Psychic Merlina x3189

Psychic Merlina x3189

Positive and direct

stars

I'm away

Psychic Merlina Ratings & Reviews

34 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Coucoululu 1/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I highly recommend Merlina. She was so accurate with my life. I didn’t have to share much yet she was able to pinpoint people and situations in my life. You don’t want to miss a reading with her!

VeryJ94 10/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly and on point.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

anonymous12345 9/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Have no clue what was said to me, and too many questions when I’m coming for a reading and information. Do not say my name if you reply.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cvson007 8/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you merlina for being here for me every time i need your help Accurate and always on point with the predictions ,strongly recommended

Marisol7666 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Olá Merlina, Thank you Merlina.. I love your readings so much.. I had a reading just a few minutes ago about my friend’s career..and I was surprised what Merlina’s told me.. Merlina’s told me and his career and also more about us both and it was good news to hear about how I make him feel. thank you Merlina and I am sorry the call was only 20 minutiae because I ran out of funds.

Marisol7666 7/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love Merlina. I had the best career reading with Merlina. I was lost and confused on what to do and she told me my true talents and direction and also mentioned my two friends without me asking. I had my first reading with her last year but I dismissed it as I was hurt from it but she was right about EVERYTHING, so I came back. Merlina talks a little slow because of her accent but I understood her just fine. It’s the quality of the reading that I care about. Merlina gets straight to the point and what she says is always important. Thank you Merlina for your reading. Of course I will call you again. I feel great now.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Quietstorm 6/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

She definitely picked up several things that I know to be true on the call. She picked up my poi traveling which was true and she also picked up he received bad news about his job while traveling which was also true. I so believe she doesn’t play around and tells you the true about the situation without false hope. I like that and will definitely recommend her to other.

Tbaby2021 6/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I think picked up on someone else reading was a little inaccurate

Sunnybunny33 6/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hard to understand her accent but I didn’t think her information was very accurate.

Quietstorm 6/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s good…had a phone issue. But she picked up well.