Psychic Keanu x3600

Psychic Keanu x3600

The Information You Need Now

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Keanu Ratings & Reviews

24 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Savina25 7/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

OMG.... So amazing, it was literally like he knew my exes mind!! If I could give more stars, I would... just outta this world awesome!!!

Twinkle 8/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Provided accurate insights into the reason why some particular incidents take place in your life

Time55 8/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

He used the tarot cards to see into my situation and what is to come. Seemed to be on point. I pray the outcome he saw will come to pass.

ElleDub 8/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sooo bummed that I ran out of funds while chatting with Keanu!! I tried to add more but couldn't - sorry I dropped off mid convo - but thanks for the insight. I will definitely be back!

Karen5 7/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for an inspirational reading.

Ashley111618 7/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for everything! :)

CandiceFlowers 7/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Keanu answered all of my questions clear and concisely without judgment or any personal bias. I could tell that his reading was accurate because he mentioned somethings that I already knew about but had not disclosed to him, so I was impressed that he could pick up on those things. I enjoyed talking with him and I can see myself speaking with him again in the future.

Aquarius22 7/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading with Keanu. He’s very matter of fact. He doesn’t bother with being warm and fuzzy which I’m totally ok with and actually like. He just tells you what he sees and is accurate. I’d recommend him. He didn’t tell me a fairytale but he did leave me with a lot of hope.

Karen5 7/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

WOW! I had the most interesting reading from Keanu last night. He was patient and understanding with each question I had. If anyone has a question or concern, I highly recommend him for a reading.

LenaC91 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had to know a specific question that needed to be answered. He elaborated more on it so I know he knew what I was talking about. Plus gave me a time and date when it will happen.