Psychic Paisley x4890

Psychic Paisley x4890

Empath, and tarot card reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Paisley Ratings & Reviews

27 reviews since Jun 2022

Sort By

Featured Review travel123 11/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Just amazing . Prediction happened which is the definition of a great psychic

Rydaguy1 11/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Spot on. I liked her answers.

Venusgirl 11/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. I appreciate it.

Paw2paw4ever 11/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

There truly aren't enough wonderful things I can say about this beautiful soul. I found her while scrolling through advisors WEEKS ago. I felt drawn to her and added her as a favorite advisor without even speaking to her. I knew I would know when the time was right to reach out. I finally did, and I'm so thankful I listened to my intuition this morning. I found myself wanting to talk to her forever and keep hearing what she had to say. I've never experienced a connection so genuine with an advisor and everything she picked up was unbelievably accurate. She understood me through my energy in a way people in my physical life don't. She validated what I've been feeling deep within, and gave me SO much advice to use for my personal growth. Paisley is a priceless gem of a human, and her energy captivated me in a way no other advisor has been able to as of yet. I wish I could sit in the same room with her and experience the gift of knowing her in person, but the fulfillment I received from a simple chat reading with her is more than enough. From the bottom of my heart, thank you, Paisley <3

Paisley replied...

You have brought happy tears to my eyes! I am so honored that you chose me today to talk to and I enjoyed our conversation just as much as you did! Keep listening to your heart and keep listening to "Michael Scott".

bcc04010626 11/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed the reading. Very honest and quick to respond. Will definitely be back with updates!

aml0903 11/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Paisley is the best for love and energy connections. She is very empathetic, and delivers the truth with kindness and respect. She is dead on with her intuition & advice. Thank you Paisley !!

travel123 10/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome. I will chat again.

travel123 10/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and accurate everytime! Will definitely be chatting back with an update

aml0903 10/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Paisley is an excellent reader, compassionate, and kind. She is always happy to hear from me and can tune into my energy very quickly. Another very helpful reading from Paisley. I wish I could give 100 stars.

Paisley replied...

Thank you so much for your review. You know I always love talking to you!!

Kj2012 9/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Everything she's said so far has happened. Waiting on the big prediction with my POI and for my career, which I know will happen. She's more accurate than most and is quickly becoming my go to here.