Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Attentive and Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

143 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review DBBlove7 3/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Her message has never changed. Even though the result isn’t completely what I want at this time, she is very comforting. I pray that the message she’s giving me will manifest. But for I am grateful for her being here for me.

Amberverlent 2/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great advice. She was very straightforward, and answered all of my burning questions. Really appreciate the advice.

babyeyes425 2/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi was kind and straight to the point. . I hope that what she says comes to fruition as I am beyond smitten with a man I recently met. I understand the reasoning of taking it slow and I hope that his situation is finalized sooner than later so that he can fully open his heart. As she said, you meet your soulmate during difficult times and I believe he is the one and he feels the same. Time will tell!

Kvargas0603 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was only able to speak with her for 5 minutes but in that short time she was very percise. I loved her attitude, she was super sweet and made me feel comfortable.

marie georges 2/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

over the moon clear and on point ~ immense insight gained through Lakshmi ~ highly suggest her for your peace of mind ~

Peace369 2/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

accurate reading, right to the point

Monita 2/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi was so dedicated with clear and specific information. I felt her honest and sincere care. Her loving heart made me feel so at ease and gave such wise advice. Very tactful and truthful to the point. Top notch work ethic, friendly and comforting, yet so professional and beautifully gifted. I certainly look forward to speaking to Lakshmi again soon.

Arushi 2/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your strength, motivation and guidance. I appreciate your intuitive insights and look forward to the predictions coming to fruition.

Thankyou888 2/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She listened, quick, accurate on personality and situation.

kawtar 2/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Slow and generic answers, I didn't feel any genuiness