Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Mediumship, Guidance & Healing

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:00 am EST

Psychic Ophiuchus Ratings & Reviews

75 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Ela1976 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and clear in guidance. I feel encouraged and uplifted.

ml3967 6/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good! Knew things about me I did not mention or even think about mentioning. To know this he is truly gifted. Highly Recommend!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dainty 6/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

So a couple of months ago I called regarding some guy I was dating.. and Ophiuchus told me there was another guy coming in. He would be financially stable, bring soul mate energy and we would be together for a very long time.. that we have many things in common and it would be an instant connection that both of us could identify with. Time frame given was about June or July. Maybe we’d meet in June but become more official in July. That things will move quickly and the person is very direct. I am here to say that he was right on everything. His prediction came true. I met someone online… we’ve spent almost every other day together. We both feel like we’ve known one another for a long time. He’s an amazing amazing person. He works in healthcare. He’s financially stable. Caring, a parent like myself. He’s such a joy to be around. So thank you for your prediction!!!

Chanthal 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

To the point with his reading

arnaki1 6/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Ophiuchus for today, you were spot on with your insight about my POI and our situation! Read with Ophiuchus if you can, he is beyond gifted and the real deal. Thanks again, and I will keep you posted!

Sarah89 5/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your time and help with connecting with my husband.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

baraness 5/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I was so blessed to get Ophichus. He tuned in immediately. Our babysitter was approached in our neighborhood park by an odd man and I had a sixth sense to drive by the park and witnessed the guy trying to contact them both. Ophiuchus said that my spirit guides were looking out and I mentioned my deceased brother. He immediately described him and told me I was being warned to dismiss this blase and cavalier sitter who will invite a young man into her life that will bring chaos. She's not mentally thinking clearly and my toddler had more sense of imminent danger! He mentioned that my brother is my daughter's guardian angel and as long as this sitter is looking after my daughter, I will continue to get alarm bells and anxiety. My brother said I need to put my daughter first and not be as concerned with dismissing the sitter and of her feelings. I'm in graduate school and being mindful of feelings comes with the territory of working toward my master's in marriage and family therapy. He nailed it. THANK YOU.

chricy 5/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ophiuchus. I really appreciated your insight and kindness. I am looking forward to my future.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MINOCQUASOUL 5/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I can't find adequate words to express my gratitude for once again such an amazing reading from Opihiuchus! He remembered me and the details from my reading last year. Today,he gave me the piece of mind I have been seeking since recently experiencing multiple deaths and feeling alone in the world. He will always be my trusted advisor. I can finally relax and smile more than cry. THANK YOU,OPIUCHUS!

Ms. Kena89 5/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

He was nice. Thanks