New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Keanu x3600

Psychic Keanu x3600

Gain the power to Design your life!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Keanu Ratings & Reviews

176 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review AishwK 7/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, his predictions in the past have come true!! Thank you so much for your guidance!!!!

Vanessa843 7/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

888ali 4/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

So professional, calm and supportive. Excellent insight. His astrological knowledge is incredible and he interprets with functional intuition! TY

spirit94 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Incredibly calming. I like him. Will wait and see. Let you guys know. Ty. Praying

Angie33 3/30/2024 stars Chat Reading

He’s good. Was able to give much detail about things. I recommend him if you want a lot of insight. Thank you Keanu

maypgy 2/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

Resonates well and thanks for the insights and ways to improve the situation Keanu! :))

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MMRNLove 2/18/2024 stars Chat Reading

Last July Keanu predicted something HUGE, it was on my radar but very unlikely to occur. I asked a general question and he gave me a timeframe that panned out to a T.

FabioG 2/18/2024 stars Chat Reading

Keanu is very understanding and supporting. What we said is yet to come or..to transform.. or... he gave a concrete possibility for hope and for uplifting my life during a period of extreme darkness. Let's see how things will turn... and thank you Keanu.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bright 2/15/2024 stars Chat Reading

Keanu predictions came true. He said I will receive an offer in the next few days. I got the job. Many thanks.

Alejandra444 1/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

He is awesome, one of my favorite readings so far. Very intuitive and professional