Customer Aubrey44 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
11/19/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

She read my person precisely and reiterated what I felt in my heart so she validated everything and made me feel better. Really explained things clearly for me to get a better understanding and the best part is she was 100% accurate on timing of contact ! She said end of week and he text Friday. Thank you Tivon !

11/19/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene is amazingly accurate and it’s like calling my best friend I really appreciate her. She has been there for me daily during a tough time. Thank you Selene!

10/27/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John you are awesome and very easy to talk to ! You are always so right about everything and u make me laugh ! Thank you for all your accurate predictions and advice ! Call you after Barbados!

10/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Chat Reading

No connection.

10/26/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Chat Reading

No connection.

10/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

She is awesome and amazing ! Always right and so kind very detailed

10/25/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene is a great friend and she’s always amazing and so on point with what she sees ! I love speaking to her and she’s always so kind no matter how much I call her. I have been going thru a ruff time with my poi and she helped me see things clearly and her predictions come true. Love her !

10/10/2019

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

Awesome ! He knows exactly what happened and predictions all came true plus he is super kind. thank you Sterling !

9/25/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Always amazing and predicts with accuracy I really appreciate her guidance I bother her often.

8/13/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciate Anja she is truly amazing and authentic. She sees tons of details and is so helpful and kind during a tough situation that I’m going through THANK YOU SO MUCH