Psychic Keanu x3600

Psychic Keanu x3600

The information you need to know

stars

I'm away

Psychic Keanu Ratings & Reviews

142 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review rguevara 11/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being detailed with your reading. There are things you said that confirmed what my year has been like. I am looking forward to the new year as we discussed. I will call you again. Thank you

Carlo1984 1/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of professional questions. Received clarity on the current situation as well as dynamics and guidance on how to navigate them. Very helpful - thanks so much!

rosa1991 1/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

OMG the best reading!! Keanu is so great I have to call him back 2 more times! He is amazing! So clear, patience and with facts! I found his reading positive and uplifting! Thank you for your good energy and I hope everything you saw in our charts come through! Highly recommended!!

MM8472 12/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

awesome as usual

boolean 12/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have just made him a favorite advisor ! He’s extremely accurate and spot on and very direct an extremely detailed! I will definitely be calling again

MM8472 11/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

accurate as usual

kjd369 11/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed the reading with Keanu. He was very direct and fast with his responses and his reading was insightful. I can't wait to see the level of accuracies pertaining to my career and cutting negativity at the root in 2023 walking in my peace and strength! Thank you so much Keanu.

zazaza 10/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great reader.

Moon123 10/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything

Cascadenomad 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed our reading today and getting some insight on the after life as well as my sons and the future. I appreciated your compassion as well.