Psychic Ursula x9927
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Ursula x9927

The Healing Advisor

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ursula Ratings & Reviews

239 reviews since Nov 2017

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ursula, I really appreciate your kindness, compassion, and accuracy. Thank you so much.

chricy 1/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I really enjoyed the reading.

dyls100 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

The lady is fast and to the point. Accurate and very understanding. Definitely give her a try!!!

Marylander 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is" SO GOOD" that once she start you just want to just keep listening. She was right, I need to STOP being around negative people. I had told Ursula, I feel like I have a sign around my neck. All negative people this way!!.

Bertrm17 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Spoke to her about my poi and she said she could see she was gone on vacation which I thought was weird and didn't want to believe but later when I spoke to my poi she said she had just gotten back from her vacation and we had a really good conversation instead of the awkwardness we usually have so I'm hoping her visions of my poi missing me and us getting together come true

LissaAnn02 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

I ran out of funds, did NOT want to stop our conversation! So far, after my first reading, I am in awe! She was so on point and very easy to talk to. Thank you with all my heart! I will be calling back!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rina_Cristy 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful connection, VERY INSIGHTFUL. Answered the questions I needed to be answered. Very insightful and caring. Put my heart to rest. Thank you so much.

Cemavie 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading! accurate and thoughtful. Thank you Ursula.

Sagy20 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Had tried all psychics on psychic source, she really gave me a good advise, picked up on my situation with just my name. Also saw what’s going on. Ursula, you calmed me down after all the agitation and turmoil. I started my new year with a bang today and I will follow your advise

Sagy20 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is the best. Felt like talking to my mom who is putting me in the right path