Customer MMRNLove Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
9/20/2022

Psychic Freya x4874 stars Chat Reading

Our connection was lost sadly due to my technology, but the short time we had was great. She’s my go to lady, I always leave our chats feeling more grounded and with more clarity.

8/19/2022

Psychic Freya x4874 stars Chat Reading

OKAY, so I’ve connected with her 3x’s now, twice in one day because our connection got lost due to my phone and just now. I CANNOT say how wonderful she is, personally and with her gifts. Currently going through a lot of life changes and she listens with respect to my rambling. She saw the blue house we’d close on before touring houses. She’s connected with my loved ones to share messages. All I can say is she’s SO gifted. Her energy spills of warmth and experience beyond her youthful years. Thank you Freya.

8/14/2022

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

I’ve chatted with Jae on a few occasions, she’s kind and very accurate. Every time we connect she taps in deep. Her predictions have been 100% accurate.

7/12/2022

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Chat Reading

Lovely energy, we connected right away. Bless you for sharing your gifts with me.

5/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Lovely reading, thank you!

1/5/2022

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

She’s simply amazing. I always intend to leave her the wonderful praise she deserves but I have an attention span of a mouse. Anyways, she’s my number one. Her accuracy is out of this realm, she’s grounding and opens my eyes to ways of the world I would have never known. For those wanting to know about the accuracy: one major thing she saw was me getting into a highly competitive program, which seemed unlikely to me at the time. Love you.

11/2/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to connect with the one and only Carla. She’s such a gem and has wisdom and gifts she continually shares with her clients.

9/20/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Sorry I couldn’t add, you’re gifts are lovely and your insight is out of this world. Thank you so much.

8/18/2021

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

Never fails, always a great connection!!!

7/16/2021

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

She’s one gifted soul. I’ve spoken to her on numerous occasions and this last time we spoke she saw money being passed on for the house we put an offer in. As you know the market isn’t easy right now and this is the 7th house we’ve put an offer in on this last year. This time, the cards aligned. She also saw me getting into a competitive graduate program, well yesterday I received a call to interview!!