Customer Inquisiti Ratings & Reviews

65 Reviews

Sort By
12/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy for being there for me. I really appreciate Amy. She is always kind, honest and accurate. She will tell you how it is. She can really get into what is going on and provide a clear picture to better understand the situation. She has really helped calm my anxieties. I know I can count on Amy to tell me the truth in the situation and she does it in such a way that makes me feel so much better and able to laugh. I so needed that. Thank you Amy. I really appreciate you as you have helped me become a stronger person!! I truly trust Amy and the guidance she has provided in my situation. She has always been spot on!!

12/6/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

I truly enjoy Bridgette's readings. Bridgette is kind, caring and she truly wants the best for her clients. I always leave her readings feeling so empowered. Bridgette will tell you what she sees even if it's not want you want to hear. I love her honesty. Thank you!

12/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja, you are truly amazing with the detailed readings you provide. Thank you for your patience and your kindness you show me no matter how many times I contact you in regards to the same issues. No matter how I want to see the glass half empty you always help me see it as half full. You are truly helping me become stronger in believing in myself and to listen to my intuition more. The advice you have given me is priceless. Anja is a wealth of information with her abilities. She has helped me navigate my difficult journey not only learning about my POI but also about myself. There is so much more to life than when will the person contact me as time is fluid. Learning how to navigate the situation to get to the outcome is what its all about. We all have lessons to learn. Anja is accurate and consistent with the information she provides. I truly have enjoyed this journey and look forward to learning so much more about myself. Thank you!

12/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is really an amazing empath and deep reader. The details she provides is so amazing and she is so consistent. I love Anja's honesty and how she will tell you what she sees good or bad. Anja is so kind and caring, she will do whatever she can to go deep into a situation to help you get to your outcome and calm your anxieties. No matter how many times I read with her I always learn something new. She has picked up on things there is no way she would have known. I love it when I hit that chat button and I get her. When I have a reading with Anja I feel so much better. Thank you Anja for helping me navigate down this difficult road!

11/20/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja for providing such detailed readings. I really appreciate your kindness and how you can really get inside someone and see what is going on and how they are feeling. It helps alot with providing a much better understanding and putting things in perspective. Not only am I learning things about my POI but also about myself through our readings. It's so easy to jump to conclusions and let my anxieties take over but with your help I am learning patience and to look at the whole picture and realize things aren't always how they seem. It's been a challenging road and I am truly grateful for your guidance. Thank you!

11/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kristine for always being there and providing such accurate and consistent readings. I truly appreciate your kindness and guidance. You have really been there for me during this challenging time. Thank you!!

11/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is truly accurate and consistent. She is very kind and will help you navigate through a difficult situation. So many times Kristine has nailed situations and dates of things going on with my POI that has left me truly amazed. She has been helping me put this puzzle together and the pieces are coming together. This has really helped me with seeing the bigger picture and how this is all playing out for the outcome. Thank you!!

11/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja for always providing such a detailed and accurate reading. I can always count on Anja to see the truth in any situation and tell me what she sees. She is always consistent no matter how many times I get in my head and start thinking the worst in something. She has really helped me through a difficult time in my life. I can count on Anja to really tell me what's going on and how someone is feeling. It helps me with navigating the situation for a successful outcome. She has hit dates, events you name it she is truly gifted. Thank you!!

11/8/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sammie is consistent and accurate in what she sees. I appreciate her honesty and kindness. Thank you!!

11/4/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

So glad I got to talk to Vincent! Whenever I talk to Vincent, I feel so much better. He understands me and just really knows things. He is fast at getting to the heart of a situation. He is the real deal and will tell you the truth in what he sees. He has helped me navigate a difficult situation and reels me in when I start letting my anxious thoughts take over. Thank you! I truly enjoy our readings and I will "chill my beans".