Customer Inquisiti Ratings & Reviews

189 Reviews

Sort By
6/25/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky for an awesome reading as always! I love catching up and talking to Ricky. I have been reading with Ricky for quite some time now. What he sees always happens. Something he predicted a while back happened just like he said. I love how kind, gentle, caring and non-judgmental Ricky is. He truly cares for his clients. He has been there for me through the good and the bad. He can really get into the nuts and bolts of a situation and tell you what is going on. I know I can count on him and he always remains consistent with what he sees. He is truly gifted and is in a league all his own. After a reading with Ricky I always feel so much better. He has a great sense of humor as well. If you want the best, I would recommend reading with Ricky! Much love and big hugs to you my friend!!

6/9/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi! I am so glad I found Remi, as she has been helping me navigate a difficult situation. She has been consistent and accurate every step of the way. What she sees happens. She has accurately predicted contact with my POI and also a job change for me. I truly appreciate her honesty and trust her completely! Thank you!!

6/8/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tivon! I always like checking in with Tivon as she is always consistent and accurate with what she sees. Thank you for calming my anxiety!

6/3/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Gabrielle!! You are amazing and extremely accurate! Gabrielle has been helping me navigate a very difficult and confusing situation. She is helping me put the pieces together and has been a light in this tunnel for me. Thank you so much for your support and guidance. The details you provide are amazing.

5/30/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

I have read with Kittie a few times and she is very accurate. She predicted for me contact with my POI back in April and it happened just like she said. Thank you Kittie for being there during this challenging time and calming my nerves.

5/17/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi! Spot on with contact again just like you said. I have a very difficult situation and Remi has been helping to guide me. I love her honesty and the tough love she gives me at times to keep me on track which I really appreciate. I trust Remi and so glad I found her! She will not steer you wrong. She is extremely accurate and consistent with what she sees. Thank you for being there for me!

5/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi! It's always good to catch up with you! If you want a consistent and accurate reading, I recommend reading with Remi. She has really been helping me navigate my difficult situation and is always spot on with what is going on.

4/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi, as always "SPOT ON"!! You were right with communication and seeing my POI. You were also right about another area that did not happen. I so appreciate your guidance and support. Thank you so very much! Trust and believe in Remi she is consistent and so very accurate!!

4/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky! You were right. It did not happen. It is all unfolding just like you said. Thank you so much for being there for me and always helping me. You have been my light in this tunnel and I so appreciate you more than words can ever truly express. You have been with me through this crazy and difficult journey and I am so grateful. Something else happened in my life that you had also predicted a while back I forgot to tell you. I will fill you in next time. Ricky is truly the best as my situation is not an easy one. Everything he sees happens. Ricky is in a league all his own. Thank you so much Ricky!! Much love and big hugs to you my friend!!

4/12/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi! Remi nailed communication for me again and how things would start to open up with seeing my POI. I was losing hope but she saw it and it happened just like she said! I have learned to listen to Remi as what she tells you and sees happens! Thank you for your guidance as it means so much to me and has helped turn things around!