New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
STAFF PICK
Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Kallie x3478

Psychic Reader of the Heart

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kallie Ratings & Reviews

708 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Beverly 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kallie is awesome!! Extremely accurate and very personable! She is very quick and will not sugarcoat! Give her a call!!

Flygirl777 6/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very pleasant to chat with. Read my POIs energy and situation like a book, without me providing many details into the situation. Still awaiting predictions but she gave me hope for us!

chricy 6/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kallie

At4520 6/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Kallie picks up on things no one else has. She’s accurate!

At4520 6/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

She’s always amazing!

MissHope33 5/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!! She made me feel confident about her insight to my question. Looking forward to seeing what comes to pass. I had just enough time to ask a second question and she was able to identify the POI with evidence without any explanation from me. Thank you!!

Alison 5/30/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the insights which flowed through the reading. It helped me truly grasp the situation and understand what my next step should be. U calmed me and help me to get a grip on my life. Truly priceless n I cherish the advice.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Deannanaura 5/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

Kallie was able to pick up on things quickly. I enjoyed my reading with her

chricy 5/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kallie

customer(s) found the following review helpful

At4520 5/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Kallie brought me insight that was true, honest and gave me peace. She is the “real deal”! Kallie, THANK YOU??