Psychic Jimmy x8346

Psychic Jimmy x8346

Assists Transitions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jimmy Ratings & Reviews

813 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review win1804 1/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

He's simply amazing and highly accurate.

lucky1 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely awesome predictions. So quick and knew right away my situation.. I very much appreciate your helpful clarity, emotional and spiritual support. May you be blessed. I'll keep you up to date.

lucky1 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy was great once again. He answered my questions before I even asked them plus he's the best. I'll be calling back with updates. Thank you again Jimmy.

win1804 1/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is THE top Love and career strategy psychic ! When everyone else says one thing he sticks to his guns and is always right. He's my secret weapon lol.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rose Quartz 12/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadly, nothing has happened in “about a week”.

lucky1 11/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy was so matter of fact about everything. He know my situation and gave me really good information. I pray that everything he said will happen.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

win1804 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is amazing he is my go to love expert. He sees the deep intricacies of navigating a relationship. He has become a dear friend. Jimmy is honest, caring and will only advise you based on spirit. He wants the best for his clients.

Time55 11/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have to say I am very impressed. He new my situation without me telling him anything. I pray his vision comes to pass. Thank you!

Diamho 10/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy was truly amazing and gave me a very thorough reading. I mean he did tell me what I wanted to hear but not because I wanted to hear it if that makes sense It’s just how it was and I had my gut reading that things are going the way he says they will so it was only validated. Thanks Jimmy! -Diamho

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dfly5711 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Seems to be in tune but timing is always off.