Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Attentive and Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

44 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Chand0903 8/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wow !!! she is amazing. It was a quick reading I needed to clear out some things. She is accurate, promising, well wisher. Will come back to you again.

gadkins77 8/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Lakshmi provided what seems to be very good reading.she was on point with her description of the man that I asked about. It made me feel more comfortable. I have two additional questions. Overall, an excellent reading.

Nila222 8/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lakshmi for the encouragement. I ll proceed.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dreamcatcher2017 8/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading and prediction came true-thanks.

travel123 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

Fnlyatpeace12 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, she is truly amazing. Her energy is beautiful and soothing. She put my mind at ease and she read my POI to a T. Her reading was magical. It gave me hope. She guides you and explains everything. I loved her. Real deal!

Apr9454 7/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Best reading I've had i felt she was straight to the point and tuned in to whom i was thinking about. I was skeptical because others have seemed to give advice, i can get that with calling. I am and was very pleased i will undoubtedly be calling Lakshmi again im sad i ran out of minutes.

Bebolain10 7/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and very accurate.

Savong 7/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reading. Hopefully, things will be okay with my new job. I did what you told me to do. Please send me a message. thank you. I'm so glad to hear your advice.

VictoriaInTears 7/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Answered a career change as a server in a hotel of some sort. That's absolutely not me. However the tv was on in the background at my house, and there were servers on a yacht. She gets points for seeing that even though she was wrong about me