Psychic Raven x3620

Psychic Raven x3620

Psychic Medium & Healing Channeler

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raven Ratings & Reviews

90 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review rizzoxo 4/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

she is amazing! incredibly accurate and brought me the closure i need. thank you!!

User124085 10/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

I had the best reading with Raven. I wish I had more money to chat longer. She knew things there was no way she could have known. Will definitely be talking to her again!

jbr1979 10/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

This was the best reading I’ve ever had! OMG she is the real deal, and everything I mean everything she told me came directly from my loved one. The things she knew when connecting to my loved on was spot on, I didn’t tell her anything in advance that’s how come I know she’s real. I was floored!! I wish I had more time though but, I could add more funds right then and, there. But as, far as the reading I will use this Raven again and, from now on. Thank you so much you are amazing.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Murray573 10/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

I'm giving this reading 3 stars even though I do feel she accurately picked up the situation. I also just felt that she went off on tangents that I did not ask about and I had to redirect her back to my actual questions. After reading some other feedback, I see others have had the same issue with her. I get she has stuff she wants to to tell you but, it's best to stay focused on answering the clients specific questions first before going off on other things. I dont need a reading on myself I know myself and didnt ask. Overall, nice lady and accurate just needs to stay on subject.

kscheuover 8/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Raven is a very passionate and happy psychic. So willing to find the answers and explore the mysteries of universe. She is a special soul.

teacup11 8/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

I find her the best advisor on here. Always bases her insights on what my spirit guides say - this is important. You won’t know the difference until you try it. Helps people live their full truth. But can answer specific questions as well. An amazing experience.

Blessed1987 8/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

The most chilling most accurate reading ever! I have tried many psychics on the app she is the one who went into details no one could know, amazing! Thank you Raven

Mary28 7/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very on. Point

Bennyshea 7/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of funds!! So sorry! Tuned in so very well. I will be back!!

teacup11 6/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sorry we got caught off, amazing as always! I can’t really describe why Raven is so good I think it’s because she talks to you like friend so you know she’s genuine - but also she’s unbelievably accurate as well. One of the best if not the best.