Customer Inquisiti Ratings & Reviews

195 Reviews

Sort By
10/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so very much Gabrielle! I really appreciate your guidance and how you really get down to the roots of the issue to see what is going on. Gabrielle has been with me through a very challenging situation and she amazes me everytime with the details and provides so much information to help me. She is helping me become stronger. She is spot on and so very accurate. Thank you so much for being there for me!

9/23/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi! Remi has been very accurate with predicting what has been unfolding in my situation. She hits my contact on the nose with my POI. I know when she sees it, it happens. Pay attention to things Remi says as they always mean something.

8/17/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi for always looking into what is going on. Remi was right again about when I would reconnect with my POI. She has been calling my situation every step of the way. She is very accurate and if she tells you something is going to happen, it will!

7/25/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi! She is so very accurate and consistent in what she sees. What she sees does happen! I really appreciate her guidance and support.

7/24/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Gabrielle for being there for me. Gabrielle is very accurate and the details she provides are truly amazing. She really can get to the heart of a matter. She has helped me navigate this difficult situation and has hit things every step of the way. Gabrielle is truly very gifted. I so appreciate her kindness and support. I am so grateful for our connection!

7/20/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angelica! Angelica is very spot on and accurate with my situation. I appreciated her honesty and guidance. She helped bring me some much needed peace. I look forward to connecting with you again!

6/25/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ricky for an awesome reading as always! I love catching up and talking to Ricky. I have been reading with Ricky for quite some time now. What he sees always happens. Something he predicted a while back happened just like he said. I love how kind, gentle, caring and non-judgmental Ricky is. He truly cares for his clients. He has been there for me through the good and the bad. He can really get into the nuts and bolts of a situation and tell you what is going on. I know I can count on him and he always remains consistent with what he sees. He is truly gifted and is in a league all his own. After a reading with Ricky I always feel so much better. He has a great sense of humor as well. If you want the best, I would recommend reading with Ricky! Much love and big hugs to you my friend!!

6/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi! I am so glad I found Remi, as she has been helping me navigate a difficult situation. She has been consistent and accurate every step of the way. What she sees happens. She has accurately predicted contact with my POI and also a job change for me. I truly appreciate her honesty and trust her completely! Thank you!!

6/8/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tivon! I always like checking in with Tivon as she is always consistent and accurate with what she sees. Thank you for calming my anxiety!

6/3/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Gabrielle!! You are amazing and extremely accurate! Gabrielle has been helping me navigate a very difficult and confusing situation. She is helping me put the pieces together and has been a light in this tunnel for me. Thank you so much for your support and guidance. The details you provide are amazing.