Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:36pm EST

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1810 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review MINOCQUASOUL 12/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

I can't even begin to adequately describe just how wonderful Janax is and how much comfort she brought to me. She knows my soul and how much I want to help my fellow earthmates. All the stars in the galaxy aren't enough to give her!

dmwise 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good.

Winter19 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Yes Janax was right. I asked about someone's feeling and attitude but she pointed out how I was doing, and it was correct. She told me I would be the one who was given 10 phone numbers but call only one - and I reality, I was getting about 10 messages or so from different people and only replied to one. Wow.

BrGi03 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Janax seemed very in tune with the person in question. Everything she said was relevant to him and the current situation. I would definitely recommend giving her a try.

arlettaist23 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for an accurate reading.You give me hope I was so depressed ,after our reading you lift up myspirit.

Winter19 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Consistent and constructive reading. She wasn't affected by what I had said to her but instead foresaw a totally unexpected future. I was surprised but it seemed more likely to happen. I didn't see it that way at all.

Winter19 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She read the person I asked about correctly. She also predicted what is going to happen at work in the same manner as the other psychic who I had asked earlier. I didn't believe it when the first adviser told me the future she saw, and Janax had the very same predictions in more meaningful way.

Covergirl 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was good to read W/ you Janex thanks for your help we will chat soon. =)

Noche1953 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

So on target, all the time. Love her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Harland 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Janax does not sugar coat her words and she is consistent and on point. She has been reading fo rme for about the last year and says the same thing each time on certain subjects that nail it. My reading prior to this one was about 6 months ago, my life was normal, she told me my boyfriend would propose to me in a very unromantic way and we would be married very fast. Well three months later my father fell ill and he proposed to me and we married 10 days later so my father could be there. No one could have guessed that. She is the real deal, I always feel better when she reads me. I know if there is rough spots coming and in some way she knows my strengths and weaknesses without ever asking. Thank you Janax you are golden.