Customer 39whispers Ratings & Reviews

106 Reviews

Sort By
9/4/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela for easing my fears … you’ve always make something negative at time when I’ve called be a positive in my life… The reason why and this is the path that needs to be crossed. “When one door closes another one opens” Gracias Angela por todo que haces por mi y mis hijos :-)

7/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Misty always a pleasure speaking with you… so far everything is progressing as you been telling me :-)

7/14/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela for the great feed back on my situation. Siempre me quedo tranquila después de hablar contigo… most importantly the roof of the house praying it happens soon as predicted besitos y abrazos! Xoxo

7/5/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela for the support and advisement… I know everything will be alright; it’s going over this hump that is the most difficult part…

7/4/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila was wonderful! Thank you looking forward for the good things coming my way. Will keep you up to part!

7/4/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Never enough time but always there when needed.

5/22/2021

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

First Time reading with Gemini. Gemini was very professional during the reading. The responses to my questions made a lot of sense and it gave me a relief sort of speaking of what may be on decisions eventually I have to make...clarity. Thank you Gemini :-)

4/27/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mazie! I am so excited for the upcoming weeks... I’m looking forward to calling back in a couple of weeks and letting you know if I get the position and starting date. Then I can say “Mazie you told me so” :-)

4/1/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Raquel! Excited on the information given. Hopefully everything keeps unfolding nicely. Raquel is nice, kind, down to earth and easy to speak with. Thank you, Raquel!

3/20/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nova! Made me laugh with “the Wild Imagination” lol. Let’s see what happens with work... keeping positive :-)