Psychic Nisa x4865

Psychic Nisa x4865

Prophetic Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nisa Ratings & Reviews

79 reviews since Mar 2022

Sort By

Featured Review Sather9 6/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. Super fast, reads the situation without a lot of information, and picks up so much ! Thank you, gorgeous!

SunnyL1920 2/4/2023 stars Chat Reading

Nisa is excellent!!!

curlyhair 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nissa for another great reading!

Cuteigh2002 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

When I tell you absolutely dope!! Awesome energy, fast with reading and very down to earth. I appreciate your time and gift. Thank you so much for your help during this time in my life.

curlyhair 1/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

This girl is sooo fast! She tells you so much in so little time is crazy! She's accurate and on point! Awesome readings all the time!

chrissy17 1/16/2023 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on alot of things. Gave timeframes and predications. I appreciate her. We got cut off though.

curlyhair 1/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

Nisa is so fast in her readings! PIck up on the situation without having to tell her too much. Accurate and consistent on what she sees. Give her a call you won't be disappointed.

Cheffy17 1/12/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for time. I really appreciate the in depth and detail reading. She was able to give a timeframe. I hope your prediction comes to pass.

firefly 1/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

Nisa is kind, quick and consistent. She does not judge and most of her predictions have come to pass within a reasonable time frame. She doesn't waste your money and provides fast answers. Thank you

Chrissbb 1/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank u for the reading!!! Appreciate happy new year!!!