Psychic Raven x3620

Psychic Raven x3620

SPIRITUAL MEDIUM & LOVE PSYCHIC

stars

I'm away

Psychic Raven Ratings & Reviews

50 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review rizzoxo 4/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

she is amazing! incredibly accurate and brought me the closure i need. thank you!!

JennyK 5/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Raven was spot on and picked up my situation at hand quickly. She was very thorough in her reading! Thank you!

Roxy2000 4/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am so grateful, that I chose to connect with my dad, thru you! I couldn't have asked for a more intune, accurate and insightful reading! Your messages from my dad, have put my heart at peace! The descriptive words and facts you revealed, convinced me 1000%, that my dad is with me every day:) You have such a wonderful gift! I look forward to another reading soon! Thank you SO very much Raven! I will recommend you to anyone wanting a honest & true reading!:)

Lauren37 3/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much! Sorry we cut off & i did not get to thank you. You did a great job xx

frenchjane 3/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful, thank you!!!

Creatvi 3/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

I don’t usually like to type this kind of session. But Raven is good communicating that way I’m sure excellent verbally. She’s patient on waiting for response and very precise on message and subject. I appreciated my time. Thank you Raven

Scorpi4466 3/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is kind, accurate, honest. I'm grateful that I meet her.

Scorpi4466 3/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Best Reader

Moocady 3/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Raven. Oh how I just loved talking with you. She knew things that no one could have known. I will be coming back for another reading in the near future.

JennyK 2/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Raven was very detailed and typed very fast to deliver insight. She picked up on my questions instantly. Great reading! Thank you