Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

406 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review AllNatural 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

She's super fast...accurate and very PATIENT...GIVE HER DOB'S AND YOU WILL KNOW ALLLL YOU NEED AND MORE...SHE'S AMAZING....GIVE HER A CALL PLZZZZZ...

Yasso269 11/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is nice, calm and understanding. I can’t rate her predictions as I still have to wait and see if they will come true. However, she is always nice to talk to and always honest and tuned in well. Thank u

Yasso269 11/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nice talking to you again and again. Thank you for your vision and leaving me with hope and lifting my spirit

Karen5 11/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading from Juliette. She was compassionate, understanding and nonjudgmental. She takes the time to tell you what is concerning you and goes through each question you have in detail. I will be contacting Juliette again, as you should do, as well. She is awesome.

angelicuhz 10/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Extremely helpful

angelicuhz 10/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sweet

angelicuhz 10/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful and reassuring

AllNatural 10/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Super sweet lady....I always call her late and she remembers me too...her accuracy is on point....

Sadeee93 10/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was very sweet and accurate, she helped answer all the questions I needed answered and she was spot on

angelicuhz 10/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Helpful and reassuring