Customer 39whispers Ratings & Reviews

39 Reviews

Sort By
10/20/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Iris for such an energetic reading will let you know on the turn out on the upcoming changes! :-)

10/20/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for clarifying my insecurity in respects to my work environment... will keep you up to par on Nov 28th. :-)

10/12/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for giving me light on my son decision on changing universities. Now is just patiently waiting on the smooth ride ahead love & light !

10/9/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leila for clarifying everything I asked... After our reading I felt hopeful again on new prospects in my life; will keep you up to par... love & light.

10/2/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank Angela for always being there when I need you! You’re predictions are always spot on!

9/24/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful I cross path with Angela, she is always there for me. There is always light and the end of the tunnel, thanks Angela for always being there for me. xoxo

9/19/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angelia for listening and advising on the outcome... keeping positive ... hopeful by the end of October he’ll be in training

7/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is always there when I need her ... her predictions are spot on... when I am down and out ... she embraces me with her light ... I am so thankful to have met her ... she guides me every time ... in every read... have not been disappointed... thank Angela Love & Light xoxo La quiero mucho! :-)

7/27/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

My dearest Angela, Thank you for always being there during my trying times...always gives me the truth of my situation, the courage/confidence to move forward. Amor y Paz xoxo

7/15/2019

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Aviva for clarifying my situation with what I was feeling.