Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Psychic Medium, Counsellor & Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ophiuchus Ratings & Reviews

90 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review arnaki1 8/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Ophiuchus a few times and he gets better and better each time. He is quick to connect and spot on about my POI! Try him, he is worth it!!!

Saturn4433 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Spot on. Tuned in quickly to my situation and provided a lot of details that will help me moving forward. I will definitely be calling Ophiuchus again.

Cee2014 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with Ophiuchus and I was very pleased. Worth the $$. Very accurate.

260880 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ophiuchus is awesome and he connects quickly with the subject. I am very much satisfied with his reading. Thank you so much Ophiuchus for great reading. I definitely recommend him

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Gigi89 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very clear, understanding, and to the point. He doesn’t waste your time and money which is important to me. He is the real deal. Thank you for your honesty and truth.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Littlechz84 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

So today was my first reading and it was phenomenal. I asked him about my POI because we got into an argument. He blocked me and everything….he really overreacted. Ophiuchus calmly told me he would unblock me and reach out on or before August 7. Not even 24 hours passed before my POI unblocked me, called and apologized. We didn’t “resolve” the issue entirely, but Ophiuchus def saw it happening soon. I am confident that the rest of his prediction will unfold and he’ll be on the plane flying to me next week!

Missy'sMom2010 7/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the wonderful reading. I enjoyed speaking with you, it was like talking to an old friend. Everything said was in line with my other trusted advisor.....and I took your advice, even though I was nervous. Now I wait & I'm sure things will turn out as you both said.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Yvette 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ophiuchus is great. I can't believe he remember who I was and our past conversations each time I call. The way he gives his informations is clear and precise. He is so nice and easy to talk to. I always feel comfortable talking to him. He knows things about me no one would know. I can't wait to see predictions come to pass. Thank you for being such a good advisor and listener. You're the best. Have a blessed day

ShiningStar0302 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Five stars! Predictions happened just like he said. He was very accurate and precise and didn’t want me to waste my money. Thank you!

Loveme8970 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and HONEST

Ophiuchus replied...

Happy to be of help, wish you all the best in your current situation .