Customer annakruk633 Ratings & Reviews

52 Reviews

Sort By
9/29/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

So accurate about others feelings, intentions and also events. Fantastic reader!

9/9/2019

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Everything Aviva said in the reading turned out to be correct.I asked her if she saw any further development with a guy name B.-she said no, and that indeed ended.Then I asked about a guy who I wasn't in contact for about 3 months,who was in relationship. She predicted break up and that he would reach out to me-these things already happened.Wow.

9/9/2019

Psychic Chamuel x3382 stars Phone Reading

I had reading with Chamuel in June.He predicted things which are happening right now. It was detailed and very accurate reading, I can say it now since I am finding out more about my POI and the situation. Everything is like he said.

9/6/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Lynne is amazingly accurate.

8/28/2019

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

One of the most accurate psychics here. Great to talk to. Thank You.

5/27/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Lynne is always right.

5/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara, You are simply amazing. So much details, information. Incredible reading. One of the best I had here.

4/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Phone Reading

Thalia, thank you so much for your answers.you are amazing psychic.News was so unexpected and shocking for me that I had to confirm them with another psychic, and they were 100% every single question the same.Thank You, priceless.

4/28/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Akira, thank you so much for your answers.you are amazing psychic. News were so unexpected and shocking for me that I had to confirm them with another psychic, and they were 100% every single question the same.Thank You, priceless.

4/27/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

I love Lynne, so straightforward, honest and accurate. Thank You.