Customer Desert21 Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
11/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as always! Therese told me that my POI wanted to tell me certain things and tonite he told me a couple of those. And I could tell what his intentions are just as Therese told me what they were Thank you so much Therese!

11/13/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is one at the top of my list! She always, always reads my POI so well. Puts me at ease all the time when she tells me why POI is doing what he’s doing. Thank you Gabrielle!!

11/9/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is one of my top favorites. Tunes in so well with what I want to know and so on point with POI. Looking forward to her predictions. Thank you Gabrielle!

10/27/2022

Psychic Tina x4929 stars Chat Reading

Wow!!! She was on point and detailed with my situation. I will certainly contact her again! Thank you Tina!

10/26/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Wow! blew me away! Picked up on my situation so quickly. Wish there was better news but I need to wait for something. I will certainly contact her again. She knew it all! Thank u!!

10/12/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax! Your reading was very accurate and you confirmed things I already knew but it feels good to be reminded. My only hope is that me and POI would be together sooner. I’ve waited so long. Chat soon!

10/12/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Gabrielle! You’re always so accurate and calm me with your sweet voice and the things you tell me. Happy to be able to reach out to you whenever I need to talk.

9/28/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

One of my favorites Picks up on so much Thank you Misty!

9/25/2022

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Melea was very accurate in her reading. Gave me some advice on handling situation. Will certainly talk to her again. Highly recommend her.

9/25/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Robin, you were very accurate!