Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

stars

I'm away

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1874 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Jgo0685 3/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's fantastic!! Kind and so Accurate. She said something to me and it happened the next day. i spoke to her. She has a True Gift and God bless you!

LDLL72 3/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I’m sorry funds ran out. Blessings

Christine 3/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I speak to Janax all the time. I literally call her as if I would call a good friend of mine. She knows more of the situation and can give you great advice. Call her!!!

Noche1953 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I gave her 4 stars last time because her prediction didn’t happen. But, it did happen a week later. Such a strong empath and she’s so kind and warm. You can trust her, she’s amazing.

Jgo0685 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much ... she’s amazing!

Noche1953 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Janax, but for the first time her prediction didn’t happen. She’s still great though.

Noche1953 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always great detail. Highly recommend.

javila 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Janax is extremely talented. She was spot on with every reading. I am just amazed with her accuracy. I highly recommend a reading with Janax.

roxmania 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Quickly tuned in accurately and very kind... will call again!

Mono888 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Janax for your reading and wise advice. I am so sorry I couldn’t add more fund. I feel so much better and lighter after I had a reading with you. The explanations you have given me make sense and I now know that I am not crazy. Many thanks and Much love!