Psychic Jimmy x8346

Psychic Jimmy x8346

Assists Transitions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jimmy Ratings & Reviews

885 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Jimmy. Very kind,compassionate, and accurate. Looking forward to my future. Definitely will call again sometime.

catgirl3 7/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Interesting reading of my poi. Thank you.

Flowerpower29 7/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy’s contact prediction happened!

ItalianMedallion 7/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I think Jimmy has some abilities, but he does at times does not see things clearly.....he does not always paint a clear picture about what is going on and tends to ask questions for a better understanding for himself.

Clearwater 7/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Read with Jimmy for the first time! His accuracy regarding my POI was amazing given that I haven’t said a word! I can validate the things and feelings he told me about him right away! Now waiting to see if prediction comes to pass!

anonymous12345 7/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

You said you seen money something good as soon as “tomorrow” referring to today and there was money taken out my account today nothing good occurred. I thought giving Break would help nothing has come to pass in any area , frustrated right now. *please keep my name anonymous* I will try again during the holidays.

Olive89 6/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great

win1804 6/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jimi is not lazy about reading. He always delivers an indepth analysis.

Chrissbb 6/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

This first time reading with Jimmy. He is very patient and friendly. I hope it will be happen. Thank you very much.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Littlechz84 5/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Let me start by saying Jimmy is the only psychic that predicted something that actually happened. I called him about 2 years ago about an ex and he kept asking me about a car. I was super confused why he was asking about my ex’s car. Lo and behold, I found out from a mutual friend that my ex totaled his car in an accident and had to get a new car! WOWWW! I haven’t seen him online in a long time but was so happy to catch him today. He read my POI and basically said he’s my guy…not to worry about this rough patch. He did predict contact and communication soon. Anxious to see if he’s right about this too! Thanks Jimmy!