Psychic Keanu x3600

Psychic Keanu x3600

The information you need to know

stars

I'm away

Psychic Keanu Ratings & Reviews

71 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Tracierandle 4/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and awesome reading. He predicted my boyfriend would reach out by the end of the weekend after an argument and he text me Saturday morning. You can’t get more accurate than that. Especially when my boyfriend told me he never wanted to speak to me again and to never reach out to him.

RosesAndWine 5/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

He was good. Kind. To the point. Nice clean energy. Thank you

Realdeal81 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

His predictions have been right and not only sees into what people are feeling and who they are- he sees into what's going on with them on a spiritual level deeper than any other reader I've called. He's incredibly patient and kind also.

Gemmstar2021 4/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Was great!!!

Realdeal81 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

He's been right. I always feel like with different advisors I get a cracker here or a crumb there but with Keanu I get the full course dinner and I'm full. He sees so deep it's like nothing else and he has always been right with his perceptions of people's characters and his predictions. There's no pretense- he'll know everything even if you don't tell him. He's also very kind and patient.

LadyDiana10 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I found him to be uplifting and positive in his approach. His reading resonates with what I believe to be true.

purplepen 3/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Again, very informative, full of knowledge and compassion, I can feel his good intentions.

Jerimiah 3/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Really knows . Keanu will provide excellent insight to your situation ,

Amyne2385 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have had a couple readings with some females so I wanted to get a male perspective. Keanu gave me some really valuable advice, timelines and opened my eyes and put my heart at rest. I felt like his reading was the most accurate when I’ve had so far! He definitely gave me clarity and reassurance and gave scenarios to make it more understandable! I highly recommend him and will definitely be my go to next week! Thank you so much for your reading! I truly felt the connection of you with my situation and your guidance!! I already did the couple of things u recommended to me to do and praying for the best! Thank u so much again!!

purplepen 3/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

was very good about getting to the point of issues and gave me real solutions that I could use and learn from. I am excited about following thru.