Psychic Keanu x3600

Psychic Keanu x3600

The information you need to know

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Keanu Ratings & Reviews

60 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review ddiaz1993 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading

HMM111 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

was a decent reading.

lucky1 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Reading wasn't what I wanted to hear but you've given me a lot to think about.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I'm only giving three stars do to inconsistency. Although he's been right with a big prediction in the past, his current predictions for this situational outcome have changed three times in recent readings. They've gone from predicting that the other person will come back around and be truly loving to he's incapable of being loving and we will not end up together. I like that he is willing to tell me something other than what I want to hear, I just don't know now which one of those outcomes are right. He does see incredible details without any info given and he does give life changing spiritual advice. I like him a lot- just unsure about future accuracy.

US202077 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

WOW...it was my first reading with Keanu, which was a great talk and advice. My mind at ease and know that I am on the right track. I look forward to the predictions in the near future. Thank you

PeacockGirl 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

he doesn’t ramble and spends ur minutes. he’s quick to answer, honest, give me the clarity about the situation also on how to move forward. Really recommended!

Francy66 12/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I am giving four stars based on reader’s professionalism and wonderful personality. His style is not what I prefer but I must say he made things clear for me and clarified when I asked specific questions. The star missing represents his accuracy as I don’t know if what he feels will be outcome but I hope he is on the bullseye! Sorry I didn’t get to say goodbye or say thanks! Happy new year!!

iamjulisa 12/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you :)

TheSassyTrucker 12/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very interesting reading

Realdeal81 12/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

WOW. I almost don't know how to word this review. He's beyond accurate. The last prediction keanu made was a big change and it happened exactly like he said it would. This reader is very different. In this reading he quickly wrapped up a different kind of astrology than I'm used to hearing about, spiritual consciousness, specific relationship details, the other person's thoughts and personality ALL in the span of about 8 minutes. It was a new world of psychic readings and I've had too many. He blew me away and needless to say I'll call again. Thank you Keanu.