Customer Angie33 Ratings & Reviews

155 Reviews

Sort By
7/16/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

Very good. I will see what happens with everything and future. Hopeful for the predictions to come. Please try her, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Twila.

7/15/2022

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Chat Reading

Very good. I will definitely see what happens but hopeful of the future. Please try her, you won't be disappointed . Thank you Marcella.

6/13/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

Very Good, looking forward to the future and everything. I recommend her, she's good. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Akasha, will definitely keep update.

6/7/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

Was feeling little down until I read with Angel about my love life. My goodness, I felt good after that. She is very good. I recommend her, read with her and see for yourself. Thank you Angel

6/7/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Very Good, will see what happens next Thank you Sammie

5/21/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Chat Reading

Good reading and reader. Will see what happens next. Thank you Destiny

5/18/2022

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Chat Reading

Good reading and reader. Will see what happens next. Thank you Azure

5/14/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Good reading and reader. So much details. I didn't want to stop reading. Looking forward to the predictions coming in the next months. Thank you Jenna. I recommend her, try her.

4/19/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Very Good, definitely will see what happens next. Thank you Vincent

4/19/2022

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Good, will see what happens next. Thank you Silver