Psychic Jimmy x8346

Psychic Jimmy x8346

Assists Transitions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jimmy Ratings & Reviews

817 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Youngatstyle 3/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Listen! Jimmy was pretty accurate! He confirmed what another psychic read - which is always a good thing! I will definitely call him again! Thanks, Jimmy!

Rose Quartz 4/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Praying to God, what he sees is true.

Gifth1 2/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Was quick to answer my questions and gave me clarity.

lucky1 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I'm so glad I finally got to talk to Jimmy again. He was very reassuring/positive about my relationship. I'm really looking forward to his predictions coming true.

win1804 1/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

He's simply amazing and highly accurate.

lucky1 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely awesome predictions. So quick and knew right away my situation.. I very much appreciate your helpful clarity, emotional and spiritual support. May you be blessed. I'll keep you up to date.

lucky1 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy was great once again. He answered my questions before I even asked them plus he's the best. I'll be calling back with updates. Thank you again Jimmy.

win1804 1/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is THE top Love and career strategy psychic ! When everyone else says one thing he sticks to his guns and is always right. He's my secret weapon lol.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rose Quartz 12/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadly, nothing has happened in “about a week”.

lucky1 11/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy was so matter of fact about everything. He know my situation and gave me really good information. I pray that everything he said will happen.