Psychic Ursula x9927

Psychic Ursula x9927

The Healing Advisor

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ursula Ratings & Reviews

188 reviews since Nov 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Pastina111 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Excellent as always. Ursula tunes right in, she's supportive, non judgmental and doesn't waste your credits. 5 stars all around. Predictions did happen.

penelope1111 9/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is very clear, kind and accurate. I have spoken to her a few times and she does not disappoint. She has been spot on about many things! Definitely gifted:) Give her a try!

natmg12 9/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very short convo ran out of minutes but she picked up on something i've always thought was an issue in my relationship

April213 9/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Connected well and was of great comfort regarding a family member, such an accurate description, and circumstances ,thank you Ursula.

turtlegirl 9/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! :-)

Marika99 9/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Really good

Pastina111 9/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Unbelievable how tuned in u r, I will keep you posted as to how things unfold. It's ppl like you that keep us going when times get tough, your a heaven sent. I will fight for what's mine and hopefully this will end in my favor. -Theresa

Marika99 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ursula gave a fantastic reading in a important matter. She was so spot on and nailed the current situation. I was so impressed by her, and also she gave my soul relief with her answers. Big thanks!

Marika99 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ursula, thank you so much for a very calming chat. What you saw helps me carry on undamaged. Yay!

LadyDiana10 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and precise, her reading nailed the situation. She gives definitive answers and makes solid predictions. I will be updating this great reader as events unfold !