Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2929 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Inquisiti 4/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky! You were right. It did not happen. It is all unfolding just like you said. Thank you so much for being there for me and always helping me. You have been my light in this tunnel and I so appreciate you more than words can ever truly express. You have been with me through this crazy and difficult journey and I am so grateful. Something else happened in my life that you had also predicted a while back I forgot to tell you. I will fill you in next time. Ricky is truly the best as my situation is not an easy one. Everything he sees happens. Ricky is in a league all his own. Thank you so much Ricky!! Much love and big hugs to you my friend!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ragnar5 5/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ricky..., always so good to talk to him. He is the real thing and he sees things and so accurate. He is the best.

Pancake 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

5 stars is not enough. He just knows...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

rosa1991 4/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is the best! I really enjoy talking to him, Rick is more like a friend to me, he gives me hope and everything he predicted has come to fruition. Today he said “ no more tears my friend “ and I know is truth! :) thank you!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

shiromizu05 4/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is amazing! I read with him last year and his timing and what he saw came to pass! His signs are sometimes odd or make you scratch your head, but definitely listen to him and watch for them! You’ll see things unwind as the signs show up. I am interested in seeing what these next few months hold for me. Thanks Ricky and sorry the call ended a little more abruptly than I’d like.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Inquisiti 4/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky! I love our connection and how you have been calling this difficult and crazy situation the whole way. You always saw Spring for things getting better and it's happening just like you said. Your accuracy and details you provide are amazing how you can see what is really going on. I am so blessed I found you and know that you are always there for me. Ricky is non-judgmental always so caring and kind. After a reading with Ricky, I always feel so at peace. Trust and believe in Ricky! Much love and big hugs to you my friend!!

Debora7528 4/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great information. Thank you for the clarity. I will be checking back as things began to unfold. Thank you so very much. I recommend Ricky for his insight, clarity, and very strong connection to God/Source.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Debora7528 4/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Oh my goodness. This was the very best reading I’ve had. I love that Ricky was able to tell me things I didn’t ask. Thank you so very much. I’m amazed on the clarity of his visions. From seeing the airport and the snow, Ricky didn’t know what these were but I knew. Thank you thank you, thank you. I will return for other readings. Blessings. I can’t stop saying thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Inquisiti 3/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky. You are the best! You called it again as to when communication would happen. Everything is happening just like you said. I love our connection and you have helped guide me through this difficult situation. Thank you so very much for being there and keeping me from overthinking. Ricky truly is in a league of his own and I trust him completely. I know he always looks out for me, as he will tell me both the good and the bad. Ricky is truly gifted, genuine, and honest. Much love and hugs to you my friend!!

541961 3/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good!