Psychic Juliette x9440

Psychic Juliette x9440

Insightful healing

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Juliette Ratings & Reviews

389 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Chefivon22 9/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Like always you give me answers that I need to hear. I’m so sorry about being cut off sooner then I really needed but I had no more funds at the moment. Just wanted to thank you for being my angel here on earth when I’ve needed advice as well as hearing the positive or even the negative but always with the truth. You are amazing, a real gift. Love and light. God bless you always.

BeachingIt 9/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!!

Delilah54 9/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent....She had clear insight into what is going on with my POI. Will definitely call her again.

AlexandraD00 9/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very Nice and to the point. Highly recommend

Suzanneshb 9/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful!

Rick2669 9/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you :) will come back for other reading later on ...

S2098722 8/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very compassionate and kind, and non judgemental. I've been to other psychic readers and got so confused and judged. Gave me some very good insight and new perspective on the situation.

Bexlou 8/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Lovely lady. Very straight to point and advice on how to move forward help in situation picked up on things very accurate and I do hope the outcome is such as she says I'm feeling more positive and at ease now thanks again I wouod choose again.

pisces24 8/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for today Juliette. it has always been easy to talk to you with regards to my situation and gives me insight. god bless your gift.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Weiord 7/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

Best