Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Attentive and Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

95 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review TryingToBeHappy 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time calling and she answered all of my questions. I like that she gave me the bigger picture and explained why there delays, and most importantly when the delays will start subsiding. The way she explained everything helped calm my anxiety. She said things will start to get better late June / early July - I really hope she’s right

Chelle1968 7/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

I am truly amazed at the accuracy. Each time I connect Lakshmi helps me evolve with insight and hope. Thank so much.

MJOoooo 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and to the point. Very good

TatianaLT 6/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was super!! Just got off the phone with her. Loved the friendly voice and the clarity and patience in trying to find the answers to my query. She was lovely, will definitely have another reading with her.

Respectme13 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate!! Absolutely enjoyed speaking with you!!

Daisies 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

First of all she is very easy to talk to. She gave me reasons why my daughter continues to put herself in comprising situations. On her 4th child, single parent. She provides you the internal information I needed to understand my daughter. Asked about person from past. After.5 years don't want him to return. But she says he wants to.

chrismo 6/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I didn't have much funds and time to chat, but I very much appreciated Lakshmi's insight, even though I couldn't get to hear the 2nd message of abundance she received to convey to me before I had to be cut off. Anyway, highly recommend!

daphne 6/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with Lakshmi and I will definitely speak with her again. She answered all my questions and gave me advice too. She will not waste your time or money. Best of all, she confirmed my POI is my Twin Flame/Divine Masculine. Call her! You will not be disappointed.

zazaza 6/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always amazing.

User32 6/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She knows what she is talking about!!