Psychic Layla x3614

Psychic Layla x3614

Divine Life Guidance Coach

stars

I'm away

Psychic Layla Ratings & Reviews

117 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review DivineBeauty 5/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Extremely gifted! She’s the real deal!

samgr333 10/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really amazing. The real deal.

IvyFour 9/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

I feel like Layla offered very sincere and intuitive advice. I feel a lot calmer after talking to her! Thank you

Chayo148 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

She helped feel like I can overcome the situation I went through and that I’m the one who takes control of my life and that I’m stronger than what I’m feeling right now. I’m very thankful to have talked with her she is really amazing.

kittybee 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

This is my second reading with Layla. She has so much patience with all of my questions and I appreciate that she always gives you so many details. She really gives you an in depth reading about the situation or poi. It’s amazing!! And she is absolutely on point!! Her readings are like no other ones. She really gives you the whole picture, descriptions, guidance. I highly recommend her!!!!

gerdie 8/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

kind honest spot on!

CashmereSocks 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Like talking to a sister she was very spot on and helped a great deal thanks Layla

kscheuover 7/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Layla is so talented, insightful and compassionate. She is very refined in the art of reading energy and delivering the messages in a thoughtful manner with a clear message.

DoxieMom918 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very amazing, her energy was incredible. I immediately felt drawn to her. I felt comfort in her words and trust her.

Karen5 7/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was pleased with my reading. I highly recommend Layla