Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Insightful & Inspirational

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ophiuchus Ratings & Reviews

148 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review AllNatural 3/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I gave him a call based on his reviews..he was calming...lovely accent and ACCURATE with my P.O.I..didn't ask for any info and gave me 100% facts on my situation...will call again

SS2k16 4/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

ABSOLUTELY LOVE TALKING TO HIM! Three words: Gifted, Accurate, and Compassionate! Thank you so much for sharing your gift and always giving me insight on what’s going on around me! I will always be in touch!

Staarry 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

He gave me so much ACCURATE info in such short time. Very calming . A MUST CALL. Worth every penny.

Alexandria 4/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very supportive

MysticLotus 4/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very very accurate psychic! Picked up on everything going on without me telling him anything. Amazingly predicted things specifically.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Yvette 3/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Helena1992 3/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had a very insightful and calming reading with Ophiuchus. He is an amazing soul and I am so grateful we were able to connect. I look forward to another reading someday.

poppies 3/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very clear, accurate as to information from the past. Willing to make specific predictions as to the future.

Lookupon 3/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

It means a lot to me when I get a good connection with an advisor. Thank you.

Realdeal81 3/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Unusually good reading. For the first time in a long time, I actually wanted to leave a review right away. There were no signs of Ophiuchus being off track with any of my situation. He was specific and gave me information I didn't really want to hear but I knew factually it was the truth. One of the only readers I've read with lately that was entirely accurate the whole way through. I will definitely read with him again. Liked his patience as well.