Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2714 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

Featured Review tunerchick 10/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love this man so much. I have been reading with him for a while now and he always is so worth the wait. His humor, personality and heart is amazing. He taps in so fast. Truly always an honor, thanks so much :)

roselle12 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is the best such a gifted man!! A must call worth the wait!!

Gifth1 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I've really enjoyed my reading with Ricky, he is truly psychic because there's no way he would have been able to know the things he did otherwise. He is amazing and worth waiting for and worth the money. He doesn't try to keep you on the phone but also wants to be sure that you have all your questions answered. He has such an amazing energy and and I would read with him again in the future.

Inquisiti 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky for an amazing reading as always. You have been my rock through all of this. You are calling this every step of the way. If it wasn't for you I would never know what this is all about. As you have been seeing it comes down to the "trash being taken to the curb and far far away" ha ha. This has been such a difficult and challenging situation with so many moving parts but we are here my friend. I truly believe in you. Your honesty, your accuracy in what you see and your overall kindness and gentleness has helped me more than you will ever know. Ricky you are truly one of a kind in a league of your own. You are so incredibly gifted and I am so grateful for our connection. Sending you love and big hugs! Thank you my friend!

Harley0418 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time talking to Ricky. He was spot on with my POI. I will have to wait to see if the prediction comes true. I will update later.

Louisiana77 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is a blessing he can help you the guy is truly gifted Thnxs for being here for me my friend stay safe talk soon.

Louisiana77 11/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

1 million stars Ricky is the best out there no question about it. Been reading with him for 8-9 years now and he’s always so accurate what he see’s it will happen. Just love the guy wish I could talk to you every day just as a friend and advisor he never lets you down. He’s a must read. Thnx you my buddy for everything you have done for me and my family over all these year. You have become more than just my advisor your like a very close friend. Stay well and safe my buddy

Ragnar5 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always, this man is amazing. He is one of a kind and you will not regret waiting in line for him. Talking to Ricky is like saving that special food or drink for a very special occasion that you know it will be special. Listen to everything he says and enjoy his humor and also how he relates your situation with funny examples like I just did with savoring something special for later. He is that special.

LadyDiana10 11/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading per usual !!! Contact came as predicted... the next day.. seeing him in 3 days (Saturday) also as you said. Love talking with Ricky, he is so in tune with everything he tells you !! Other predictions made and I am positive they too, will unfold as Ricky called it.

Louisiana77 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is that wow factor when u read with him. He will blow u away with all the details he knows about you and what’s going on with u. You will just fall in love with this guy he’s the best I just love him he’s been a try friend and has been here for me for many years now thnx u my buddy. If you haven’t read with him u need too he’s the best there is.