New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

1050 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Sara05 12/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is a wonderful reader and a beautiful person. She always gives me hope and encouragement. One of her recent predictions came true.. I am so grateful to have her in my life. She see and understands things that I can’t see. Thank you so much for everything. I wish you a beautiful festive season.

Juliette replied...

Thank you my dear S for taking the time to leave a review! I much appreciate it! I am grateful that I can be your lighthouse in this stormy phase in your life!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

User54321 4/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for helping me thru this time. I've never really had anybody to talk to before. I come from a time period where we were taught to suck it up and "just get over" all of life's problems. Talking to you has been therapeutic for me. Thank you.

Lovinme 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you will do what you told me! & let you know about it

Juliette replied...

You're very welcome! Please do keep me updated on how things unfold. I'm here whenever you need further guidance or support. Take care, and wishing you all the best on your journey ahead!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ComancheWoman7 4/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

I always have an honest reading by Juliette; she is warm, caring and never tells you what you want to hear but what you need to (but in the last week, my SP seems so off track and avoiding me like I don’t exist?? right now I feel so very lost). She’s always on point with many things. I just feel like mercury retrograde (a long with some other things/people) has thrown me into a negative mindset… I can’t wait for it to be over. Please PS keep this wonderful gem of a woman for a very long time. She’s one of the few honorable Advisors I come to. I have tried other advisors but she’s the one I come to for clarity, understanding and mostly honesty. “Thank you Juliette!”????

Juliette replied...

It's truly heartwarming to hear such kind words from you. I understand how challenging it can be when things seem off track, especially during Mercury retrograde and other cosmic influences. Remember, these periods are temporary, and they often bring opportunities for growth and transformation, even if they feel overwhelming at the moment. I'm here to provide support and guidance whenever you need it, and together, we'll navigate through these challenging times. Your trust and loyalty mean the world to me, and I'm grateful to be part of your journey. Take care, and know that brighter days are ahead.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aubrey99 4/2/2024 stars Chat Reading

As usual, she is five stars actually more, thank you so much for always being there for me some days I feel like things will never change for the better but you have proven to be accurate and I feel a lot better after I speak with you sorry that I call so much but you’re accuracy, truth and insight are greatly appreciated ! Your predictions have always come true so far and I can’t wait to see the others unfold as well

Juliette replied...

Thank you deeply for your kind words and trust in my readings. It means a lot to me to know that I've been able to provide you with comfort and insight during challenging times. Please never apologize for reaching out - I'm here to support you whenever you need guidance. I'm grateful for the opportunity to assist you on your journey, and I look forward to seeing more of our predictions unfold together. Take care, and remember, I'm just a message away whenever you need me.

ElisaC 4/2/2024 stars Chat Reading

I did multiple readings with Juliette. I trust her with all my heart. And She always bring clarity, peace and hope and I know that she is gifted, and I will keep coming to her. Thanks my friend Juliette!

Juliette replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words and trust in me. It's truly a privilege to be part of your journey and to provide you with clarity, peace, and hope. Your faith in my gifts means a lot, and I'm committed to continuing to support you in any way I can. Take care, and looking forward to our next session, my friend!

Neelam 4/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

Hi J, i wish i can have 10 -15 minute reading with you in one time if it my budget allows, coz i need to know more what is coming up, you have been with me in all my emotional trauma my life journey is different not that easy but you have been clam and consistent, you read me, know me and know him, really appreciate your patience and you response that is quick and easy to understand, if you would like to highlight anything more please do so.

Juliette replied...

I truly appreciate your kind words and trust in me. It's been an honor to be part of your journey and provide guidance during challenging times. I completely understand the desire for more insight, and I'm here to support you however I can. Your openness and willingness to seek clarity are admirable, and I'm committed to offering you the best guidance possible. If there's anything specific you'd like to focus on or any questions you have, feel free to let me know. Together, we'll navigate through whatever lies ahead with clarity and strength.

Magical777 4/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Juliette is amazing! Spoke with her through chat about 8 months ago and her prediction happened for me a few months ago! She is an extraordinary and gifted psychic. She is accurate and will deliver the truth so be ready and believe in her predictions because they DO happen! Thank you so much dear you are a light. Happy to connect with you over the phone recently and can’t wait to talk soon and share more good :). -Naj

Juliette replied...

Thank you for your heartfelt words! It brings me immense joy to hear that my insights resonated with you and that you've experienced positive outcomes. I'm grateful for the opportunity to connect with you, and I look forward to our future conversations. Remember, I'm here to support you every step of the way. Wishing you continued happiness and blessings on your journey!

loveandpeace 3/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

Juliette helped put things in perspective.

Juliette replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm delighted to have been able to provide clarity and insight into your situation. Remember, I'm always here to offer guidance whenever you need it. Looking forward to our next chat!

nishat 3/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

she is super polite, sweet , accurate in her readings. Explains everything in detail. Thank you for answering all of my questions ??. I can finally be at peace .