Customer annakruk633 Ratings & Reviews

47 Reviews

Sort By
5/27/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Lynne is always right.

5/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara, You are simply amazing. So much details, information. Incredible reading. One of the best I had here.

4/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Phone Reading

Thalia, thank you so much for your answers.you are amazing psychic.News was so unexpected and shocking for me that I had to confirm them with another psychic, and they were 100% every single question the same.Thank You, priceless.

4/28/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Akira, thank you so much for your answers.you are amazing psychic. News were so unexpected and shocking for me that I had to confirm them with another psychic, and they were 100% every single question the same.Thank You, priceless.

4/27/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

I love Lynne, so straightforward, honest and accurate. Thank You.

4/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pantera x3378 stars Phone Reading

Pantera was accurate in reading the other person in question, everything he said made sense to me. Did not give me false hopes, just like it is for now, and advised me what to do at the moment.Cool. I enjoyed that reading very much.Thanks!

4/15/2019

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is simply amazing, 100% accurate and consistent.

4/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Phone Reading

Great psychic, Thalia told me things I already knew, also she helped me clarify certain situations. Will definitely call her again when in doubt. Thank You.

4/9/2019

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Amazing psychic.

3/31/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

I really value Lynne for her honesty and also accuracy. Sometimes she might not give me detailed answer, but if she says to be careful, or that there is something not right or sneaky, she's right.Thank You for the reading.