Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Reader of the Heart

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kallie Ratings & Reviews

338 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review greenstreet 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I always feel comfortably connected to Kallie. She feels like someone with whom I could be friends. Her readings are always enjoyable. She is always accurate and reassuring. I very much like her higher spiritual take on life. It is very heartwarming and enlightening. She is a favorite.

Waterfall 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kallie you are absolutely amazing. Thank you for everything you are doing to guide me thru this tunnel. Blessings to you always

Hopeful12 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

You’re the best. Explain everything in so much deal. Never spoke to anyone that was able to make look at my situation like this. Thank you

Waterfall 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kallie...predictions have not happened just yet but my ratings for you could not wait. You are a special sole for sure and it comes thru in your voice. Thank you for all you do. Blessings dear Kallie

MrsL2021 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading! First time reading with Kallie and she was able to delve into areas that no other has and in a way that connected all the dots! Thank you so much, I truly needed this! Call her!

Sweetladyh0203 4/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is beyond Amazing!!!!!!!! Very fast with her responses & she picks up on your energy and your POIs energy in a breeze. She was very kind and informative, not to mention very postigo! I truly hope my predictions come to pass regarding my POI.

Waterfall 4/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kallie

Waterfall 4/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

One word for Kallie...AMAZING...:she is a gem of a person. I absolutely adore her.:.she has this amazing energy. Blessings to you Kallie and thank you

dyls100 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

You feel as Kallie knows your life and all your dreams and wishes. A definite MUST try. Look forward to speaking again.

jennylew 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Answered my questions, addressed my concerns & shared a good laugh. Wonderful advisor