Psychic Raven x3620

Psychic Raven x3620

PSYCHIC MEDIUM & LOVE PSYCHIC

2½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raven Ratings & Reviews

63 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review rizzoxo 4/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

she is amazing! incredibly accurate and brought me the closure i need. thank you!!

Hellokityy580 9/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’m only giving 2 stars because of how sweet she was. Other than that she left me very confused. She did catch on to some things but when I would ask more about it I would get a “could be” or “possibly” . I feel like the answers strayed away from my questions.

MeganU 8/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very fast connection and was able to connect with a deceased relative! Thanks Raven for the insight!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 8/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Did not read on what I actually came to read on. I understand "spirit" may want to say something else but if I am asking about a specific question, I expected a specific answer to my specific question and not waste my time with other things that don't concern me. Even with that extra information, that's not my story or my issue--it's like default information or advice you'd give someone without truly knowing or seeing the entire picture. She is nice, but not for me

kkstillwell 7/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Straight to the point and very detailed.

gigirl 7/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, Raven! I tried to add money but it said it couldn’t reach you. Anyway, I appreciate the reading. You were wonderful!

ShiningStar2011 7/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Raven gave me more info than I asked for (which I like) and has given me a new perspective on my situation. Give her a try

marcum2697 7/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

I never expected to get results like this and yet be so true to how I feel and what life holds for me.

travel123 6/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome she knows the truth!!

Susan1970E 6/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I cannot say enough about Raven’s gifts and abilities. Her reading was spot on and her creative personality came through along with excellent guidance, in this case about my career. She picked right up on my situation and provided a perspective that I needed to hear. Spend some time with Raven, you’ll see.