Psychic Jimmy x8346

Psychic Jimmy x8346

Assists Transitions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jimmy Ratings & Reviews

913 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Jimmy. Very kind,compassionate, and accurate. Looking forward to my future. Definitely will call again sometime.

Behonestplease 2/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wow!!!!! I called Jimmy to ask about poi and I and he pulled 3 cards. One card meant that there would be a struggle with communication between us. Not telling Jimmy that poi and I had a misunderstanding by text messages 30 minutes before I spoke to him.

Behonestplease 2/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

He’s my guy! Jimmy was right once again contact came like he predicted. I hope he is correct about what is to come.

Behonestplease 2/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

I wish more people would leave a review on how awesome this guy is. Thanks Jimmy! I’ll be back for more over the weekend. Check your direct messages I may do that option as well.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Behonestplease 2/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Hands down the most accurate advisor I have spoke to on this line. I spoke to this past Sunday 2/18/24 he stated my poi would call that day and he did. He also stated he would want to see me within 1-3 days my poi texted on 2/20/24 that he wanted to see me. Jimmy really has a gift it’s almost scary how accurate he’s been. Jimmy I love you!!! I can’t thank you enough if you ever see a different outcome from what we’ve talked about I am trusting you to reveal. You are so amazing! Thank you for being so accurate in telling me what is to come and it actually happens. I have had so many bad readings and Jimmy makes me want to continue to come back. I feel confident that he doesn’t judge nor just tell you what you want to hear.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Behonestplease 2/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is so kind and sweet I love when I see he’s on. He was so accurate in his prediction that poi would contact that night as well as what my poi was thinking. He stated my poi was worried that I was seeing someone else and that he would be a salesman in trying to get me to stay with him. He also mentioned my poi wanting to hangout. It was all true and it came to fruition within a 18 hour period. Although Jimmy has a different outcome for my poi and myself vs what I’ve been told by other here. He has out shined them all on his predictions in the now and what is to happen within days of speaking to him. Jimmy if you see this I will definitely be back. I’m most appreciative of your accuracy and comfort when we speak.

Behonestplease 2/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

He really does amaze me. Jimmy is the Only one that predicted contact to the exact day and what my poi would do. I love talking with him he has been very clear and gives a guy’s perception which helps. I hope he’s correct on the predicted outcome.

Behonestplease 2/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Well he did it again I received contact a little later this time however it came. I’ll have to see if the other things predicted are correct.

Behonestplease 1/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

I just love Jimmy!!! I called about my poi and Jimmy immediately picked up cahos and that my poi was a mess. My poi and I argued because he was having a bad day I never tol Jimmy until after he read the cards. Jimmy also told me my poi would reach out in 1-3 days and we would be back on track. My poi texted me 20minutes after I spoke to Jimmy. Jimmy you are my favorite . I will definitely be back either by phone when I can catch you or direct messages….Call Jimmy now If you haven’t.

Behonestplease 1/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

This man is unbelievable! Well actually believable! Lol! I called Jimmy on the 25th he predicted contact in 3 days from poi. Well I doubted him because I had not heard from poi. I reached contact as Jimmy stated. I love him…Lol. So I threw a wrench in reconnecting process. However I came back to Jimmy today 28th and he sees contact within 1-3. I’m sure it’s coming! Jimmy I will do as you say and stay silent until it comes. And I’m looking forward to the in person with my poi Jimmy understands how things are when I’m with my poi and what my poi feels about seeing me.