Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Attentive and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

232 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Emerald-Goddess 5/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love her she never changes her responses she is accurate and direct.

jjurado 9/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

She had a lot of info on POI, misheard what I said but interesting read nonetheless. Will see if predictions come to pass. Thanks!

Tudorose 9/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi is the real deal. Her readings are precise and she possesses impressive psychic abilities that not only resonate with the seeker but also come to pass in time. I vouch for her accuracy!

lmooret 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very friendly.

glowinggoddess 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sorry, we got cut off. Thank you for your detailed reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

danial02 8/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Lakshmi is so Accurate! God bless you and your gift. I will be calling you back. Thank you for giving me clarity and being so direct with everything you said.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kscheuover 7/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lakshmi is unfailingly able to see into what we feel and validate it and give greater insight as to why we have something in our lives. I trust her insight greatly. I highly recommend her.

CarolP 7/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for sharing your gift with me today. Right on point

Tudorose 7/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi is an incredibly gifted love psychic. She picks up well despite the little details I provided to work round my POI. She is lovely to chat to and I would love to point anyone looking for some insight with a bit of humour towards her. Thanks so much Lakshmi!

Littlebird7 7/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Realistic and great guidance. Does not give false hope and is very good !