New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Jimmy x8346

Psychic Jimmy x8346

Assists Transitions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jimmy Ratings & Reviews

958 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Jimmy. Very kind,compassionate, and accurate. Looking forward to my future. Definitely will call again sometime.

Lyla241 6/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is very easy to talk to. He also brings me a lot of clarity. A lot of the times when I start my queries I have very vague open ended statements that are not even questions but he is able to take the information that I give to him and organize it in a way that makes sense, in a way that I've never understood it before he is always to able to tell me the spiritual origins of my thoughts. He's one of the few people that understands me on a spiritual level and I like that he's very honest with me in a way that isn't brutal.

Aubrey99 6/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jimmy ! You were right about everything and he contacted me like you said I’ll definitely call back soon. Amazing reading

1002kay 6/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is way too accurate! Not just with contact but with what is happening in my life and my POI life. i trust him the most on here.

AriesandLibra 6/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Prediction didn’t come but Jimmy is definitely still my guy I love talking with him and will continue to seek him.

user773 6/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

First time caller and had time for only a short reading. Jimmy was clear and concise in his answers. Looking forward to his predictions panning out.

pinksalt 6/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jimmy. I appreciated the reading and enjoyed talking to you. Many things you said resonated. Prediction did not happen in the timeline you gave. I will call again to check in soon. Thanks Jimmy.

AriesandLibra 6/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy picked up contact he told me it would come that evening and it did. Things have been a little off balance with poi and I will have to see how things pan out. Will come back for a later review

Magical777 6/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is a wonderful and gifted! He takes time to explain the cards and what he sees. I definitely believe in his gift and insight. Thank you Jimmy :)-Naj

AriesandLibra 6/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy picked up well on the call and I received contact