Psychic Jimmy x8346

Psychic Jimmy x8346

Assists Transitions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jimmy Ratings & Reviews

783 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review win1804 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love his readings!!! Especially his love readings!!! I would never look at Jimmy and think he's psychic but his readings are sooo on point. He is able to offer you a very honest male perspective regarding your love life...he was even able to tell me about males who were interested in me that I never considered!

Misshaunt 6/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Monthly checking & always helpful.

win1804 6/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

You were right!!! He called me this morning (I blocked him of course). I also opened up my social media and deleted all except 2 of his pics which are neutral in nature.

Michelle18 6/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Said he "guarantees" J will be back within a week. Will update on what happens. Hoping it's true & not just what I wanted to hear. Very nice guy though.

chrissy17 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Timing was accutate in terms of communication with poi. Right about most of his response but not all of it, hence the 4 stars.

2035921250 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kind and soft spoken. Thank you

Yvd0607 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks you.

Misshaunt 5/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Monthly checking to keep my overthinking from doing something that could destroy this relationship. He helps to keep me on the track to patience with my loved ones.

Sporchia7966 5/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not sure what to think? He told me nothing was wrong with my POI and myself, but we broke up. The predictions he made were very encouraging, but I’m being to think it was what I wanted to hear. He’s been right before, so who knows? Only time will tell

win1804 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

You were right! She's starting to imitate everything I do more and more frequently!!!!