Psychic Jimmy x8346

Psychic Jimmy x8346

Assists Transitions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jimmy Ratings & Reviews

737 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Misshaunt 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I never said anything but hello & he hit the nail on the head the entire way through the reading. Extremely impressed & will be using him for guidance. I consult spirit a lot, but he was such an awesome reader, he'll be hard to top.

Daydreamer 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Most clear and concise reading you’ve ever given me.

Jacqui29 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good

toffee0310 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had few reading with Jimmy, so far everything came true! hope what he told me this time will also happen . Only time will tell :) !!

Hope090416 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

Tonette 8/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

WOW!!!! JIMMY BLEW ME OUT OF THE WATER!!!!! OMG. HE JUST KNOWS YOU GOTTA CALL HIM. HE IS THE BEST EVER PSYCHIC EVER

Jacqui29 8/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Down to earth, clear message with details. Awesome as usual!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Suzzana 8/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

He DID catch on really quickly and knew how i was obsessively thinking about my POI. However, the predictions didn't ring true to me. Proposal in 2 months, and marriage in 9 months? We're not even together...and he's not ready for a relationship. Maybe it's true...but didn't ring true to his character, or mine.

Fallismyfavoritetime 8/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Jimmy. However his predictions haven't come true. He kept saying the poi would show up on my doorstep in 1-3 days but was also getting 5-7. We are 1000 miles apart and I expected a call during those times and nothing happened. Sometimes our connections to certain psychics are stronger than others. I wish he had been right

travel123 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u