Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Reader of the Heart

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:00pm EST

Psychic Kallie Ratings & Reviews

49 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Babymagic3 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate this advisor. She has excellent abilities and is able to connect with departed loved ones. She delivers information candidly and with good use of language.

Chelle 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very compassionate and easy to understand. She saw what was trying to put in words. Help me see a bright future.

Curious2020 1/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kellie understood my situation and answered my question in detail. She's truly a gifted psychic. She even helped me to understand why he's been acting the way he has.

Marika99 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is wonderful

Wallflowermusings 12/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

I think she was really sweet and gave me some good advice.

Pauline 12/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Kallie was very genuine and easy to chat with. I truly appreciated her insight and gentle words. Will be back.

kpolsd4318 12/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate! Thank you!

Marika99 12/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good

IBelieveInMe 12/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really like Kallie and we normally have a great connection but for some reason, I was not feeling it with this reading, which is why I had to seek a second opinion.

cancersun87 12/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Prediction did not happen.