Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

stars

I'm available - until 7:00 am EST

  • $11.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

859 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Sara05 12/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is a wonderful reader and a beautiful person. She always gives me hope and encouragement. One of her recent predictions came true.. I am so grateful to have her in my life. She see and understands things that I can’t see. Thank you so much for everything. I wish you a beautiful festive season.

Juliette replied...

Thank you my dear S for taking the time to leave a review! I much appreciate it! I am grateful that I can be your lighthouse in this stormy phase in your life!

Lou1980 11/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your reading on my current situation. You gave me clarity xx

Skresch813 11/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading

Sweetladyh0203 11/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is amazing! I’ve read with her many times and most of these have come to pass… she is very fast and detailed with her responses ! Don’t hesitate to call her !!!

Sweetladyh0203 11/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is one of the best!!! I have been reading with her for some time now and so far she’a been pretty accurate with predictions! I cant wait to see the recent predictions come to pass. Please call her!!!!!!

Vasili92 11/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Juliette, honestly you know everything inside and out! You are truly gifted! Thank you for being so clear and direct, I always feel so much better after talking to you. If anyone is looking for a good reader please look no further.

Ko96916 11/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Just a situation I wanted to know about with no information and Juliette told me everything direct exactly how I wanted it . Real and raw you can feel its strength even through word chat. I have made a new friend definitely.

WilloI 11/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is my day one advisor . Truly gifted and really has been a friend in need for me.

Truegirl 11/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading with Juliette. The penny literally dropped. I had been spinning myself in circles for months trying to find out the missing piece(s). I believe with Julette's help, I took a big leap today. I was able to look at the issue from another perspective, thereby gaining clarity. Thank you Juliette.

WilloI 11/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thoughtful and caring. The only advisor I could honestly say that she followed up with my situation and continued to stay in contact. Her past predication came true and hoping her future ones come to past. She is honest and will not give you the satisfaction of what you would want.