Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Reader of the Heart

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kallie Ratings & Reviews

260 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review nileshbh 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is really good and very kind hearted!!

LadyDiana10 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate, detailed and reads with clarity and precision. Her predictions and timelines make perfect sense and I believe they will all unfold as she says they will. She is very nice and I enjoy reading with her.

chricy 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved the reading. Looking forward to my future. Thank you Kallie.

jennylew 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Provides personal answers like emotional support

anonymous12345 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

I ended it for good today so I am neutral about info given because I don’t care to see if it’s true any longer. I’ve spent to much time having faith and hope in something that is not for me. Thanks anyway

LadyDiana10 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Just stunning ! Kallie has a strong and true gift of prophecy. Her accuracy is off the charts and her reading was full of pertinent details , many predictions with timelines given. She is one of the very best and I believe her predictions will happen as she stated they will. Time frames and events are lined up with what I have been told by a trusted friend who is also a gifted psychic. Thank you , Kallie, for being there for me tonight.

jennylew 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gives great advice and guidance.

MindyAdkins 1/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great

chricy 1/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved talking to Kallie today. She picked up the energy of my situation immediately very kind and compassionate as well.

BB1211 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

always on point and insightful. Lovely and patient. Offers excellent advice for finding the desired outcome