Psychic Laurel x3152

Psychic Laurel x3152

Create Your Future

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Laurel Ratings & Reviews

33 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Rozieree206 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow!!!Laurel is the absolute best. My dad just recently passed, and a lot was left unsaid in the passing. My dad became really depressed and drugs took over. Laurel was able to connect to my Dad and just pour out things about him and his left. She said things only my Dad would know. This is 10000% what I needed for healing. I have so much peace about my fathers passing now. This was the best phone call of my life. If you need answers call Laurel. Thank you so much Laurel! You just made my shattered heart whole.

Chumatribe 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

She has given me much needed closure....

Cbuchs 1/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Laurel made me truly believe that she did connect to my loved one and I feel so much more at ease now that I talked to her. I will be back for another reading very soon. I can't thank you enough for the comfort talking to you brought me. It means so much to me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Laurel.

Shope0022 1/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful. Went into detail about my two precious cats that went missing and covered alot of ground on my questions. Felt connected naturally & quickly.

sillet1954 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Laurel has a very compassionate way of doing a reading. She definetely left me feeling more at peace about my only child's death, and yet gave me positive feedback at the same time. I know I will use her again and I encourage anyone to try her for a reading, I do not think you will be disappointed.

Fnlyatpeace12 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Laurel is amazing. She has a beautiful energy and Is such a pleasure to read with. She is on point and accurate. A lot of her previous predictions have started to come into fruition and it is truly outstanding. She genuinely cares about her clients and is honest and conpassionate. I will definitely use laurel again in the future. Xoxo

Bellaluv 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Without going into details because I didn't want to skew the answer, Laurel was able to tell me the circumstances around a very important issue without any help from me. She was right about those so I'm hopeful her prediction will also be correct.

TA0903 12/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She did pick up on the person in question, I could tell by her description and I didn’t provide anything but a name. The rest of the reading unfortunately left me more confused. I guess it could potentially be like she said but it would have to change pretty drastically going forward and what she was tell me was supposed to be in now time. I don’t know what to think now....

Verdeverde 12/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Laurel is excellent, very gifted, gave me meaningful insight and was accurate on much of what she picked up on. Really good *****

Tammie1996 12/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great