Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Reader of the Heart

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kallie Ratings & Reviews

60 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Joshua0397 2/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kallie have a wonderful reading that really hit close to home. She was very accurate and had a wonderful personality.

Quel88 2/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate and pleasant!! Highly recommended:)

tls582463 2/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on with my questions.Thank You!!!!!!!!

travel123 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u soo much! You are phenomenal. Felt u were sincere and authentic!! Will def call again!

Christianareiki 1/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

A MAZING! Best reading I think I've ever had. She was SPOT ON and everything was absolutely pertinent so it made for a very efficient reading. Provided a huge degree of clarity. Really, truly blown away by Kallie's ability to connect with the spiritual realm. What a Blessing!

Jasminelove 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Spoke to her twice in the same night. She helped me greatly. And i appreciate her for her time. Thank you will be calling back sooner than you think.

lauv389 1/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Connected well to the situation and gave good advice :)

teandra12 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was so amazing.....she really made my day ...I can’t wait to speak with her again ...my eyes are open now

Cee2014 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with her was great ...the second reading she may have been tired ,,,,,

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chelle 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very compassionate and easy to understand. She saw what was trying to put in words. Help me see a bright future.