Psychic Nisa x4865

Psychic Nisa x4865

Prophetic Empath

New! 4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Nisa Ratings & Reviews

25 reviews since Mar 2022

Sort By

At4520 5/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Accurate. Compassionate. Naturally gifted. Thank you.

Yinyanng 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nisa is so sweet, I had a reading with her and she was able to describe my POI and I. She and a few other advisors gave almost the same answers to my questions. So it was really assuring, also we’re talking again and just taking it slow.

missme2022 5/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

My favorite she deserves a higher rate than everyone here

VirtuousM 5/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nisa was nice and offered detailed information. I hope she was spot on about everything. Will follow up it things come to fruition.

Aubanita0218 5/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was straight to the point. I asked about a POI and she gave an answer and then explained how it may possibly get better.

Albert313 5/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Detailed and on point I can't explain just jaw dropping for me her reading is wonderful

VirtuousM 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nisa was quick and certain. Sounded very accurate. Some of what she stated resonated with me about the poi in question. She was nice and down to earth. Will try her again.

monmo36 4/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Loved how she explained the card and how it could mean two different things.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

missme2022 4/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Oh she’s good, bullseye on timing for communication,I’m gonna need more time with her! I see her price goin up once word gets out!

LisaDawn 4/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

I was impressed with her reading. Tarot card reading was spot on. I will talk to her again.