Psychic Laurel x3152

Psychic Laurel x3152

Create Your Future

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Laurel Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Dylan1 10/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Laurel was wonderful! She tuned in very quickly and accurately to my situation. She was a great help in clarifying for me what I had just gone through and how to mentally and spiritually heal. Thank you so much!!!

Grandma 10/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an excellent and very helpful reading!

pcates 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Was amazing! she knew my son's age without me saying it. zoomed right into situation. was clear and accurate about the situation. enjoyed the reading tremendously. will definitely call her again. highly recommend her!

reiki2018 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am surprised at how well Laurel was able to discribe my work situation as well as my boss and co-worker. She explained the way I was feeling and I didn't give her any information about how I felt. I am very pleased and looking forward to what the future holds that Laurel was also able to see.

Stayingpositive 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am amazed! With only a name, Laurel was able to tell me things that were exactly right. She is very honest and straight forward. I will call her again. This is my first reading where I didn’t have to give details. She knew everything from just names and a question.

Grandma 7/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another excelled reading!

Grandma 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an excellent and very helpful reading.

Dreams 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Honest and insightful!

Positivethoughts21 7/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was accurate and kind. Very straightforward but very genuine. She is a must to read with calmed my emotions

danak1898 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Laurel is truly amazing! I will definitely call her again when I have more questions and concerns with my life. She is very spot on with information and details . She is very friendly and loving and is truly great at giving you some comfort and peace of mind . She gave me answers about loved ones in my family that have passed away and she gave me answers on my personal life questions I have about my future. 10/10 recommend Laurel.