Psychic Oscar x3561

Psychic Oscar x3561

I tells it like it is.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Oscar Ratings & Reviews

40 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

Featured Review stardbeach9 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

I highly recommend Oscar for helping sort out things in your life, When you are confused. Oscar is the go to psychic. He is spot on. He tunes in quickly. Gives a lot of factual advice. Can direct you. Clears the way and clears out confusion. He tuned into 2 of my main spirit guides also. Oscar is the perfect psychic when you have decisions to make about job, finances, career, moving to new location. House or apartment hunting. I highly recommend his style and abilities in these areas. He is Awesome!! He does not waste your time at all. Fast, spot on!

fun2hugabun 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate Oscar's honestly, sincerity, and advice. He definitely gets to the point and doesn't waste time helping you to realize the truth you may need to hear. I am not looking for a fortune teller, rather someone who can tune into your situation to help you sort things out and make the decisions best for your happiness. Thank you, Oscar!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

stardbeach9 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Although I like Oscar, I feel like he gets frustrated and starts counseling instead of really tuning in and telling predictions.

chricy 5/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed talking to Oscar. He was kind, compassionate, and accurate. Looking forward to my future.

Lintuitve nature 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

He was very compassionate and caring I connected very well with his energy, and he gave me great insight

alicat25 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very in depth reading and right on almost all comments.

753201 11/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

He picked up on things I know to be true he did not give false hope nor sugar coat which is awesome.

chrissy17 10/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

He picked up on poi feelings mostly. He made a pretty bold prediction regarding someone coming forward about poi. If he is right about this, he will definitely be my go to person on this site and deserves 8 stars.

Shelbyk8 10/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking to Oscar! I felt bad our call got cut off. Completely picked up on something I haven’t told anyone and helped me rethink how I will go about my situation. Thank you. I needed to hear it and your so kind and I felt comfortable and happy about my reading and got a new dose of confidence thank you!! I recommend him so highly. I went in with anxiety and came out a few minutes later with hope. Thank you! I didn’t ask for a time frame but I hope it comes to pass and I feel great about it. Him picking up on what I was holding back was a huge thing for me. It was exactly on! Thank you

alicat25 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

He tells you what he sees and it’s your decision how to act or react to it. I’ve read with him a couple of times and he’s been accurate. I definitely will call again