Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

715 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Sara05 12/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is a wonderful reader and a beautiful person. She always gives me hope and encouragement. One of her recent predictions came true.. I am so grateful to have her in my life. She see and understands things that I can’t see. Thank you so much for everything. I wish you a beautiful festive season.

Juliette replied...

Thank you my dear S for taking the time to leave a review! I much appreciate it! I am grateful that I can be your lighthouse in this stormy phase in your life!

Dayna215 1/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Helped so much

Juliette replied...

Thank you Dayna for your review! Much appreciated! I hope we covered every detail shedding light on your situation!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mike1790 1/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is the best! I say that after many readings I've had in the past that were in person that felt less personable and accurate that the chat with Juliette. She was on target with everything especially down to the details. You may be skeptical because its online, but she is the real deal, I promise. Credit needs to be given where it is due and Juliette will go above your expectation. Thank you, Juliette you were great.

Juliette replied...

What can I say about your review? It brought a smile to my face and I really appreciate that you said all this about our reading! It was a real pleasure to meet you and I hope that we will talk again soon!

Gentle222 1/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

I think Juliette is a very kind soul. I really appreciate her and look forward to speaking to her again. She was honest and gave me something to think about. I reached out to her in pain and she helped me heal with compassion, grace, and professionalism. Thank you ma'am for being so understanding and caring. I was very impressed by her amount of genuine care. I felt like I mattered speaking to her. God Bless you.

Vinvin 1/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

She picked up on a background situation without me mentioning anything about it! Truly amazing!

Juliette replied...

Thank you V for your review! It is always a pleasure to hear from you! You have such a kind heart and bright spirit and I really enjoy chatting with you!

Skresch813 1/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Tuned right into my situation quickly.

Juliette replied...

Thank you S for your review and for taking the time to write one! I really appreciate it! You are very open spiritually, so you make the whole process of tapping into you easy! Thank you for your open soul, dear!

tmbeckh87 1/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lovely reading and juliette is a great person to talk to will be back again i apologize for running out of time

Juliette replied...

Thank you, T, for your review! I really appreciate it and I hope I was able to shed some light on your situation with T!

robjs80 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Spot on and tremendously helpful. Thank you, Juliette!

Juliette replied...

Thank you Rob for taking the time to write a review! I really enjoyed our reading as you are a very open and honest person! I would love to hear from you again!

Elmapot 1/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow Juliette, what can I say! This was my first reading with you, and what a wonderful experience it was! Thank you for the compassion, clear guidance and honesty. I cannot WAIT for your predictions to come true, and thank you for telling me that I have nothing to worry about. It makes all the difference in my world at this stage!

Juliette replied...

Thank you Elma for your honest and kind words! It really makes all the difference in my world too! Hope I will hear from you soon and that you will come around with some good news!

Sara05 12/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Happy New Year Juliette. Thank you so much for always being there when I am low. Your guidance and insights have made a very difficult phase easier to navigate. I am ever thankful for this. Lots of loves. S

Juliette replied...

My dearest S, Happy New Year to you, too! I am forever thankful for being given the chance to read for you and R. And I am grateful that you always find some time to leave a review as it means so much to me!Thank you!