Customer Inquisiti Ratings & Reviews

112 Reviews

Sort By
3/17/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

It's been a while but I always circle back to Vincent. I know he will tell me how it is. Something about Vincent helps me get off that tree branch haha. He is amazing in how he just knows things and helps me feel at peace which is not easy. Thank you for being my sounding board and telling me how it is. I really appreciate it.

3/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine has been my rock through a very difficult and challenging time. She has been consistent and truly accurate with how she has been calling it. Kristine has been there to lift me up when I have hit bottom. I know I can go to her and she will not judge me but help me become stronger and see things aren't as they appear. She has seen things that happen. Believe her. She truly is gifted and accurate. She will not steer you wrong. She truly cares. Kristine is more than an advisor to me, she is truly a friend that I am blessed to have found. She is one you want on a long journey with so many twists and turns. Thank you so much for being there and helping me!!

3/15/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I truly am blessed to have found Ricky. He has been helping me navigate a tough situation that has had many twists and turns. I appreciate his guidance and support. His kindness through all this speaks volumes that I know I can reach out to him and he won't judge but instead provide me with valuable insight and support to help me get to the outcome. His advice and how he gets me means so much. He has taken the time to really get to know me and my situation. He has called it every step of the way. He provided key details that really opened up things to now see what has really been going on. I would have never known if it wasn't for Ricky. Ricky is truly gifted. He means the world to me. Thank you so much. Words cannot express how blessed I am to have your friendship and support through all this.

3/5/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie, I don't know how you do it but you opened the door to what has been the underlying issue all along. The one word that came to you has helped so much in understanding this difficult situation. It's true when some strange random word comes out of the blue to Mylie pay attention. It definitely means something important. Thank you so much for your insight and digging deep. You have helped so much. I also really appreciate you calling me out too on stuff. You help set me straight when I lose my way. I am so glad I found Mylie. She is one of my main go toos!! I love my connection with her. She is so personable and authentic. Thank you so much!!

2/29/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja has been with me through this long and difficult journey. She has stuck by my side consistent with what she sees. Anja has provided valuable insight and details in this situation. She has picked me up when I have been hurting with her kindness. She is always truthful and will not tell you what you want to hear. She will tell you the truth in what she sees and how to manage it to get to your outcome. She has been right on things she has saw. Anja has an incredible gift. Thank you so much!

2/29/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Therese, you have provided some incredible details that helped bring clarify to this situation. I love how you dig in to uncover things.

2/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kristine for being there for me during this challenging time. You have really helped me remain calm and focused. Things I saw after I spoke to you I would have been really upset about but I know after talking to you how untrue it is being portrayed. I truly believe in you and trust you. Things are changing towards the outcome you have been seeing. Sometimes hiccups in the road occur but I know with you by my side I will get there. I am picky who I speak to and I will tell you, you will not go wrong talking to Kristine. She is honest, accurate and consistent. Thank you so much!

2/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is truly kind and patient. We've had some zigs and zags and she truly sees things clearly and what is really going on. She has been calling it this whole time and has been right on what she sees. Some things she has seen have left us both like "wow". It's been a very interesting situation that's for sure. When I have been so down she has picked me right back up and not with fairytales but genuine, honest information. She sees the changes that I couldn't see and she is right they are happening. Thank you Anja for being there and keeping me from making things worse. I love the details you provide as they really help navigate a challenging situation. Thank you!

2/6/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

What an awesome reading with Ricky! He blew me away with the information he got from a party that was deceased for sometime and a big part of my life. It brought tears to my eyes the message you relayed to me when you said it was in another language. I will definitely talk to you again about her. She was like a mom to me and I did eat good haha. Ricky and I were talking about something entirely different and he stopped to convey this important message to me and that really meant alot to me. I have no doubt Ricky is the real deal and he is connected to me in our readings. Not only this, but Ricky has been right on so many other things that are unfolding exactly as he called it. I say to myself Ricky you were right again! I am so thankful for you and how much you have helped me. Thank you for your kindness and helping me become stronger and finding myself again along my journey!

2/5/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie, thank you for being there. I read our chat transcript and I busted out laughing. I love how you always lift me up. Mylie is truly accurate and consistent. She just knows things. She called me out too on something she knew I did. I'm like well I can't fool Mylie haha. I truly enjoy my readings with Mylie. She gets me and knows how to get me out of my head. She is also good at getting in my POI's head even though he is a grouchy bear. I know she and her grandma would like to choke him by now. Thank you Mylie for getting to the truth of the matter and calming my anxious thoughts down!