Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

654 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Vraic2 4/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

What a great reading and really understood the situation

Sonam1111 4/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

I ran out of time before I could thank you Juliette, you gave me the reassurance and clarity that I needed!! I really appreciate your time and energy, reading into my situation so accurately. I thoroughly enjoyed my reading and the positive advice and guidance which you kindly gave me.. I’m so glad I came to you for a second opinion after being told such negative things about my situation from another reader. Thank you again x

Pixie86 4/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Truly appreciate your time. I ran out of time. Thank you again

illgos4il1ng 3/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Juliette was very nice to talk to. She saw some things that happened but I didn’t tell her about. Very insightful.

littlebudy 3/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Juliette has been my rock and is accurate on most my predicted timeframe. I always look to her when I am lost or might make U logical decision that may be costly.

Ra8811 3/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Juliette. For sure time will tell. I love the way you answer my questions, clear, honest and straightforward. I feel that you connect well with my situation and I appreciate your advice.

kiearahughes 3/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

This reading bought me reassurance and I appreciate your time and effort.

Javia22 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Cool.

Chantel0207 3/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very kind and pleasant to chat with. Was honest about what she could answer and that’s exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend if you’re curious about your future.

Lashaw32 3/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

The reading was very none facts