Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Reader of the Heart

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kallie Ratings & Reviews

572 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Beverly 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kallie is awesome!! Extremely accurate and very personable! She is very quick and will not sugarcoat! Give her a call!!

Astral 2/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

Amazing really felt like there was a strong connection. I read for myself and wanted to make sure I was seeing everything clearly and she saw everything I read and more. She is the real deal ^_^ thank you !!!

chricy 2/6/2023 stars Phone Reading

Kallie is very kind, insightful, and accurate. Thank you.

chricy 2/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kallie.

Sk0000 2/3/2023 stars Chat Reading

She was good. I just wish she would have answered my questions with a little more detail and with a definite answer. Thank you, Kallie.

Desert21 2/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

Totally recommend! Thank you, Kallie!

chricy 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for lending an ear Kallie. Looking forward to my future.

chricy 1/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to Kallie numerous times. She is always kind, direct, through, and accurate. Thank you.

chricy 1/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Kallie.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Danioo 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Kallie is super! Her voice is calm and peaceful. Her advice is insightful and to the point. She also offers incredible insight which proofs she is quite a gifted psychic!