New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Psychic Lakshmi x9725

Direct & Intuitively Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lakshmi Ratings & Reviews

326 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review EmpressT 4/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Just profound. Lakshmi was able to help me release an emotional turmoil that was weighing heavy on my heart for years. She listens and she guides you in a Ray of light. She is able to connect spiritually and see more potential for you outside of general reading questions. She’s an amazing advisor.

nirmalajacob 7/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Was nice

Santito 7/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind and clarification of issues discussed. Plan to keep you posted as changes occur.

LoveLife2012 7/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice. I am waiting to see if prediction comes to pass. I will call back once this happens..

cuirrouge 7/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Friendly, approachable and clear with her readings! Do feel very positive after getting a read with her. Do give her a chance :)

Kathy4601 7/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very good

Lola21 6/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

I felt very relaxed after her NLP technic.

Billion 6/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

So many accurate predictions. From getting my job in April, to ex contacting and wanting me to work with him (after 2 years of zero contact) to dialing in exactly on people I ask about. She’s amazing!

Jennifer1111 6/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi quickly answered my questions, both about my career and a general reading. She also provided timing, and she was easy-going and fun to talk with. I look forward to calling her again.

kathykathy 6/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!