Customer annakruk633 Ratings & Reviews

58 Reviews

Sort By
12/20/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is incredible psychic. I had countless readings with him.The things he sees in the cards are accurate, detailed, it's just shocking how well he can read these cards. There were times when I thought to myself, that Jimmy was off, that something was not possible but it happened 6 months later.Sometimes Jimmy told me things he saw that did not make sense to him, until I shed more light on the situation.He is very cool too :)

11/25/2019

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

Mr Cerberus, you rock!:) Thank You for giving me incredible insights about my neighbor's battle ;) Will try to take it under consideration when dealing with him.

11/8/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is able to give so much info. I better understand why my POI behaves this way.

11/1/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Many things Jimmy said already happened, there are more to come.

10/31/2019

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi is amazing.She sees beyond, bigger picture.She is also accurate as for timeframes and events so far.

10/21/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy:) You were right, my neighbor J. didn't spend night out like I was absolutely certain. He was at home,like you said, just started to park his car in a garage which he didn't do for a long time, so I couldn't see it.

9/29/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

So accurate about others feelings, intentions and also events. Fantastic reader!

9/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Everything Aviva said in the reading turned out to be correct.I asked her if she saw any further development with a guy name B.-she said no, and that indeed ended.Then I asked about a guy who I wasn't in contact for about 3 months,who was in relationship. She predicted break up and that he would reach out to me-these things already happened.Wow.

9/9/2019

Psychic Chamuel x3382 stars Phone Reading

I had reading with Chamuel in June.He predicted things which are happening right now. It was detailed and very accurate reading, I can say it now since I am finding out more about my POI and the situation. Everything is like he said.

9/6/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Lynne is amazingly accurate.