Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

804 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Sara05 12/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is a wonderful reader and a beautiful person. She always gives me hope and encouragement. One of her recent predictions came true.. I am so grateful to have her in my life. She see and understands things that I can’t see. Thank you so much for everything. I wish you a beautiful festive season.

Juliette replied...

Thank you my dear S for taking the time to leave a review! I much appreciate it! I am grateful that I can be your lighthouse in this stormy phase in your life!

Cap024 7/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful talking to her!

Stormykaren1 7/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for your insights I am still struggling to be patient plz let me know if urgency is gonna happen. Thanks so much hun.

Stormykaren1 6/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty for chatting with me sweet Juliette and thanks for the info. It wasn't me he made the moves I moved away new guy lol.love ya

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Vasili92 6/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is a really good reader, she connects really well and gives me accurate advice always, even if I tell her information that is completely opposite to her productions. She stands by what she sees and is really confident in what she says. I asked juliette about a job I applied for and despite the fact there where thousands of applicants for the position she was able to see that I would most likely get the job. Well needless to say I was successful! Even though the odds where not in my favour she was able to see that i would be successful and stood by her production. She is also really good with seeing into my relationship and tells me what the other person is thinking and feeling, even if I give her opposite information she sticks by what she sees. She said my ex would reach out at a certain time and they did. She said they are feeling a certain way and my ex told me the exact way that julieett told me they are feeling. I'm really happy I found juliette, she is so nice and always remembers you and your situation despite talking weeks apart. I really highly recommend juliette and her readings and productions. I'm looking fowerd to the future and for her future productions about me to come to fruition. Thank you so much for everything juliette and looking fowerd to our next chat and hopefully for me telling you some more good news in the future!!

JamieT 6/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Left with uncertainty. Didn’t connect

Olive89 6/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great

Sara1999019 6/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Loved her.

Honeybee23 6/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is the best! Felt a little anxious tonight and wanted to go back to her and chat, because she’s always been so great at easing my mind with her precise insight and guidance. Predictions are slowly coming pass and she never fails to deliver accurate and detailed information about my poi as our true dynamic is unfolding. Juliette has always been so patient with my questions, as I’ve asked her the same questions many times whenever I feel happen to feel more nervous or conflicted about my situation. Looking forward to speaking with her again soon.

Sather9 6/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing. She really has helped me in so many ways and is an excellent person to tune into peoples feelings and intentions.