Psychic Leonora x4852

Psychic Leonora x4852

Empathic Tarot/Dream Analysis

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leonora Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Jan 2022

Sort By

maldol5663 5/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow! First time and Leonora was able to see with 20/20 vision that which is and has been going on. Helped me to face my own behaviors that hold me back. Thank you, Leonora so very much!

Realdeal81 4/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was actually really impressed with Leonora. She gets deep into the situation and people without info given to her. She's also really good at knowing what to further look into without me even asking. She just knew what more information needed to be found without me constantly having to ask "well okay then now what about this?" She was also super patient and not condescending. She's good. Will consult with again.

Born2t9756 4/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Leonora was amazing. She was able to answer my questions and provide much needed insight.

travel123 4/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

crystal4496 4/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction did come true just like she said waiting for the other one to come true.. Also she is very nice and sweet you should call her you want be disappointed at all by her reading or predictions.. I just love her give her a call today.. Thanks Leonora

crystal4496 4/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

she is the best she picked up without me giving her any information... try her today she is good hope her prediction plays out this week I am praying it does.. she is nice lady...

VirtuousM 3/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Leonora sounded honest. I hope you were correct about June. At least that is a start with “R”. I’m patient.

tdburrows7 3/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! Helped me address a matter right away and was sweet and kind. I would book again and recommend her!

Simone8656 3/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

So helpful and sweet. I would talk to her again.

mscvfv 3/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful, intuitive, and compassionate. I called her for a love reading, and I am so SO glad I called.