Psychic Keanu x3600

Psychic Keanu x3600

The information you need to know

stars

I'm away

Psychic Keanu Ratings & Reviews

108 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review rguevara 11/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being detailed with your reading. There are things you said that confirmed what my year has been like. I am looking forward to the new year as we discussed. I will call you again. Thank you

SS2k16 1/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

So sweet, extremely detailed esp with explaining his cards, and gifted! Thank you for reading my situation and I will definitely stay in touch:)

alannahmaria 1/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I haven’t done a reading since October with a psychic so I decided to get one tonight. I have had several readings but no resl connections but this time I was lucky I found Keanu. Related very much to my life and picked up my energy as a person, predicted a few things, so I can’t wait to get back in contact to let him know. If you’re looking for a psychic that can give direct and good advice, this is him. He looks more beyond the cards in front of him and I feel picks up on his own psychic feelings which is true psychic abilities. I will be calling him next month. Thanks again.

HeidiLynn 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was a great reading. Keanu pretty much got what the situation has been. He gave me some great advice and it backed up what I already knew in some areas. Highly recommend and I will most definitely keep him on my “go to” list for guidance.

GinStar 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Amazing reading Keanu. He picked up the situation in question right to the point. Thank you for the advice. I am going to the trip to claim my husband.

Marcus 12/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the confirmation. I will update you soon.

RosesAndWine 12/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

There just aren’t the right words to express my gratitude for finding this beautiful soul, one evening, after the death of my cat (and soulmate). Keanu - you were a friend. I found Keanu’s insights to be that of public speaking intelligence and grace. Keanu has wisdom beyond words, a connection to infinite intelligence. I have actually never had a reading that moved me to the core of my being, as this one night. This man changed my life - in some of the beautiful statements he made intuitively. Forever forever grateful.

cher12345 11/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for picking up so accurately on the situation, for giving extremely practical advice, for bridging my understanding, and finding a creative way that empowers me to help the situation. You are awesome. Forever grateful.

Purelove 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Keanu really read the person well that I called about. He went into details and didn't fish for any information. He said many similar things about poi which were similar to what other good advisors said. So I believe what he says is correct. He gave predictions and I am looking forward to those. I will definitely call back to understand my poi more. Thanks Keanu!

Marcus 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great connection. Awesome advisor. I can’t wait for predictions to unfold. Thank you buddy.