Psychic Laurel x3152

Psychic Laurel x3152

Create Your Future

stars

I'm away

Psychic Laurel Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Stayingpositive 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am amazed! With only a name, Laurel was able to tell me things that were exactly right. She is very honest and straight forward. I will call her again. This is my first reading where I didn’t have to give details. She knew everything from just names and a question.

reiki2018 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am surprised at how well Laurel was able to discribe my work situation as well as my boss and co-worker. She explained the way I was feeling and I didn't give her any information about how I felt. I am very pleased and looking forward to what the future holds that Laurel was also able to see.

Grandma 7/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another excelled reading!

Grandma 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an excellent and very helpful reading.

Dreams 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Honest and insightful!

Positivethoughts21 7/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was accurate and kind. Very straightforward but very genuine. She is a must to read with calmed my emotions

danak1898 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Laurel is truly amazing! I will definitely call her again when I have more questions and concerns with my life. She is very spot on with information and details . She is very friendly and loving and is truly great at giving you some comfort and peace of mind . She gave me answers about loved ones in my family that have passed away and she gave me answers on my personal life questions I have about my future. 10/10 recommend Laurel.

Neslyn22 4/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for answering my inner questions. You were more than I expected.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

greenbriar 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love her but this reading was not consistent with the previous one. Time frame was different. So I’m up in the air now.

greenbriar 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, she picks up a lot with just a name. I was given a contact timeline and a few other predictions that go through the end of the year. I’ll return again she’s really good as well as a kind soul!