Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Attentive and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

62 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review annakruk633 10/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi is amazing.She sees beyond, bigger picture.She is also accurate as for timeframes and events so far.

travel123 3/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ty

GolfPrincess822 3/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Where do I begin? I cried...not in a bad way. Lakshmi tuned right in to my situation and my twin flame. She was honest and direct, but not in a way to hurt, but in a caring nature...in a way to really extend a hand of care. She understood my situation, much more than most could ever. She gave me insight I was never clued into before by others. Thank you for helping me. Thank you for listening to me and thank you for steering me in a direction I need to go in.

FancyMzP 3/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Honest reader...good insights. I’ll watch for predictions. thank you, Lakshmi!

Dorothy1 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She just knows .. so better ask her!

Meraki 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading! Loved how intuitive Lakshmi was. She was spot on on the current situation. I hope all her predictions come true. Will definitely contact her again.

Inlove0248 12/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi is very compassionate. She had hit it right every time. I’m learning to be patience and wait for right timing.

samuel00015 12/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Predictions never came to pass but she’s nice

Jetson411 12/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

First conversation was great, but the second was kind of vague. Still a good advisor.

Minnesotagirl 11/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi understands things on a completely different level. It's incredible! She's incredible!! I will definitely call her again soon.