Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

586 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review lynettesss 6/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

I couldn't believe how much she told me about my situation without me even telling her anything, I was amazed. She gave me hope in a situation that I originally thought was hopeless. Thank you so much Juliette.

katherinexx 8/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

thank you so much juliette you were very helpful and told me exactly what i needed to hear

Misslovely 8/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is AMAZING and confirm what was going on!

Gonj1213 8/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was quick to answer my question and really helped put my mind at ease. I feel she was in tune with my situation and definitely gave me clarity. Thank you!

sherinadelaide 7/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was super impressed with her quick ability to tune into my energy. She was accurate, fast, and I already am feeling so much better after chatting with her. I recommend Juliette 100%.

Spacekitty 7/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Lots of lots of details... she really calmed me down. She explains things perfectly. Things she said was in line with what I heard from other advisors. I’m adding her to my favourites because I liked her reading style. I am looking forward to her predictions! Thank you Juliette and see you soon :)

hyoussef0923 7/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

to the point and great reading

ppeter1021 7/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was in a situation where I couldn't talk on the phone so Juliette and I had a chat. She was wonderful, very sensitive, and caring for my question and very thorough with her answers. I feel so much better knowing the information Juliette provided. She was wonderful.

ppeter1021 7/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Based on the information Juliette provided in the first chat, it raised more questions that I didn't have enough time to ask so I contacted her again and finished asking my questions with a second chat. All went well and I am so thrilled with the answers I received that I plan to contact Juliette at a later date. Thank you dear, Juliette.

DWoods 7/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Went by quick but thanks