New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Direct& Intuitively Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

306 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review kofi19 2/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

I would certainly contact her again! She tells it like she sees it in a kind and practical way. Thank you for your input and guidance.

Lakshmi replied...

Thanks much for those kind words, yes hun, you got me right, I say it as I see it.. I am glad you liked my approach, and wish to thank you for joining me, I too enjoyed reading for you !! Look forward to another time soon. Love

EmpressT 4/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Just profound. Lakshmi was able to help me release an emotional turmoil that was weighing heavy on my heart for years. She listens and she guides you in a Ray of light. She is able to connect spiritually and see more potential for you outside of general reading questions. She’s an amazing advisor.

EmpressT 3/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

She blew me away with her reading. She will provide deep insight past surface level facts and can pick up on energy underneath the surface. A transformative experience!

linny42 3/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi is EXCELLENT!!! There is no other psychic advisor like her on this site. She's authentic, direct and has true psychic abilities. She not only picked up on my person in question, but she actually gave me my power back as I was feeling powerless when I called. She made me understand who I am in the spirit and the purpose that I'm here to serve which completely resonated with my soul. She also gave me a date of May for my person in question and May happens to be the month of his court date. She's my go to person all the time. Try her! Trust me, you won't regret it!!!

Kittu16 3/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi is good listener. She really gives lot of positive energy. I am looking forward to connecting again based on our timelines soon

Pms1979 3/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

Great reading- clear presentation

Ra8811 3/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

No connectiont. Was asking me endless questions rather than answering mine but thank you for the effort.

1991Wanassada 3/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much Lakshmi for giving me guidance and for telling me the truth behinds the scenes. Please know those truths behind the scenes might seem not relevant but it actually helps get me back on track when I knew it. I understand things clearer. And of course I will heal all of those wounds. I’m already on it! Thanks for kicking me back on track! :) Hey you! You who are reading the reviews. I’m gonna tell you. Lakshme did an extremely great reading for me, we connected effortlessly and she told me what many didn’t. She does know things. Call her. Call.

Meseyes 2/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi is such a wonderful reader. I really come away feeling confident in my future

Sophia16 2/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

very accurate; two readings, two different ppl and both offered same info. She was quick to respond and was very forthcoming with what she was seeing. Very good reading.