Psychic Merlina x3189

Psychic Merlina x3189

Positive and direct

4½ stars

I'm available - until 11:29 pm EST

Psychic Merlina Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Coucoululu 1/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I highly recommend Merlina. She was so accurate with my life. I didn’t have to share much yet she was able to pinpoint people and situations in my life. You don’t want to miss a reading with her!

Ncindy 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to many advisors - and never met someone who i truthfully felt had a gift. They all say generic information, only to tell you what you want to hear. Merlina is different. She doesn't let you provide information, she GIVES you the information, 100% accurate and in an honest way. However, be patient because she does have to meditate and concentrate - this is not like ordering an espresso :) advice: have a min of 20min with her !

Tea0613 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was nice, but the phone call quality was not good; it was staticky. Also, she took a while to say her responses and also focused on asking clarification questions for things I didn’t ask. I came to her based on her ratings.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

maryprada 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Merlina is so talented. Her readings are very precise and her advice the best!

Hi.its1010 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

FINALLY !!!! MERLINA is IT!!! She’s the deal!!!!! For the first time ever no questions were asked NOTHINg!!! And she was and is LEGIT!!! The stuff she told me …. Mind blown !!!! She’s a keeper !!!

rosa1991 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

La señora Merlina es excelente! Me dejo impresionada con las descripcion de las cosas y la persona en cuestion. La senti muy segura de sus predicciones, tiene un tono de voz muy bonito y pausada, piensa para hablar, muy acertada con cosas muy personales, suena positiva y da mucho gusto hablar con ella, highly recommended.

LW0572 7/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Tapped in and didn’t waste my minutes. Information shared resonates with what I’m feeling. I will be calling back to update, hopefully very soon!

T. Thomas 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Merlina is wonderful! I consider myself priviledged to have spoken with Merlina. Her readings are delivered with sincerity, truthfulness, accuracy, humbled compassion, and healing love. Her beautiful accent is not a problem to understand, particularly, when you position yourself to carefully listen and receive the guidance of the tender nuggets of truth that she has to offer. She ranks extremely high on my personal listing of credible psychics. I know that I can trust her. I don't have to wonder, or question the professional integrity of her readings. In other words: 'I know that I know, I received enligthened truth!' I consider Merlina to be a worthy investment of my time, resources, and money. Therefore, when my pockets are full, I will seek her out for another reading. I find that she has a caring heart, filled with purity, clarity, integrity, and healing love. I lack further words to express my gratitude, of the blessing of guidance, that I received from Merlina's reading. Truly, she has been entrusted with the blessing of her psychic gifts, which she uses wisely. As a result, I feel that I greatly benefited! I have no regrets. Merlina does not disappoint. She is incredible! Be encouraged to waste no time in seeking her out! You will not be disappointed. She is the real deal. There is no want-to-be pretense with Merlina!

destinygizel 8/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

tan linda!!! voy a venir a ella en el futuro gracias merlinda.

Vanda0729 7/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good reading