Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Attentive and Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

244 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Emerald-Goddess 5/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love her she never changes her responses she is accurate and direct.

Pbali16 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

I have been speaking with Lakshmi for almost 2 years and her readings are very insightful and life changing for me. She is very patient, listens and provide accurate readings. Thank you Lakshmi for all your guidance

Casep95 12/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Straight to the point.

Enchanted 11/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi gave me descriptive information about the person that is causing chaos in my love life. Thank you Lakshmi!!!! I will call back to keep you updated.

Zukazi 11/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

I chose Lakshmi as she was a ‘staff pick’ expecting a great reading…in all honesty, Im more confused than before the reading. Her responses were short; didn’t elaborate on the points she would bring up…experience wasn’t personal.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jaymarq 11/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

she is one of my absolute favorites. always so kind. incredible with timelines and is spot on with my career and love interest.

Tudorose 11/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

She's supremely gifted - I could relate to her reading and look forward to experiencing how her insights will unfold! Thanks so much, Lakshmi! x

CCARET 10/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

To the point and direct! Appreciated.

WilloI 10/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Was skeptical but glad I read with her, she was great and gave me such great advice in regards to my POI

sojourn 10/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi illuminated my path, so that once I understood the dynamics of the relationship, as well as the motivations and attributes of the individuals, I was no longer in fear, and didn't have to act or react out of fear. She gave me an understanding of what is occurring on the spiritual plane and guided me in the best way to move forward through spiritual growth.