Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2482 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Seaysol 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Alll i have to say is I waited to read with this man and I finally got the call... Whoa!! I felt like my soul was touched!!! He is gentle, soothing, Kind is not enough he literally pierces right through sees inside of you and heals. Thank You I’m humbled look forward to speaking with you again.

Freshstart2019 10/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I hope you read the comments Ricky. Thank you! So sorry I couldn’t renew again, but I enjoyed the reading and look forward to the future! Best to you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Danicalifornia 10/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

I finally had the pleasure of reading with Ricky. Unfortunately I ran out of time before I could read with him for as long as I wanted to, but I still definitely got a great experience from it. Ricky was off on a couple minor details, but I do feel he saw the overall larger picture with razor sharp accuracy. He told me some things that made me feel a lot better about my situation. Wish I could have talked to him longer. I will certainly follow up!

Santito 10/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information, I appreciate it... You are A W E S O M E !!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

IBelieveInMe 10/8/2019 stars Video Reading

Thank you Ricky for the advice on how to deal with my current situation. Had I done this on my own, I would have blown it and pushed him further away. Knowing how the situation is going to go helps reinforce my stand on being able to determine whether I should or shouldn't do when dealing with him.

Dido_Di2525 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ricky, my friend, I felt I connected ever since I first read with you for the first time back in July. Now needed an update. Ricky got my POIs down to a T :) He is fast, clear, easy to follow and so much fun to read with! He is amazing as he will use the exact words your POI uses or refer to things only you and your poi have been talking about! :) Worth every penny...I wish I could talk to you for longer! Thank you and will pray that all the predictions will come to fruition! Thank you and will come back for an update :) xoxo

Lookupon 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure

Shahawk 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is so nice on top of being genuine and accurate. If you're thinking of calling...DO!!

RushMe 9/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

He is freaky good. He talked about 3 different visions and it all came true. I am now waiting for the big prediction to pass .

Sheryl36 9/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Finally I found the one who’s really worth the money.I just waited 24 hours before I talked to him because too many people are in the line up.Thank you Ricky.God bless always.