Psychic Merlina x3189

Psychic Merlina x3189

Positive and direct

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Merlina Ratings & Reviews

19 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Coucoululu 1/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I highly recommend Merlina. She was so accurate with my life. I didn’t have to share much yet she was able to pinpoint people and situations in my life. You don’t want to miss a reading with her!

Marcus 1/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Looking forward to seeing this prediction unfold

Marisol7666 12/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Merlina said some specific things about me and my friend that was true. I liked her. Merlina was slow in her delivery but that didn’t bother me because it was the content that she said to me which was important and true. Thank you Merlina.

TeezyTee11 12/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow!I have talked to many advisors before, but Ms. Merlina has blown me away! She was accurate, and immediately picked up on something that only my love ones know. I don't know how she did it but I am in awe! She has a comforting voice and a great listener. She's detailed and ready to answer questions. If you want the real deal give this lady a call! You will not be disappointed!

Marcus 12/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Merlina. I can’t wait for predictions to unfold. I will keep you posted.

tinah1 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I haven't heard yet from the job that I have it... but you said I will get email .. confused.. she maybe right.. Thank you

Ncindy 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to many advisors - and never met someone who i truthfully felt had a gift. They all say generic information, only to tell you what you want to hear. Merlina is different. She doesn't let you provide information, she GIVES you the information, 100% accurate and in an honest way. However, be patient because she does have to meditate and concentrate - this is not like ordering an espresso :) advice: have a min of 20min with her !

Anonymoustea 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was nice, but the phone call quality was not good; it was staticky. Also, she took a while to say her responses and also focused on asking clarification questions for things I didn’t ask. I came to her based on her ratings.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

maryprada 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Merlina is so talented. Her readings are very precise and her advice the best!

Hi.its1010 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

FINALLY !!!! MERLINA is IT!!! She’s the deal!!!!! For the first time ever no questions were asked NOTHINg!!! And she was and is LEGIT!!! The stuff she told me …. Mind blown !!!! She’s a keeper !!!