Psychic Ursula x9927

Psychic Ursula x9927

The Healing Advisor

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ursula Ratings & Reviews

203 reviews since Nov 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review LadyDiana10 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Amazingly accurate, kind and reads with precision. I found her to be honest and she made several make sense predictions.

eve9899 11/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ursula is AWESOME !!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marylander 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ursula, was great as always. I asked about a co-worker and she was 100% right. But on the other hand I asked about moving to other state. She told me it would be a good idea. ….But I didn't get to ask why?. Next time.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lynette 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

In just second, I felt comfortable with you..... Been so worried.... You gave me a go.... I believe your a one touch healer

Superstar23 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sweet as sugar!

Gphoebe 10/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is very comforting to talk to, very motherly. She looks at my situation always with a positive outlook. Thank you again Ursula for your kind words and on point readings !

toffee0310 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great !

Superstar23 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Super sweet. Love her energy.

michelle027 10/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

I ran out of mins. But I like what she was telling me and it was right on the subject that I have been looking for I will definitely be back to talk to agein thank you so much.

Kallie Nature 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

LOVE her. I love how honest she was. Very gentle but gave me the truth. I have spoken to many different people on here but she was by far the most honest. And the way she speaks the truth is a gift in itself. The things she picked up on too were AMAZING. I will be calling again soon !