Psychic Jimmy x8346

Psychic Jimmy x8346

Assists Transitions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jimmy Ratings & Reviews

889 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Jimmy. Very kind,compassionate, and accurate. Looking forward to my future. Definitely will call again sometime.

Quietstorm 12/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy picked up on a few things. He picked up my poi feeling like he was in the dog house. This maybe true because we had a falling out. He predicted my poi going out for New Years with friends. This may also be true he is currently on a business trip. He stated my poi would change his mind and bringing in the New Year with me. This is where it gets tricky. My poi told me he wouldn’t return until 1/3/23 so I’m not so sure about him bringing in New Year with me. If this occurs I’ll come back to update.

Clearwater 11/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Jimmy! I will sit back and watch from this point on.

Raven123 11/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is wonderful. Always gives me great advice.

Raven123 11/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

John is wonderful ... kind and always puts me at ease. I love his energy

catgirl3 7/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Interesting reading of my poi. Thank you.

Flowerpower29 7/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy’s contact prediction happened!

ItalianMedallion 7/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I think Jimmy has some abilities, but he does at times does not see things clearly.....he does not always paint a clear picture about what is going on and tends to ask questions for a better understanding for himself.

Clearwater 7/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Read with Jimmy for the first time! His accuracy regarding my POI was amazing given that I haven’t said a word! I can validate the things and feelings he told me about him right away! Now waiting to see if prediction comes to pass!

anonymous12345 7/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

You said you seen money something good as soon as “tomorrow” referring to today and there was money taken out my account today nothing good occurred. I thought giving Break would help nothing has come to pass in any area , frustrated right now. *please keep my name anonymous* I will try again during the holidays.