New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic London x4968

Psychic London x4968

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic London Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Apr 2023

Sort By

Angel2021 4/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

London was the only encouraging my staying in town for my special person and she was accurate as he was appreciative that I wanted to stay and be there for him. She has been sooo very accurate in her readings.

London replied...

Thank you Michelle for taking time out to write me your great review! I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Angel2021 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

A few weeks back she was the only one that predicted that my significant other would make it on time. She was absolutely accurate in her reading about outcome. She is kind and helpful as well. Hoping she is correct about latest reading and outcome .

London replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm happy that you allowed me to read for you. It was a pleasure!

DejaBriana 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

If you have made it to Londons profile,Look no further. I assure You’ve made it to the right place! (Short Story: In the past with OTHER READERS I found myself ending sessions Mid conversation due to Others relentlessly pushing their own Absurd narratives onto me, lacking Social Cues and just down right SPOOKING me.) However, You don’t have to worry about those issues with London she’s a Darling. London has provided several readings for me in just TWO sessions! I say that to say her energy is Top-Tier she’s a professional w/quick & accurate responses. For example: I have had a few readings on my relationships with others & without previous knowledge/hints about the person or the dynamics of my relationships , I find that London is able to describe them in ways that are Beyond Surface level or Predictable ,London then carried on with the reading for a bit before she even ask for the first NAME at that point she doesn’t need anything more to tell you about who you are inquiring about. You can expect those Same results for yourself as well! I admire that London doesn’t come off as a Robot, Super-serious,or Dark. She knows how to read energy she naturally brings Light,fun & laughter to each session but also has Empathy,Compassion, and Humility depending on your needs. I consider myself to be intuitive and a critical thinker never settling for the “okey doke”. If you made it to the end of my review and still have some doubts Rid yourself of those conflicting feelings for just a moment …& Allow London to do the rest.

London replied...

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review! I really enjoyed reading for you and look forward to hearing from you again!

DejaBriana 3/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

I’ll start off by saying… My experience with London was awesome! Felt as if I was speaking with a longtime friend, she is very Welcoming/Friendly especially if it’s your first time receiving a reading. London is also knowledgeable she walked me through the process swiftly and efficiently Her readings are accurate ,as well as providing clear ethical direction if you ask her to. I plan to receive more readings from her in the near future!

London replied...

Aww, thank you Deja for your lovely review! I truly appreciate that you came to me for your first reading. I look forward to talking to you again!

Unalome 3/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was direct and shared many aspects of my situation that helped truly. I recommend her to anyone looking for answers. Thank you London.

London replied...

I appreciate you reaching out and trusting me to read for you. It was truly a pleasure!

Grateful78 3/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

London has been accurate and is very detailed. She says things that are really happening. A lot of limbo stuff right now but I will wait and call her back by the Summer as a prediction is for this year. ?? Thank you, London.

London replied...

So glad to hear from you Sandy! Thank you so much for your amazing review!

moonlight87 2/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

So supportive! She was really able to connect with me and she knew so much. Enjoyed the reading. Will definitely read again :)

London replied...

It was so lovely reading for you. Thank you for sharing your beautiful energy with me!

Grateful78 12/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

This has been my second time reading with London. She git very detailed information in her reading again and I asked a general and she was able to read that as well. While my heartfelt prediction is a way out. I am hopeful that she is right. She picked up well on a change I made to work on myself and picked well on the person that showed up for me in her tarot reading. It was pretty awesome. Thank you, London. I look forward to your predictions.

London replied...

It was lovely reading for you Sandy! I thank you for sharing your energy with me.

chrissy17 12/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

Good reading. Will see how things turn out

London replied...

Thank you for the feedback Christy!

chrissy17 11/15/2023 stars Phone Reading

Pleasant reading. She picked up a lot in a little time. I’m really hoping she is right and it turns out as she predicted