Psychic Ursula x9927

Psychic Ursula x9927

The Healing Advisor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ursula Ratings & Reviews

463 reviews since Nov 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Lonelyheart 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is so sweet.. told me July for the good news, 1–2 years to settle down, July aug sept for job thank you again.

kimikitte 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I ended up getting cut off, sorry! I will definitely be calling again though. She was able to connect with several of my passed on loved ones, and told me several things I really needed to hear from them. Thank you so much.

Gemmstar2021 4/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is a favorite of mine. She is always so sweet. I feel like she is more like a friend than just a psychic. She tells it like it is! However she is predicting a good outcome for me. I look forward to coming back again and again!

Kimmie1988 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I ran out of time and was unable to reconnect but WOW! so much information and so direct! Absolutely will call again in the future when I am able to! Thank you so much!

Amk614 4/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

So incredibly helpful! Connected very well to me and the person I was calling about. Many things were spot on. Gave me clarity, hope & peace about a difficult situation. I will definitely call again.

Misstoy007007 4/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

She did an amazing job and she was on point I cannot thank her enough for my reading.

Gemmstar2021 4/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ursula was wonderful! Comforting reassuring and just a lovely woman also. She saw the situation quickly and advised me well! Will return again and again!!

dwood44 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is amazingly gifted and can feel your feelings before you even ask your question! I will be calling you again soon Ursula. Thank you so much for your guidance and help!

JulieAnnVacca 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome and very gifted reading.I will read with you again Ursula.Thank You.

Scarlett 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is very gifted and provided clear insight without me having to give much information. Thank you Ursula