Customer annakruk633 Ratings & Reviews

62 Reviews

Sort By
5/13/2020

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Wow, Luke just see everything what's going on inside other people. Gives so much clarity. Amazing empath and caring person. Very accurate.

4/22/2020

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Wow, just had reading with Dawn.So accurate, explained why somebody behaves certain way, that helped me a lot. Thank You. Definitely will call Dawn again.

4/8/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy has been consistently accurate about situation and how it is evolving, people involved, their actions, also final outcome is always correct. There are a lot of great psychics here, but he is somehow unique in his readings, often can see more then others in his cards. Time frames are not always right on point, but it happens like he says eventually. I owe You so many 5 star reviews.Thank You for your patience:)

1/25/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy, You were right all the time.

12/20/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is incredible psychic. I had countless readings with him.The things he sees in the cards are accurate, detailed, it's just shocking how well he can read these cards. There were times when I thought to myself, that Jimmy was off, that something was not possible but it happened 6 months later.Sometimes Jimmy told me things he saw that did not make sense to him, until I shed more light on the situation.He is very cool too :)

11/25/2019

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

Mr Cerberus, you rock!:) Thank You for giving me incredible insights about my neighbor's battle ;) Will try to take it under consideration when dealing with him.

11/8/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is able to give so much info. I better understand why my POI behaves this way.

11/1/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Many things Jimmy said already happened, there are more to come.

10/31/2019

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi is amazing.She sees beyond, bigger picture.She is also accurate as for timeframes and events so far.

10/21/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy:) You were right, my neighbor J. didn't spend night out like I was absolutely certain. He was at home,like you said, just started to park his car in a garage which he didn't do for a long time, so I couldn't see it.