Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

stars

I'm available - until 10:15am EST

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

461 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Grandma 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Juliette for such a lovely, helpful and insightful reading.

ShiningStar0302 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Lovely Juliette is so patient, kind and accurate. Thank you for always being there for me. xxx

Lolly5 1/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

it was nice chatting with her but her reading was quite generic didn't feel like i got my answers.

Karma9 1/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tku- not crazy about chat!! Preference is phone.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Noche1953 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

First read with her and I really liked her and thought she really connected well. Prediction to come. Would definitely call again. Highly recommend.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

marklr 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just spoke to her and gave an update of POI situation. She now is giving a different out come for us compared to November 20th reading. She still says my own future will be good but thats not what l have been asking her about. It's my future with POI. Not sure we are really connecting like l thought.

FaustiansDream 1/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Juliette for your kindness and your giving me direction in the midst of all my chaos. I now feel better knowing that things are finally going to be good in my life. I thank you so much for your patience and your insightful reflections. I look forward to another reading with you in the future.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Smiles132 12/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is a wonderful person, insightful psychic, and a stranger waiting to be a friend. She'll always be worth your time and I encourage all who seek guidance to reach out to her if you need it. Regardless of the length or the topic and whatever the future may bring, I'm always so happy to speak with her. I know you'll be too:)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Karma9 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed!!

libragirl 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

She’s a great advisor. She has the natural ability to give information and still be empathetic. She predicted so much for me that are more later into the future. I can’t say she’s accurate for all the things I’ve asked about. I just know in my GUT that I can trust her.