Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Attentive and Wise

4½ stars

I'm available - until 10:30pm EST

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

119 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review angel528 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was the most incredible and beautiful reading I have ever experienced. Lakshmi is connected to source, there is no doubt. I highly recommend ... she has a pure gift.

Lakshmi replied...

Thank you so very much for your lovely words of appreciation and yes It was a great reading and I truly enjoyed reading for you. May you be be blessed always!! See you soon :)

Arushi 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very patient, friendly and intuitive. Also, she provides a very clear and an in-depth explanation of the readings.

Lakshmi replied...

Thanks , I am glad you enjoyed your reading, Hoping to see you soon... Love & Blessings

kscheuover 11/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is as good as all the reviews. She has tremendous insight and can help answer your questions and guide you as you need to be helped

Lakshmi replied...

Aww that is so generous of you , I hope I can see you soon for the next reading,, Love

alexeendria 11/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was only able to speak with her for a few minutes, but she was very kind and was accurate in explaining my academic record, work ethic, and skill in research, without me even letting her know what I was applying to graduate school for. She predicted that I'd be accepted into the place I want and not to worry. She also believes my current, stable relationship is long-term and a potential soulmate. It was very interesting to hear her insight!

Lakshmi replied...

I am so glad I was able to connect with you within few seconds as we dd n't have time, but Its good to know that you found it accurate.. I wish you all the best with your career and other pursuits. See you again :) Love

Bellissimo_Beauty 11/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi is so accurate! This was my first reading ever and she was so amazing and genuine! I will definitely be calling back to give an update

Lakshmi replied...

Aww, it was such a FUN reading, all our giggles and laughter.I truly enjoyed you and the reading.. I surely look forward to having you more... Lots of love

hopelesslover 10/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

I feel like she’s able to read my situation well and say all the truth she saw I’m glad I was able to contact her she made my worries ease down - recommend highly

Lakshmi replied...

I am so pleased to know that I was able to help you.. and I am hopeful you will see light in your situations soon.. Hope to see you soon. And Thanks for a lovely review. Love

anonymous12345 10/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks , didn’t really answer my ontiak questions

Lakshmi replied...

Sorry to know how you feel, Not sure what you really mean, perhaps we were not on the same page, but I usually answer to the point... Sorry you feel that way !

mzlady 10/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is great! Besides the bad phone connection initially once I got passed that and could hear she was very descriptive and on point. Can’t wait to speak with her again. Very positive! Thank u so much.

Lakshmi replied...

Looking forward to having you again with me, It was a pleasure to read for you. See you soon !

kscheuover 9/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Had only a few minutes and she could see clearly my situation. She’s really gifted

Lakshmi replied...

Thank you so much for sharing a lovely feedback, I appreciate you , See you soon :)

JesC89 9/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Just had a wonderful reading with Lakshmi. I was SO impressed with her intuitions! She read my situation like a book, and was VERY informative with the little bit of time I had. What I really appreciated was her honesty, and not just telling me what I wanted to hear. I highly recommend having a reading with her, she is a true gem, and you won't be disappointed!

Lakshmi replied...

Thanks you my lovely for your kind words, I am glad to be of help to you. See you soon :)