Psychic Lita x3455

Psychic Lita x3455

Psychic and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lita Ratings & Reviews

28 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

Featured Review ChristinaA 12/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Lita! She told me things I knew to be true about my POI and confirmed my gut feeling about a new love. She told me some things that were hard to hear but I wanted an honest reading with no artificial sweeteners! She predicted some great things. I am very excited about the future now. She’s a delight to speak with, call Lita!

sarahrosen12 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was the only psychic i spoke with that told me the truth.. she said he wouldnt show up to the coffee shop and he didnt his parents showed up so that means he told his parents which she also said and that was very true.. she told me dont look back and move on to better things for the new year.. if you want a straight to the point and honest reading call her! She is soo accurate and doesnt sugar coat a thing!

Daisies 12/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very tuned in to the energy Nd feelings of a past relationship.

travel123 12/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

starlady 12/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful for having a reading with Lita.

Kim Possible 8/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

I contacted Lita because I have been looking for a reader with strong medium skills. Lita told me things that lead me to believe that she successfully connected with my mother. I will read with her again to see if this is true.

cassidyLynn 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Loved her reading! What she predicted came true and I couldn’t be happier. I also asked about my unborn babies and she got so much information about them correct. Kind of got into tears but the good kind! So nice to know they’re okay and looking after mommy.

Lucamontana 8/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading and amazing insight! Everything was spot on and really stuck with me. I’m so grateful!

Jetson411 8/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gave good insight!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

VictoriaInTears 8/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pretty amazing. Had applied for two jobs in August. I thought both could be mine. She said a man would hire me closer to October ... maybe sept but saw pumpkins. At the end of sept a man offered me a job. When I drove my new route home, I drove past the pumpkin patch we used to go to as kids. I will drive past that 5 days a week now. She was the only one who saw this. Her timing was spot on even though at the time I thought she was wrong.