Psychic Ursula x9927

Psychic Ursula x9927

Love & Twin Flames Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm available - until 11:00 pm EST

Psychic Ursula Ratings & Reviews

525 reviews since Nov 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Kitiy33 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

You picked up on the man I was calling about without any input from me - thank you so much for a very honest reading.

GinStar 1/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

I believe the reading was a good reading, but I feel some points were assumptions. Not because a man is far away working he must be cheating. I respect your gift and vision; but I don’t feel in my heart that is true. Only time will tell. Thank you again and many blessings back to you Ma’am.

rarah88 12/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ursula.

annelitiirik 12/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, dear Ursula. You have been very encouraging, supportive, and insightful. I felt a strong energetic shift within and around me whilst I spoke to you. I will do my best to live up to your predictions and will start releasing my music right after new year as you advised. Bless you, merry Christmas and have a magical 2022! I will call you again soon.

rarah88 12/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is my go to, because she is what i look for in life, honesty, open mindedness and also tells me the hard truth when i need it. Thank you!

chricy 12/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ursula.

chricy 12/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ursula.

Elenida3 12/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet! I’ll have another reading at some point.

Misstoy007007 11/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

I always have a great reading with Ursula she has not let me down yet everything she has told me has happened so far so i will always come back to her for more future readings. Thank you again

rarah88 11/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is my go to! She makes so much sense to me when I need it! Thank you.