Psychic Layla x3614

Psychic Layla x3614

Divine Life Guidance Coach

stars

I'm away

Psychic Layla Ratings & Reviews

98 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Dnadahl 4/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Layla was extremely honest and accurate when making a connection with my husband who passed 4 months ago. She told me things that only he and I could know. At my request she was very direct with the information I needed whilst still compassionate. It was a very long conversation we had and included a tarot card reading about my future. I’m at a crossroads in my life and two of the things she predicted would happen I already knew were on track to happen anyway so at least that part was extremely accurate. It will be interesting to see if the other tarot reading predictions come true also. What I really liked as well is that Layla doesn’t waste your money on telling you about her experiences in life the whole time was totally focused on answering my questions and concerns. Thank you Layla I am sure we will have another conversation again at some point.

spiritinme 4/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome connection with Layla today! She picked up on my situation regarding a potential new job accurately. Intuitive reader.

Teresamom6 4/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Layla is very easy to talk to. She tuned in right away. I felt lighter, understood, and feel like I have direction. I would definitely recommend her!

jessica88 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Layla was so on point and accurate, I would highly recommend her.

ddiaz1993 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love Layla!! Always on point and so very kind!

Jeanne 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Layla is gentle, kind and direct. This reading felt a bit vague, but I stayed through because she did reveal some poignant truths that I’d been seeking for some time. It flew by so fast...a lot of healing energy,

Ursula5575 4/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was marvelous as well as kind and straight to the point. Very impressive.

Vanessa13 3/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Layla was incredible.. she told me the absolute truth. She even told me what I had to do to make my situation better. I can’t wait to follow her advice. Thank you

ShiningStar0302 3/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I did not get the job as predicted. However was caring and comforted me when I was down due to another reason.

travel123 3/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome