Psychic Keanu x3600

Psychic Keanu x3600

The information you need to know

stars

I'm away

Psychic Keanu Ratings & Reviews

131 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review rguevara 11/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being detailed with your reading. There are things you said that confirmed what my year has been like. I am looking forward to the new year as we discussed. I will call you again. Thank you

Fr3ydom 6/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed my chat with you. Thank you for the reading, it was very nice.

Lotus111 6/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such a great conservation with Keanu! He offers a unique perspective. Thank you for your deeper insight into the situation. It has truly helped.

fay123 6/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great energy. Very connected. Thank you for the book on water. I listened to it twice and will utilize it regularly.

cris27 5/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

keanu was great. not totally spot on now that i know the reality of the situation i was asking for. but very close. some things he mentioned im not sure if they actually did - to my knowledge. but at the time of coming to him i was very confused by a situation. the general view of what he saw had happened i now know to be correct. and most people would not have guessed what he did because on the surface it looked like something very different may have happened so well done to him for seeing the reality and being s trusted advisor. he said that it would be sorted out within x numbers of days (happened within a sooner time frame) and it did, and that the issue was not due to me at all which was also correct. he did mention another factor which may have been correct or maybe this is just something i can not verify. overall i think he is great

Lotus111 5/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Omg! How refreshing. Incredible conversation. Everything made perfect sense. I needed clarity on a deeper level & Keanu delivered. Thx again! Will definitely follow up :)

jjurado 4/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

You know. I'm a logic through and through and always SO suspicious of people who read well - I always think it just means they READ people well. But I barely said a sentence and Keanu paused and proceeded to.. read my mind? I've had a reading before where he predicted someone would contact me in 30 days (it was 29, but I reached out first - AHA!) so I was hesitant, but I finally looked up his schedule and spoke to him for a few minutes. He was mindful of the standard 3 minutes I had, and right as I was about to panic a bit (1 min remaining) he answered the rest of my questions without me having to ask (and made sure to answer one more I asked before I knew time was up). Both intelligent/insightful and intuitive, and I am cautious to admit I greatly enjoy speaking with Keanu/him seemingly very accurately assessing me. He mentioned POI's root trauma with feminine energy and my masculine energy - something I think about with POI often, and I wonder if I perhaps clearly speak that way? Either way, he is VERY good for someone who has no idea who I am or who I was asking about, and told me the weird nature of our dynamic - I just couldn't help but keep chuckling at all the things he said that have been flitting through my mind. He also said I'd receive apologetic contact in 18 days - 2 fewer days than I was planning on contacting POI and mentioned the release of the eclipse, which is what I was waiting out for another couple days to see how I really felt too. Guess we'll see how this goes! I'm gonna wait it out and let POI contact me this time ;) Thanks Keanu! You're the best! This was so much fun - definitely gonna stick with you next time!

MM8472 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

I would give 10 stars if it was an option. Keanu gets me and I feel I can be myself with him. Best reading yet!!

Sweetladyh0203 4/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

My absolute go to!!!! He’s been so right about my career journey and he’s been so kind and full of wisdom words for me! Keanu you’re the best!

JulieR 4/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great read !