Psychic Lita x3455

Psychic Lita x3455

Psychic and Medium

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:00pm EST

Psychic Lita Ratings & Reviews

23 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Helena10 8/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time on the site and I’m still crying, everything was spot on. I didn’t have to say a word , my brother and mother came through. I will definitely call back. Thank you for the messages and for giving hope . Helen

Kim Possible 8/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

I contacted Lita because I have been looking for a reader with strong medium skills. Lita told me things that lead me to believe that she successfully connected with my mother. I will read with her again to see if this is true.

cassidyLynn 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Loved her reading! What she predicted came true and I couldn’t be happier. I also asked about my unborn babies and she got so much information about them correct. Kind of got into tears but the good kind! So nice to know they’re okay and looking after mommy.

Lucamontana 8/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading and amazing insight! Everything was spot on and really stuck with me. I’m so grateful!

Jetson411 8/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gave good insight!

VictoriaInTears 8/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pretty amazing. Had applied for two jobs in August. I thought both could be mine. She said a man would hire me closer to October ... maybe sept but saw pumpkins. At the end of sept a man offered me a job. When I drove my new route home, I drove past the pumpkin patch we used to go to as kids. I will drive past that 5 days a week now. She was the only one who saw this. Her timing was spot on even though at the time I thought she was wrong.

Teta1955 8/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good

Syrahh 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wish I had more time! Spot on! Thank you

greatmom 8/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is spot on!!! Looking forward to the future!

Dido_Di2525 7/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Lita! I am really looking forward for all the predictions to unfold just like you said :)