Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Attentive and Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

109 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review TryingToBeHappy 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time calling and she answered all of my questions. I like that she gave me the bigger picture and explained why there delays, and most importantly when the delays will start subsiding. The way she explained everything helped calm my anxiety. She said things will start to get better late June / early July - I really hope she’s right

Amycohler 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good read. Walked away feeling calm and hopeful. Great experience

Saturn4433 9/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great!

Winter19 8/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Overall reading was very basic, but one particular reading about a friend of mine was very specific and something someone randomly mentioned which I didn't think was true. Well, she told me what was going on with this friend with his partner, and it was exactly the same as this other person said. I didn't believe when the topic was first brought up before because my friend has been in a very stable and long committed relationship for over a decade. When I asked Lakshmi why our friendship is so rocky and he has become uneasy/picky, she explained to me in details what I never even imagined. I will see how things turn out but it was a very interesting reading indeed.

Redwine 8/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

No connection. I asked her a question and as a psychic she should have known instead she asked after I had already given her more than enough information to go by.

Saturn4433 8/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great!!

Saturn4433 8/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Spoke on the phone with Lakshmi and she was great! My connection was a little poor so I reached out for a chat reading to finish up because the information she was giving was top notch. Try her out!

VirgoBliss 8/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

MelissaN 8/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful Reading! You were spot on & I really enjoyed the chat connection! Thank you!

Ragnar5 8/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just had an amazing reading from Lakshmi. She goes way beyond just reading. She made me understand why things are happening and what to expect. So much knowledge, she also knew things that I did not tell her. I said during the reading after " how do you know this? " Lol. I am so impressed. She is a gem.