Customer Aubrey99 Ratings & Reviews

65 Reviews

Sort By
3/30/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and ACCURATE!! Predictions happen thank you so much Pixie :-)

3/29/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

She’s amazing and accurate, like talking to a great friend and she’s hilarious. Thank you Leota for your patience with me !

2/27/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I can’t say enough about this amazing lady ! She’s kind and always accurate in what she sees and never gives up on me no matter how many times I call her she is always there I appreciate all you do Amanda thank you for your insight and accuracy !

2/25/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

I’m sorry I ran out of funds and didn’t get to say thank you! I appreciate your insight so much ! Thank you for the clarity during this difficult time. Nova is a real one and will give you truth :-)

2/25/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Thank you my best friend :-) I must have called back 50 times tonight but only because Danielle is amazing and honest and sees truth. She helps me so much during a difficult time.

2/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Thank you ! Whenever I feel low about what is going on in my life Sapphire is always available no matter how many times I call, she is such a kind and caring person I love talking to her. She makes me feel 1000 times better not by sugarcoating but by being honest and truthful in a way that makes you see the light in any situation. I can’t thank her enough! I have been talking to her for almost a year and she’s always correct in what she sees. She is an amazing friend and advisor !

2/21/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for everything!!

2/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

It was awesome speaking with you again thank you!

2/18/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much !!

2/14/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Nova ! You were great to talk to and explained about my POI very clearly. I was having so many doubts about him but you really helped clear that up for me and confirmed what I was questioning. Appreciate you !