Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 9:00 am EST

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

626 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Thatgirl185 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Juliette! My time ran out but the reading was great, clear and honest. Loved connecting with you!

Mary95 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Juliette, u told me things that make sense, I hope and trust things will unfold as u said.

Gikki7 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

I cant say for sure that what was said is true, time will tell. But I'm really confident in what she was able to tell me. She answered what I needed and did so quickly. I'd recommend her.

Alex841 1/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am not sure...She is very sweet, but I felt I was simply being told what I wanted to hear. It seems too good to be true given all the issues the POI and I experienced in the past. I will update the review if I am proven wrong.

BellovssRen 1/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Felt it was very truthful and on point. I appreciate how quick she responded since I used chat. Amazing clarity and will follow up again.

Evelyn2459 12/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Juliette picked up on alot that was in the back of my mind but didn't say. Accurate and a lovely lady. Thank you

CLU555 12/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Friendly and accurate. will definitely contact again.

Solarzar 12/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Juliette always provides direct, clear readings. She is honest and shares what she sees. She has been accurate in past readings and I expect her accuracy to continue. I appreciate all she offers, and the breadth of her talent. I highly recommend her to others.

LorDonatelli 12/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very impressed. Thank you!!

MrsL2021 12/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Simply amazing, Ms. Juliette. There was a wonderful connection here in her ability to pick up the energy surrounding my call. She has a very special way of laying out the details of what she sees and feels that truly resonates. As I was ending the call she made a statement that the person I was calling about said verbatim and gave me an additional perspective and way of seeing what they’re going through that I hadn’t thought of given my own feelings. I literally got tongue tied and had to add funds to continue with some additional questions. The entire call was reassuring and affirming for me based on what I have been feeling and my own intuition. It’s just something special when key nuggets and things to confirm the accuracy come through that hit you like a ton of bricks and provides added confidence in what the reader is seeing, saying and predicting. Honest, connected, in tune, specific, kind and professional. Truly amazing experience; have your questions ready for her. I will be adding her to my favorites. Highly recommend a reading with her. Thank you SO much; I’m blown away and most importantly you’ve provided me with some peace this morning.