Psychic Merlina x3189

Psychic Merlina x3189

Positive and direct

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Merlina Ratings & Reviews

28 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Coucoululu 1/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I highly recommend Merlina. She was so accurate with my life. I didn’t have to share much yet she was able to pinpoint people and situations in my life. You don’t want to miss a reading with her!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

753201 6/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

She definitely picked up several things that I know to be true on the call. She picked up my poi traveling which was true and she also picked up he received bad news about his job while traveling which was also true. I so believe she doesn’t play around and tells you the true about the situation without false hope. I like that and will definitely recommend her to other.

Sunnybunny33 6/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hard to understand her accent but I didn’t think her information was very accurate.

753201 6/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s good…had a phone issue. But she picked up well.

tinah1 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is always on point with my reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

tinah1 5/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

he was on point once again... poi..yes I received his text as you said, she really good

Lcelle 4/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for my reading, looking forward to the future!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

tinah1 3/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

She has always been on point with my reading, everything she has said happened, and more to come. Thank you.

tinah1 3/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reader for me, she has told me that I was going to be referred to someone to help get a place. OMG , she was correct. all the reading I had with Merlina, has happened, it just sometimes seems hard, for her to say it to me, because it may not be what I want to hear. ( I don't mind hearing it, because it makes me be more careful and alert). she's always my favorite reader.. thank you

tinah1 2/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

She has given me, great reading, and a lot has true, she told me to play nbrs during the Christmas week, I did, but two weeks later I check the lottery nbr I played, I won 250.00, I was shocked,, she the real deal