Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625

Insightful Inspiration

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ophiuchus Ratings & Reviews

171 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review DK2020 9/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

What and incredible reader ,, accurate and patient ,, he is a friend and understands things as they are . knows his craft and his guidance and accuracy are incredible .... must read with him. thank you brother .

angels65 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

It’s like talking to a good friend who naturally has a greater insight of your situation. Never disappoints. Thank you.

sun1004 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I’m blown away. I’ve been getting a reading from Ophiuchus for months now and he mentioned things that have come to pass and I’m still in shock. He was actually the first person I’ve had a reading on here and the only one that got my career spot on. He knew what business I had without me telling him like other readers so I was already impressed but what I’m more impressed with what is he saw coming. He told me a name and I will be meeting this person. He also mentioned that persons career. He also mentioned another person and what he would be wearing and I will be meeting this other person too. After months of him repeating this and seeing it happen it finally did and I had to write this review as no other readers has gotten anything so spot on, the name, their career and what they would be wearing! You and your guides are so amazing and has helped me during my hard times and I really do appreciate you!

radeance 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

You’re great and very easy to talk to not to mention accurate! Thank you for everything.

spirit73universal 9/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

great psychic ! Thank you for your help and advice. i really appreciate it. Hes accurate, and detailed in his readings. Thank you once again !

Dj1141 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love him. He’s so accurate and clear with his reading and I feel at peace after his reading. I believe he’s one of my favorites and I’ve spoken to many psychics. He’s truly amazing.

sucesso10 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reader

cath0527 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Spot on reading. Very gifted. I highly recommend.

Merls111 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Quite insightful and kind.

Pancake 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and detailed