Psychic Jimmy x8346

Psychic Jimmy x8346

Assists Transitions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jimmy Ratings & Reviews

798 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review win1804 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love his readings!!! Especially his love readings!!! I would never look at Jimmy and think he's psychic but his readings are sooo on point. He is able to offer you a very honest male perspective regarding your love life...he was even able to tell me about males who were interested in me that I never considered!

Purelove 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy can really see whats coming your way and whats going to happen. I truly trust his predictions.

win1804 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

My readings with Jimmy have evolved! I always call him about men lol but lately, spirit has been giving him accurate details about my career that I don't even ask about! lol. With the strategy from spirit that Jimmy disseminates, I have been experiencing better success in my business affairs over the last few weeks and I have begun networking with competent professionals who I have collaborated with on several projects and I am an introvert! With his guidance, I have been able to navigate this whole networking thing comfortably.

Marie1185 9/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kind, to the point. Great guy's perspective!

chrissy17 9/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Right that person did pay some back but wrong about amount poi would pay. Made predictions about things between and this poi that has not happened at the point.

annakruk633 8/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

You were right Jimmy, again :) His ex didn't stay overnight like I thought she would, she was gone pretty quickly. I will be calling You very soon :)

Nana51 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Two of his predictions come to pass I called him a week ago. So I waited to write this and two to happen. Just waiting on something else but that timeframe is still out not close enough yet .

win1804 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is the truth. Each time I talk to this man I am more and more impressed. I called him to talk about love but he could see that I was experiencing a lot of anxiety with business and finances so he told me to calm down and that everything will be okay which he even said seems cliche. And then he took a moment and spirit told him to relay a message to me that would get me out of my situation and he said I might not believe it's now but it would happen the amazing thing is that what he told me what to do I did it and my problems were is resolved the very next day.

1freed1 8/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

jimmy! you were so on !! first time calling you and i am ooo pleased it couldnt've been any more Divine! wow1 i will b calling you within next couple days to get more info!! spooo excited thannkk youuuuu

User32 8/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

If i could I would give him more than 5 stars. He knows so well and whatever he said it happened same night!!!