Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Reader of the Heart

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kallie Ratings & Reviews

420 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ddiaz1993 6/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kallie is one of my favorite readers! She is who I trust to give me the right answers. Her predictions have come true !

Ra8811 10/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

A million thanks Kallie. You are indeed patient with me and not judgemental at all. You're one trustable physic who I can feel comfortable being open about everything without being judged. I really appreciate that. Also, you're amazing with dates.

Sbaker5591 10/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Call cut off but thank you so much for your reading. It was extremely helpful and accurate. I will be contacting you again as things progress and if I have any specific questions. You've thoroughly exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to let you know how our awkward love story goes! Again thank you for the Very detailed and specific reading

pajoric 10/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

My spiritual path has been difficult and Kallie reminded me not to take being tested personally. How true indeed this wisdom really is…as this level of wisdom only comes from God. Thank you, Kallie, for sharing wisdom and love so that I may do the same!

chricy 10/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kallie.

tiffanyy 10/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kallie radiates warmth and compassion while delivering information clearly and honestly, in a way that made me feel understood and at ease. Thank you!

prettycarlita 10/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

jennylew 10/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent and to the point

chricy 10/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aside from being extremely accurate Kallie is kind and very compassionate. Looking forward to my future. Thank you Kallie.

Ranka1 10/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet person. Kind in her delivery and probably too kind as she’s afraid to hurt peoples feelings. Predictions didn’t pass, sadly.