Psychic Jimmy x8346

Psychic Jimmy x8346

Assists Transitions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jimmy Ratings & Reviews

837 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Jimmy. Very kind,compassionate, and accurate. Looking forward to my future. Definitely will call again sometime.

753201 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

He knows his gifted

win1804 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very soulful love advisor. Jimmy is just all around amazing lol

Lauren8383 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

My time ended again sorry. But Thankyou, you really put me at ease. I’m looking forward to your predictions coming through. And I will definitely come back. Thanks again have an amazing night

wendy2000 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Thanks, Jimmy

win1804 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is the man! He is a master psychic who reads beneath the surface. I have been embarking on a difficult journey and Jimmy has been a constant source of encouragement pushing me to stay on this path. Thank you Jimmy!!

win1804 8/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy can read the depths of your soul! Yesterday he was saying things during the reading that he kept on hearing but what he was saying was exactly what I said an hour prior, uncanny! Jimmy is my absolute favorite love reader.

Carozline206 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Def one of my top 3 favorite advisors on here, and I’ve read with umm too many lol.. jimmy picks up things that no other advisor would say and is very descriptive which makes me feel like everything he says is 100 % true ! Not sure why his fee isn’t higher bc he’s seriously better than a lot of those that are much more expensive.. he deserves to be noticed much more ! Love you jimmy ! Thanks for helping me out on every call. Everything you say makes total sense and validates my feelings :)!! You haven’t been wrong ever ..you are special one !

win1804 7/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is simply amazing!!! His spirit communicates with my spirit very easily. He is able to tell very precise thoughts I am having. Jimmy gives me very specific instructions that work for my spirit. He is simply a real psychic and he never gives any generic loa fluff

win1804 7/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

This man is absolutely amazing! I don't want our readings to end. Jimmy breaks down really complicated scenarios in a very matter-of-fact way and he paints such accurate descriptions. He is always spot on and he is the TOP love advisor!!! (Jimmy btw let's start today and see what happens 3 weeks from now, LOL)