Psychic Ursula x9927

Psychic Ursula x9927

The Healing Advisor

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:00 pm EST

Psychic Ursula Ratings & Reviews

495 reviews since Nov 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Saenae 5/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very kind and gave me a lot of information. She knew something about the person that I had not mentioned and I thought was interesting. Ursula was very kind and helpful. Will call her again.

melj222 9/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was an incredible experience. Judy was so connected, engaged, insightful, and so full of ideas that I can’t wait to dig into. Thank you thank you. Will definitely make an appointment to speak again soon.

Christin85 9/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading. Thanks for the advise. Even though I'm still worried and stress (i am working on that) lol you gave me some nuggets of insight that i needed to hear. I really appreciate your advise.

johnny84124 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very kind but I am doubting some of the things she tells me. When I investigate I find she is wrong, BUT! She is very correct on most things. My dog was killed and desperate to find who killed him but the things I was told has not been I have not found out that is not always correct. But she is wonderful person and even Psychic's are not always correct. She did how ever clean my home and was correct on allot of things

Skresch813 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ok reading. didn’t really read into my situation.

Waterfall 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ursula for everything. Blessings to you always

MsMangin 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

I appreciated Ursula’s warmth and nurturing attitude. She was accurate about several details without me saying anything, and was reassuring in her assessment of my situation. Her reading definitely aligned with what I had been feeling and put me well at ease. I would definitely recommend a phone reading with her!

Emerald-Goddess 8/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I like to give detailed reviews. I came to Ursula because I wanted a fresh point of view. My main go suggested her. I’ve been nervous to come to Ursula because I have my own gifts. My intuition was right. She predicted and revealed information that was impossible for anyone to have known. She was accurate on my passed relationship and I trust her predictions because it’s in line with other predictions I have gotten. I’ll be back soon for another reading. She is amazing. I love her. She’s a beautiful being inside and out.

Dinkydo94 8/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!!

Littleking 8/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ursula was very honest. Even the truth hurts, I really appreciate her honesty. This opens up my mind, and helps me understand it’s about time to step out of a toxic relationship. I’ll come back again, thank you :)