Psychic Raven x3620

Psychic Raven x3620

PSYCHIC INTUITIVE & LOVE COACH

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raven Ratings & Reviews

41 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Boweta1 1/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Extremely friendly and insightful. Raven had a lot to bring to me without even asking anything. Highly recommended!

JennyK 2/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Raven was very detailed and typed very fast to deliver insight. She picked up on my questions instantly. Great reading! Thank you

Sm72917 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Extremely helpful and accurate, i so wish i could have afforded more time with her!

BruVal 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

This was an absolutely amazing reading. I ended the chat in tears. Raven was super accurate, kind and caring. I am so grateful for the opportunity to have this reading! Thank you!

anonymous12345 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Picked up a lot on my feelings accurately and predictions of contact was different contact happened within 24 hr

Queen96 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely love raven ! I will be coming back very soon for another reading !!!

Read4me 1/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Raven was very polite. She Was A Kind Soul. I Was Disappointed. The Reading Seemed "In General." I Understand The Reader Has No Control Over Who Steps Forward, Comes Through. I Felt Like I Was Stretching it, when Was time To Validate. The 30 minutes is enough time to connect & Deliver Some Messages. I Do Not Want To Condemn. This Is Not My Intention. I Myself Am A Psychic Medium Empath. I Can Not Read Myself. I Realize Ever Gifted Person Has Their Own Way & Various Levels Of Their Gift. I Try To Be Open Minded. I Also Know There Are Numerous Things That Can Affect A Reading. God Bless You Raven.

BreneaMarie 11/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

20 minutes went by far too quickly! Very awesome to talk to and many things connected with my life. So many more questions I could have asked :).

Mhartz03 11/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Really great reading! She connected so well with me and my situation and gave me real, straight forward answers. I am very happy with my reading and can't wait for what comes next in my life! Thank you so much, Raven! I feel like I am in a good place now! :)

Jordanm1219 11/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Time ended and unable to connect