Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Attentive and Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

163 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Ms. Kena89 5/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love her she never changes her responses she is accurate and direct.

rameyawilson9 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

She gave me a wonderful reading. I loved the advice she gave me! I will follow all the advice you’ve given me thanks!

Ms. Kena89 4/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love her she is in point.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

autumn80 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken with many advisors and Lakshmi is the best. I’m happy that she is affordable for people who like me, spent their savings on expensive advisors looking for answers. Lakshmi gives you the tools to manifest what you want and her visions of possibilities depending on what you do with her options in the toolbox. I love her! I will be in touch again and again. Lakshmi, you are a gift to everyone who connects with you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

zoribel0125 4/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow what a special special lady. Not only is she incredibly gifted in what she does. She taps in and you live in the moment of what she’s showing you. Compassionate and empathetic will definitely call her with An update. What are you waiting for? CALL NOW

Ginnie 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Although, I didn't have as much time with Lakshmi as I would liked, the little time we had she addressed my situation with positivity and kindness. She asked for updates and I will certainly speak with her again once events take place. Thank you Lakshmi for your insight and expertise.

Ms. Kena89 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Just wonderful. She is awesome.

Ms. Kena89 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Oh my goodness!!! She was perfect! I will say this. Don’t let price fool you. She was perfect. She was detailed and accurate. I was smiling. She was completely honest and answered ALL my questions. Thank you! I’ll be back.

Sincyar 4/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is my favorite!! Very honest and to the point. Thanking God for your guidance. Ms. Lakshmi is beautiful, authentic, and now I am a loyal customer!

Summer3 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful reading.... picked up on my poi right away.... very comfortable to talk to and connection was great & uplifting!