Customer Aubrey99 Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
7/26/2020

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

She’s awesome ! Kind , caring and correct about the situation. Thank you Valerie !

7/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thank u Carly ! I know I call way too much but I appreciate your insight. She said the job would call back Friday and they did !

7/7/2020

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

She’s EXCELLENT! Knows exactly what is going on and gives me accurate details. She is also extremely kind. Thank you so much Valerie!

7/6/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Carly for always being there for me and providing accuracy. I appreciate you !

7/4/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Amanda ! I know I have been driving you nuts with all my questions because I’m tired of this situation but I believe in what you see and I won’t give up on him. I appreciate your guidance and patience with me you truly are an angel !

6/17/2020

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Amazingly sweet lady so helpful and kind and she really wants to help give you insight. She is always so accurate and truly sees the situation for what it is and what is to come Thank you so much Susannah!

6/11/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Sapphire! I appreciate you more than you know , you are always here for me no matter how many times I call. Your kindness and gentleness is always so calming and makes me feel better about my situation. You truly are an angel that brings truth and light.

6/11/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

She’s amazing and kind and accurate ! She’s a true friend

6/8/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

He’s fantastic and explains so clearly. Thank you so much !

5/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

She’s the best of the best , her accuracy and predictions are spot on ! Just love her !