Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Insightful Inspiration

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ophiuchus Ratings & Reviews

202 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review DK2020 9/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

What and incredible reader ,, accurate and patient ,, he is a friend and understands things as they are . knows his craft and his guidance and accuracy are incredible .... must read with him. thank you brother .

sadjutant46 1/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

You are fantastic!

tip3856 1/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

A natural born healer and full of compassion that revives the soul! Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

shadow88 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Great advice, but felt that it was based on details I disclosed on the call.

Manali123 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

Guys...Don't think twice to take his appointment. He is the best psychic medium here as per my knowledge and belief. He is a truly gifted psychic. From the very first day of my appointment with him, he never fails to surprise me with accuracy. He even didn't ask the name of the deceased person before communicating and gave all the details of that person accurately. I was just surprised and overwhelmed. Thanks to him and his guardian angel I am able to communicate with my loved one. I have added him in my favorite advisor and always wait for him to come online whenever I need.

californiaken 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely wonderful, calm and to the point, explains well and has the situation down Thank you so much and please keep working with your guides on him! He needs all the help he can get.

travel123 1/13/2023 stars Phone Reading

He is by far the Best reader on this site. Does not shy away from giving details and is confident in his readings!!! Most readers give generalities but he doesn't a true gifted psychic!!

arnaki1 1/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Ophiuchus is such a solid reader! He has accurately described my situation and my POI. He has been honest and spot on with the information he has given me! Read with him, worth every penny! Thanks O!

arlettaist23 1/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your help I really appreciate, and I am blessed for being there for me.I keep you posted.

tip3856 12/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, such a calming vibrations and wisdom you have on my readings. It was marvelous and pure. Thank you kindly!