Customer Angie33 Ratings & Reviews

162 Reviews

Sort By
2/17/2024

Psychic Anu x6010 stars Chat Reading

This was a great reading. I’m looking forward to see what’s coming next. She’s good, try her you won’t be disappointed. Will keep in mind of everything. Thank you Anu

1/16/2024

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

This was a great reading. So much details of what’s to come for me about my love life. Sadly we were cut off but I will read with her again. She’s good, I recommend her. Thank you Angel

7/7/2023

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila is a good reader. I’m hopeful for what’s next for me in regards to my love life. Thank you Leila

1/1/2023

Psychic Leah x4886 stars Chat Reading

Very good, she's nice. Fast response to my questions and answers. I recommend her try her

12/31/2022

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Chat Reading

She's good, understanding,caring of my questions. I look forward to what's next going forward

12/30/2022

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Chat Reading

She's understanding, caring of my questions. Very good I recommend her.I look forward to what's next. Thank you Pandora

12/13/2022

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

My first time with Arwen, very compassionate and understanding of my situation, good reader and reading. Was surprised by some things but was kind of expecting it, Will see what happens in Feb. I recommend her try her

7/16/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

Very good. I will see what happens with everything and future. Hopeful for the predictions to come. Please try her, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Twila.

7/15/2022

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Chat Reading

Very good. I will definitely see what happens but hopeful of the future. Please try her, you won't be disappointed . Thank you Marcella.

6/13/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

Very Good, looking forward to the future and everything. I recommend her, she's good. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Akasha, will definitely keep update.