New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
HABLA ESPAÑOL
Psychic Merlina x3189

Psychic Merlina x3189

Positive and direct

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 10:00 pm EST

Psychic Merlina Ratings & Reviews

83 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Coucoululu 1/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I highly recommend Merlina. She was so accurate with my life. I didn’t have to share much yet she was able to pinpoint people and situations in my life. You don’t want to miss a reading with her!

Questgoat 4/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Oh My Goodness!! WOWW!! Don't be afraid is all I can say. If you want answers spoken in a kind a respectful way regardless of what the difficult question may be MERLINA DELIVERS! I am absolutely speechless at how beautiful this lady is. She will tell you like it is but she is positive, kind and respectful and guide you how to handle it. She helps to give you hope and KNOW in your heart you WILL see a better day. Thank you Merlina!!

Karen7 4/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Merlina is just Wonderful ! And accurate Love Merlina

Karen7 4/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

God bless Merlina, Love Love her …very accurate try Merlina you won’t be disappointed.Love you Merlina be blessed

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sylvain 2/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

I think Merina has a real gift but sometimes difficult to understand.

Manny779 2/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Muchas gracias por la lectura.

EMW32624 2/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Very good reading.

Meseyes 2/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Merlina was so amazing her energy is infectious such a great personality too I look forward to what’s to come

Penelope8 1/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

She has a lot of compassion and cares for her clients. I love that she gives me peace of mind as well doing her reading with precision and accuracy.

rozcallahn 1/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Enthusiastic and positive. Made some interesting possibilities for the future. Good heart.