Customer 39whispers Ratings & Reviews

58 Reviews

Sort By
3/24/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Gracias Ángela... always there when I need you! The bracelet you recommended incredible ! I feel like I sleep better ...at ease... will keep you up to date because there is always more to come :-) xoxo Annette

3/4/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank John for the insight ... looking forward to July for sure! Will keep you up to par! Spot on beautiful reading!!!!

3/2/2020

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Jae.. quick and direct to my questions really appreciate it... :-)

2/25/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the wonderful news ! Needed cheering up :-) will keep you up to par! Fast and accurate love it!

2/22/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela! Que Dios me la bendiga! Hablamos pronto de mi trabajo ... Xoxo

2/15/2020

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sage! So many quick changes at work... thank you for the positive feedback and what is to come... will let you know when the some of those changes occur keeping my fingers crossed :-) thanks AB

2/7/2020

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sage! Will keep in touch... excited on new events coming up :-)

2/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela! Excited in the upcoming event let’s see how things turn out :-) you always been spot on with predictions... looking forward for this upcoming one... will keep in touch xoxo love and light :-)

2/7/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Arthur! Good things to come... I am definitely going to purchase the book you recommended... will keep you up to par on future predictions :-)

2/6/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Never cease to amaze me Angela :-) Thank you so much for having patience with me... listening, advising so lovely and predicting so spot in! La quiero muchísimo!