Psychic Layla x3614

Psychic Layla x3614

Divine Life Guidance Coach

stars

I'm away

Psychic Layla Ratings & Reviews

50 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Jenna375 10/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading. Lots of info and delivered clearly

Ragnar5 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

she was good. Very intuitive. She said the same thing that many very popular reader said, so she picked up the same which is very good.

2020sarak 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Audio cut out twice and I was disconnected twice because of it, so I didn't get to finish my reading. Some things were spot on, other's were COMPLETELY OFF, like a woman/grandmother figure who's watching over me who doesn't judge me anymore, and who just loves me and is different than she was when she was alive.... I don't know any women who have passed.

Libra23 10/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good job, and very nice person.

roselle12 9/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great

Kingws 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Once again thank you Layla! She tellS you everything you want to know. You surely won’t be disappointed.

travel123 9/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was alittle confused to the answer to my questions seemed wordy without a definite negative or positive. More politically correct

Gingerbread 9/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s one of my favorites....she was very accurate and with my reading. I will be back for another reading

2895416530 9/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and accurate. Really nice

Kingws 9/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is just wow!!! She answered everything I wanted to know and was as detailed as possible. If you value your time and money and want to enjoy a true reading, then she is the girl to connect with.