Psychic Oscar x3561

Psychic Oscar x3561

King of the 2 minute reading.

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Oscar Ratings & Reviews

38 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

Featured Review stardbeach9 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

I highly recommend Oscar for helping sort out things in your life, When you are confused. Oscar is the go to psychic. He is spot on. He tunes in quickly. Gives a lot of factual advice. Can direct you. Clears the way and clears out confusion. He tuned into 2 of my main spirit guides also. Oscar is the perfect psychic when you have decisions to make about job, finances, career, moving to new location. House or apartment hunting. I highly recommend his style and abilities in these areas. He is Awesome!! He does not waste your time at all. Fast, spot on!

chricy 5/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed talking to Oscar. He was kind, compassionate, and accurate. Looking forward to my future.

Lintuitve nature 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

He was very compassionate and caring I connected very well with his energy, and he gave me great insight

alicat25 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very in depth reading and right on almost all comments.

753201 11/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

He picked up on things I know to be true he did not give false hope nor sugar coat which is awesome.

chrissy17 10/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

He picked up on poi feelings mostly. He made a pretty bold prediction regarding someone coming forward about poi. If he is right about this, he will definitely be my go to person on this site and deserves 8 stars.

Shelbyk8 10/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking to Oscar! I felt bad our call got cut off. Completely picked up on something I haven’t told anyone and helped me rethink how I will go about my situation. Thank you. I needed to hear it and your so kind and I felt comfortable and happy about my reading and got a new dose of confidence thank you!! I recommend him so highly. I went in with anxiety and came out a few minutes later with hope. Thank you! I didn’t ask for a time frame but I hope it comes to pass and I feel great about it. Him picking up on what I was holding back was a huge thing for me. It was exactly on! Thank you

alicat25 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

He tells you what he sees and it’s your decision how to act or react to it. I’ve read with him a couple of times and he’s been accurate. I definitely will call again

Santito 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

He appeared all over the place.... Not sure if i would return back.

crystal4496 9/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Omg I love Oscar he is like that uncle thats going tell you the truth. And give you good advice too he made me laugh and he is a good accurate advisor. Call him he is worth it. Thanks Oscar