Psychic Keanu x3600

Psychic Keanu x3600

The Information You Need Now

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Keanu Ratings & Reviews

42 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Savina25 7/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

OMG.... So amazing, it was literally like he knew my exes mind!! If I could give more stars, I would... just outta this world awesome!!!

LadyDiana10 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, reads with detail, answers questions and provides excellent insight. Waiting on some short term predictions.

Believe9999 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Sheila516 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love Keanu!! His readings are very accurate. First prediction came to pass. Looking forward to the next one coming to pass.

JennyK 10/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Keanu picked up on my situation instantly. The reading was very specific and detailed. Well rounded, thanks!

MDlove 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not connected

WVgirl 10/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your advice and guidance! The reading was on point and guidance invaluable.

Rose1114 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gosh, what a bright light Keanu is. No prompting or questions and zeroed in with specifics. Love his direct approach. Highly recommend!

chrissy17 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

He picked up on some things regarding poi and made some predictions and gave timelines that I'll have to wait and see on.

Misfaith 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Keanu is a very kind and excellent advisor. His delivery is direct, thoughtful, and gives you plenty to digest. For me a ten!