Psychic Jimmy x8346

Psychic Jimmy x8346

Assists Transitions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jimmy Ratings & Reviews

875 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Jimmy. Very kind,compassionate, and accurate. Looking forward to my future. Definitely will call again sometime.

Marie1185 5/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy was truly amazing. I talked to him 6 months ago and I never imagined that what he said was so accurate. I wanted a guy's perspective, and Jimmy was the perfect guy to do it. Thanks, Jimmy.

Evolving1 4/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot explain how gifted this man is. He provided clarity, was spot on and gave me so much more than I could’ve asked for. He is truly a gift

moonlight87 3/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Jimmy. Very kind and understanding. I will call again soon. Thank you.

win1804 2/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy truly is the BEST! when it comes to love readings. Jimmy is very in tune with my life. He always picks up on very specific details with uncanny accuracy without me furnishing any information.

9312392641 1/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, honest, and gave a lot of great information. Very kind and genuine reading.

win1804 1/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I like that Jimmy has keen insight into situations and he can advise you when to and when not to take action.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

win1804 1/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Today's reading was especially good. Jimmy picked up on things that were going on inside of me spiritually that only I know. That's how I know Jimmy is an authentic reader he can pick up on nuances and articulate them clearly instead of giving me general advice. All the advice that Jimmy gives me are prescriptions from the spiritual world because they are very specific actions that I was pondering on whether or not I should take them.

win1804 1/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Super detailed and accurate as usual!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

win1804 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is such an amazing reader! I love that he reads everything with great spiritual depth and like I always say he is an amazing love psychic he definitely can read the depths your poi's soul.