Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Mediumship, Guidance & Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ophiuchus Ratings & Reviews

50 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review ItsmeT 2/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on energy well. Timeframes seem in tune with what others have said. Thanks!

Dainty 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing beautiful spirit... this reading was very therapeutic for me and brought clarity. He mentioned something that a few readers have mentioned. Im thankful I called. Definitely marking as one of my favorites

veejay 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ophiuchus did a reading for me today. His insights and ability to read me is phenomenal. I highly recommend him. He is calm and explains every detail thoroughly. Thank you Ophiuchus.

Tinnieg 2/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Real deal! Thank you.

JaclynS 2/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ophiuchus was super settling and calm. I had a very specific job related question and he was very assuring and detailed. I can only hope that his reading was on point and comes to fruition. From someone who has never done this before, I can say that now I am a convert and I will DEF be calling him again!!! Thank you Ophiuchus!!!

abbycutie171 1/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I've never been drawn to writing reviews about the readers I've had in the past but WOW did I connect with Ophiuchus. Something quite healing about him. And his reading was spot on.

Marie1185 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

My second reading with him, and it was more amazing than the first. He saw things he could not have known, and was given no information about. Honest and direct, but kind. He does not waste your time or money. I highly recommend.

fun2hugabun 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Ophiuchus has been one of the best readings that I have ever had. He was kind, honest, offered so much to help me without me having to explain much. Such an excellent advisor and kind person, I am so very grateful for his advice and psychic guidance. I am now able to move forward without over-thinking so much. He helped me with my grieving and also with relationship difficulties but mostly seems to want you on the right path and sincerely cares. Easy to talk with, which always helps. Highly recommend and I thank him so much !

IlonaK333 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. You confirmed something that i had gut feeling about.

nycmama 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

He was cool ... my second call was garbled though, had to hang up.