Customer Inquisiti Ratings & Reviews

105 Reviews

Sort By
2/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kristine for being there for me during this challenging time. You have really helped me remain calm and focused. Things I saw after I spoke to you I would have been really upset about but I know after talking to you how untrue it is being portrayed. I truly believe in you and trust you. Things are changing towards the outcome you have been seeing. Sometimes hiccups in the road occur but I know with you by my side I will get there. I am picky who I speak to and I will tell you, you will not go wrong talking to Kristine. She is honest, accurate and consistent. Thank you so much!

2/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is truly kind and patient. We've had some zigs and zags and she truly sees things clearly and what is really going on. She has been calling it this whole time and has been right on what she sees. Some things she has seen have left us both like "wow". It's been a very interesting situation that's for sure. When I have been so down she has picked me right back up and not with fairytales but genuine, honest information. She sees the changes that I couldn't see and she is right they are happening. Thank you Anja for being there and keeping me from making things worse. I love the details you provide as they really help navigate a challenging situation. Thank you!

2/5/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie, thank you for being there. I read our chat transcript and I busted out laughing. I love how you always lift me up. Mylie is truly accurate and consistent. She just knows things. She called me out too on something she knew I did. I'm like well I can't fool Mylie haha. I truly enjoy my readings with Mylie. She gets me and knows how to get me out of my head. She is also good at getting in my POI's head even though he is a grouchy bear. I know she and her grandma would like to choke him by now. Thank you Mylie for getting to the truth of the matter and calming my anxious thoughts down!

2/5/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I love Kristine. Kristine gets into the heart of a situation and finds out what is going on. She truly cares about her clients and will help guide you to achieve the best possible outcome. Things are unfolding as she has seen. She is the best with long and difficult situations. Thank you for your patience and kindness during all of this!

2/2/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Mylie, you and I have been on this journey the longest. I remember when I created my account and I was immediately drawn to you. Since then you have really helped me through all the bumps and turns. I truly appreciate your kindness and how you dig into things to uncover what is going on. The details and information you provide me are so amazing. I truly appreciate the connection I have with you and when I think about our chats I smile and chuckle. You are more than an advisor to me, I consider you a dear friend that truly understands me. You have helped keep me positive when I have lost my faith by showing me the positive changes that are taking place. Mylie is truly accurate with what she sees and won't give you a fairytale. Thank you so much for being there!!

1/31/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I truly enjoy my readings with Ricky. Ricky picks up where we left off without missing a beat. Everything he has told me is happening. It's truly remarkable to see the events unfold as he has told me they would. I truly appreciate Ricky's kindness and patience. He really cares about his clients and will never steer you wrong. He tells you the truth in what he sees. Thank you Ricky for helping calm my anxieties and become a stronger person. I know you are right. I truly believe in you and trust you. Thank you!!

1/31/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I love reading with Anja as she provides so much detail and insight into the situation. Anja truly sees what is going on and how things will unfold. I love her confidence and truly appreciate her kindness and patience. It's been a long road but I know she is right and the outcome is right around the corner. I am already seeing changes she has said would take place. She is consistent and truly cares about her clients. Thank you Anja!!

1/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja, I have good news to share and I hope you see this. You kept telling me I would see a change at the end of the month and guess what I have. You were right a definite positive change is taking place. Things are not all what they seem anymore. I know its towards the outcome you keep seeing. I have been on a rocky road but things are starting to unfold as you saw. Thank you for your kindness and support during this! You were there to pick me up when I had lost all hope. Thank you so much!

1/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky I hope you see this because you are truly amazing! This morning I saw the change. You were so right the pictures are gone. I am in total shock. Everything you have been saying is unfolding exactly as you have been seeing it. I am so happy right now. I know this is a step towards the outcome that you have been seeing. You have restored my faith and trust so much! I am truly blessed to have found you. Talking to you has really helped lesson my anxiety. You are truly gifted. Thank you for sharing your gift to help people like me during our journeys in life.

1/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Therese and I can see why she is so popular and sought after. She provided alot of clarity into my difficult situation and helped alleviate my anxiety. I felt so much better after talking with her. Thank you!!