Psychic Ursula x9927

Psychic Ursula x9927

Love & Twin Flames Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 4:00 pm EST

Psychic Ursula Ratings & Reviews

550 reviews since Nov 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Kitiy33 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

You picked up on the man I was calling about without any input from me - thank you so much for a very honest reading.

AuroraLove444 6/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much! Very helpful!

Meeeeh 6/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

100% in tune with a pet question I had about a missing pet. She asked if he was sick and said he was laying low and staying in a shed. I had no idea and found out he was sick and was staying in the neighbor's shed!

marinanisman123 6/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ursula was able to pick up on issues right away.

Lovelyphx 6/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Her voice is comforting and she was very sweet and helpful .

Lefty32 6/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ursula was very helpful in understanding my situation. She provided a clear and unfiltered reading. One of the best!

trambo1 6/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

While she picked up on my troubles it felt as if she was reading my fears instead of reality for the other person. Her predictions don’t really add up bc I know they cannot be true due to factual evidence. It was not completely accurate while I believe in some of what she said I don’t find most of it to be factual. She predicted my spouse is having affairs with multiple women while he is with me at home but not the times he’s away. She wouldn’t give a lot of information without me first telling her what was bothering me which did not seem right. Maybe she just could not accurately tap into both of our spirits.

Emerald-Goddess 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing

Emerald-Goddess 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s my best advisor. I always enjoy reading with her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sun1004 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the great reading and clarity! I wanted to thank you! Great reading, very clear, picked up on many things that helped me get more clarity. Thank you!