Customer DK2020 Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
9/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I call her Momma Bridgette for a reason , besides being a mother figure to me , she is incredibly accurate and her predictions never fail , she is dedicated on helping no matter how much i drove her crazy,, Bridgette thank you from the bottom of my heart on carrying me and assisting me through this year ... i couldnt do it without you and the knowledge and confidence you gave me is beyond me . you are the best ,, you are accurate and you are incredibly talented . THANK YOU so much ! with so much love D

9/6/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is patient accurate and understanding , she delivers predictions as she sees them , and they are always on the money . Amazing person advisor and truly a friend ,. her prediction are always on target . 5+++ stars . thank you my dear for all the help and guidance .

9/6/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I can not describe in words the appreciation and accuracy Pixie has , I have been reading with Pixie for a while now and her accuracy is astonishing . Pixie you are an angel a mother figure and a saint thank you for holding my hand throughout this crazy journey I been through . you are the best

9/6/2022

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon is amazing ,, direct and accurate no BS ,, she will tell you how she sees it ,, AND SHE SEES IT . love her .....

9/6/2022

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

What and incredible reader ,, accurate and patient ,, he is a friend and understands things as they are . knows his craft and his guidance and accuracy are incredible .... must read with him. thank you brother .

9/5/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Love my Sasha , wish i can be on a call with her forever ,, she is super accurate and connects incredibly well .. thank you my dear ....

6/19/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Great reading John. Thank you for your insights!

4/12/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John Thank you so much for another amazing detailed reading .. ill be back to you with an update.

1/19/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has been amazing , accurate and compassionate. He knows he's work and very trusted. Thank you John for your assistance

12/15/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has been an amazing advisor , always accurate patient and supportive , highly recommended if you want a accurate readings