Customer Aubrey44 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
1/14/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

I love Sapphire! She has helped me so much during a difficult and painful situation with my poi. She is always correct with her predictions and she understands and knows the situation completely she has never been wrong and the information just flows she has helped me see my situation more clearly and has explained things beautifully. She has so much patience because I call her so frequently but I call so much because she is always so accurate and gives me messages that I need to hear. Thank you Sapphire! I appreciate you

1/5/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Awesome

11/19/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

She read my person precisely and reiterated what I felt in my heart so she validated everything and made me feel better. Really explained things clearly for me to get a better understanding and the best part is she was 100% accurate on timing of contact ! She said end of week and he text Friday. Thank you Tivon !

11/19/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene is amazingly accurate and it’s like calling my best friend I really appreciate her. She has been there for me daily during a tough time. Thank you Selene!

10/27/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John you are awesome and very easy to talk to ! You are always so right about everything and u make me laugh ! Thank you for all your accurate predictions and advice ! Call you after Barbados!

10/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Chat Reading

No connection.

10/26/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Chat Reading

No connection.

10/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

She is awesome and amazing ! Always right and so kind very detailed

10/25/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene is a great friend and she’s always amazing and so on point with what she sees ! I love speaking to her and she’s always so kind no matter how much I call her. I have been going thru a ruff time with my poi and she helped me see things clearly and her predictions come true. Love her !

10/10/2019

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

Awesome ! He knows exactly what happened and predictions all came true plus he is super kind. thank you Sterling !