of my storm.

Inquisiti 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky for being by my side through this long journey! It finally happened just like you said it would! You always said and "knew" it would. I was actually in shock as we know how long and how much I wanted it to happen. The signs also unfolded around that same time frame that you told me to look for. I never gave up hope and I am so grateful you stayed by my side and helped me through all this. Ricky is the real deal. What he sees happens!! It's not a matter of it it's when. When I found Ricky I was so confused and ready to give up. He saw things and gave me the clarity I needed to help me get to this place I am here today. He helped me become a much stronger person and ready for what is unfolding. He doesn't judge he truly cares for his clients. I am forever grateful for Ricky's guidance, his support and his patience. I know it won't be easy but he never said it would be. He saw it and it happened. Believe in Ricky! He never wavered always consistent. So glad I found you and grateful for our connection. Thank you my friend! Big hugs and much love to you!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Anonymous12 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! Ricky is really gifted. He given my heart hope and I really looking forward to seeing his prediction happen. Things he picked up on very truly remarkable.

Shades 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Well I guess the predictions are actually starting to come to pass more a less. Very slowly and not at all how I imagined it when he gave me the prediction but it’s slowly coming into clearer view. I hope it ALL of it comes to fruition like he says… TY

Zarathustra 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is truly remarkable - he probably doesnt recall this. But our first reading was around Feb 2021. I didnt write down any notes but remember word by word, that he said I would be separated from my husband by the Summer and would be pursuing divorce by November. I truly didn't believe I would ever be close to being capable of leaving my husband so I filed that under - unlikely at best. Come July - we're separated and living in different homes. In our last reading though, something incredible happened.. He asked me "who's ___" (insert my sister's very uncommon name) and I was completely taken aback. I've never had this happen and it was truly touching to experience it with Ricky. It's a confirmation that there's more to life than what we can see feel and touch.. you are that to us Ricky, a confirmation of there being something special to life.

PN6511 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ricky you read my current situation so well. I hope to see all the positive things to pan out as you saw it. You are truly gifted!

Lynn22 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed the reading and I didn't have to explain anything to him. He just picked up on the subject without me having to explain.

Smile1 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky! You are indeed so blessed with such a gift and easy to talked to. I sincerely “thank you” so much for again connecting me with my beloved husband on the other side. You hit the nail on the head for what he called me. It’s hard adjusting to his absence but it gives me peace knowing that he is ok, stays close by and will be watching over me. Love,hugs, peace and blessings to you. Will talked to you soon.

Naanaa 9/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

So first time speaking to Ricky, predictions obv havent happened so I’m hoping with all he said they come to pass. He knew things I didn’t tell him, he was informative and gave me information no one has before. I will definitely be calling back. Ricky definitely is top 3.