Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2477 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Lucy1111 9/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ricky has told me things, without any prompts or hints from me, that are 100% accurate! Not general sayings, but specific details about my POI! I asked one question and he just went into the entire reading without any digging for info from me. He even saw a certain situation that had happened in the past, down to the month and the number of times it transpired. Only time will tell with his future predictions, but Ricky is the real deal. Not only that, it is very enjoyable and comforting to speak with him, but he doesn't sugarcoat!

Dido_Di2525 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ricky, my friend, I felt I connected ever since I first read with you for the first time back in July. Now needed an update. Ricky got my POIs down to a T :) He is fast, clear, easy to follow and so much fun to read with! He is amazing as he will use the exact words your POI uses or refer to things only you and your poi have been talking about! :) Worth every penny...I wish I could talk to you for longer! Thank you and will pray that all the predictions will come to fruition! Thank you and will come back for an update :) xoxo

Lookupon 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure

Shahawk 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is so nice on top of being genuine and accurate. If you're thinking of calling...DO!!

RushMe 9/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

He is freaky good. He talked about 3 different visions and it all came true. I am now waiting for the big prediction to pass .

Sheryl36 9/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Finally I found the one who’s really worth the money.I just waited 24 hours before I talked to him because too many people are in the line up.Thank you Ricky.God bless always.

Santito 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks!! Plan to keep you updated.

toffee0310 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

First read !! and it was a Amazing, I hope what he told me will come true in the end :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sunshine0508 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Crazy good!

Lucy1111 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

So. Some signs he sees are different from the outcome, but he sees. He doesn't use tools, so things fluctuate and at the time he sees signs and interprets them from what he knows. So even though the message was muddled, he saw the sign that Universe was showing him. He also asked if another person had a C name, but then switched to a T name. The other person is a C name! So again, mixed messages but still very accurate in a big way. Ricky is the real deal. Utmost confidence in him, highly recommend! Just keep in mind that while small details can be a little off, he sees the whole picture. I have confidence his predictions will come into fruition! I trust him completely.