Psychic Kalliope x4791

Psychic Kalliope x4791

Medium, Reiki healer, Tarot reader

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kalliope Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review kscheuover 10/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kalliope is a truly gifted medium. She helped with keen insight of an overall picture to my situation which was a bit complicated. Highly recommend

Kalliope replied...

I appreciate your review so much, Kristen. Yes, definitely a complicated situation, but I know you're dealing with it to the best of your ability. Hang in there! Rooting for you and hoping for your success and peace!

Karenw 11/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for helping me more to understanding and on the path to closure it will help me heal and will have to come back to finish what we started.

Kalliope replied...

Thank you for your kind words. I look forward to reconnecting with you and hearing how your path has unfolded since we last spoke! :)

mmmmmm 10/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

meant well

gtrig23 10/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was kind and encouraging but vague and told me nothing specific about my situation.

Ricardo 10/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lovely

Kr5678 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

At first I was somewhat disappointed bc there was lots of pauses and the mins were flying . Eventually, she provided her insights bout the situation and she seemed on point. The visuals she conveyed fit what I do for a living which amazed me..... maybe the reason it was somewhat scattered was bc i didn’t have enough mins. But I believe with the little time she had , she did well

Kalliope replied...

I'm glad that you were happy with our call. As a rule of thumb, I generally recommend clients to do readings no shorter than 10 minutes as it does take a moment to tap into the energies and as I tend to go deep with things, we can really dig in with that amount of time. Best of luck, I hope we are able to connect in the future!

Lookupon 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on some things I needed confirmation on …thank you

Kalliope replied...

I'm glad that we were able to get to the bottom of things for you, Roxanne, you know you're always welcome back if you need further guidance <3

littleglitch 10/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

t I did appreciate the insight and some things said were spot on on my partner

Kalliope replied...

Valerie, thank you for your kind words! I hope that things are going smoothly for you!

LunaWolf 10/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was absolutely amazing. I need to do another review so we can continue where we left off. She confirmed my experiences and even gave me information that I never knew. Absolutely phenomenal.

Kalliope replied...

Ashley, I'm so glad that we connected and that I was able to help you with understanding your gifts and guide you on your spiritual path. You know you are always welcome back to chat more about this with me <3

aviation 10/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Quickness and accuracy… impressive. Thank you.

Kalliope replied...

Always a pleasure to chat with you, Charles :)