Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2596 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Ragnar5 5/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Some of the things Ricky told me 4-5 weeks ago already came through to the day. He always gets the situation and is very intuitive and accurate. He is worth the wait and money. If you want the truth, reach out to him.

Mary95 5/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Ricky always a pleasure talking to u you are amazing

fay123 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always Awesome!!! He's so connected to spirit it's unbelievable! xoxoxox

Louisiana77 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thnx u my brother I can’t say enough about how u always get me through my tough days I am having. He’s is simply the best always spot and and in tune to what’s going on. I wish I could talk to him every day. Ricky is more to me than than just a reading he’s become my friend and I trust him with everything I have Thnxs my brother for always being here for me and Peyton and my family !!!!

Hopeful4302 5/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Been talking with Ricky for almost 10 years. He’s been my rock. Thank you Ricky.

Insidelove 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Right on I am amazed at how much he knew thank you will call again

customer(s) found the following review helpful

latreen 5/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Call Ricky back to tell him his prediction came true. Rickey Gave me a description of the guy that I would be meeting and would become my boyfriend. Said he was tall with a government uniform amongst a lot of other things and it was exactly that.

Louisiana77 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always a special day when I get the pleasure of talking to Ricky he’s so delightful to speak with. He always puts my heart and soul at ease. I never have enough time with him. He’s someone you can speak with for hours and hours. Thnx u for all the blessings and I know my mom really enjoys speaking with u from haven. Can’t wait to speak again real soon. Thnxs Patrick

customer(s) found the following review helpful

DPJ624 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE Ricky! Unfortunately, none of his predictions have come to pass for me in the past year. Maybe it takes more time? I don’t know. But his demeanor is awesome. I’m not a chronic caller type person who needs friendly support at $12 a minute- I have friends for that sort of thing— otherwise I’d give Ricky 5 stars. Only, I call looking for accurate predictions, that’s all. So, I’ll wait to see if predictions come true and return for a review, but as of now the one thing I call for has not been satisfying. Love talking to you, Ricky, and I hope your predictions come true at some point. I can’t think of why I’d call back otherwise, so fingers crossed!

Insidelove 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very very good