Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Reader of the Heart

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kallie Ratings & Reviews

531 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Beverly 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kallie is awesome!! Extremely accurate and very personable! She is very quick and will not sugarcoat! Give her a call!!

Espi11 10/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

I’m sorry we got cut off. I will do what you recommend and pray everything comes together for us. You’re truly amazing

LKelly2019 10/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kallie is excellent.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jaymki 10/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for helping me get clarity on my situation and being here to help me guide me in a real difficult situation I am in. If you are looking for someone is is compassionate, kind and picks up on your situation incredibly fast. You have came to the right advisor Kallie. She is truly amazingly beautiful soul. Thank you for being for me. I know I may sound like a broken record player some times as this has been hard to wrap my head around. I apperciate you. Thank you Thank you Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Espi11 10/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kallie for the reassurance and always being so delightful to talk with. Praying for everything to come together soon. I’m circling the 12th!!

Val125 10/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

She has gone above a normal psychic pray her predictions come true and her it's come true and her added assistance has make a difference we'll know soon thank you

LKelly2019 10/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kallie predicted a job and exactly what the owners would be like in 2020 so I reached out to her again for something else. I think she nailed the people, their feelings, reasons for actions, and she made a very specific dated prediction for 11 days from now. Will see what happens. She was great.

Honeybee23 9/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kallie’s super sweet and friendly! Her predictions about my poi and I exploring a serious relationship came to pass recently! She tunes into poi’s energy very accurately and quickly! I’m so thankful for Kallie!

Espi11 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Truly blessed to have you in my life! Always a great reading full of honesty, accuracy, laughter, and love. Praying for the reach out today

Espi11 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such a sweet, kind, honest, and brilliant lady! Thank you Kallie for your caring words and the knowledge you share with me. I’m praying everything falls into place soon.