Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Attentive and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

170 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Ms. Kena89 5/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love her she never changes her responses she is accurate and direct.

Ms. Kena89 7/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always great

kevin8185 6/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I came back Lakshmi 2nd time

krmeagher 6/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Super sweet

kevin8185 6/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hello Lakshmiji wow u blew my mind wow I’m still shocked wow I felt good now I’ll wait and see the results. I can not wait I felt like talking to you more. Only because ur good and I enjoyed my time I really wanted to know more about. I will be back ooo yes I’ll be back.

mslewi02 6/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time getting a reading from Lakshmi and I don't know what happened, but she stopped responding to me and I lost money.

Lakshmi replied...

Hello dear ,Apologies, to have wasted your money , I lost my internet connection, which is why I could not respond...please don't take me otherwise, as I have no such intention of wasting your time or money... Hope you understand.. :)

aviation 6/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Honest and accurate. Thank you.

candyrob1 5/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi was great! Very thorough and goes deeper than most. Expedient and gives you information that delves deeper to give you more understanding. Thank you for giving me clarity and your patience.

rameyawilson9 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

She gave me a wonderful reading. I loved the advice she gave me! I will follow all the advice you’ve given me thanks!

Ms. Kena89 4/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love her she is in point.