Customer Desert21 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
8/9/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne thank you for your time as always. Talking to you always puts me at ease as you help me understand why certain things happen Sorry my time ran out. ;)

7/24/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

One of my top best!! Raquel your last prediction was awesome. Hoping this one turns out as well. Thank you thank you!!!

7/13/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Again I was impressed! I rate Gabrielle as one of my top advisors. Thank you Gabrielle!

7/12/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is one of my top advisors. I highly recommend her. Wish I could call her every week!! Thank you Raquel!!!

7/10/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is great! My go to gal pal!! Picks up so well on my POI with such detail when I need it. She’s hilarious and so kind. Thank you Amy!

7/9/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is one of my favorites! Picks up on what I’m asking about so well. Thank you Leota!

7/5/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

As always Therese you are awesome at what you do! Your predictions and what you see has never changed. Can’t wait for that outcome, it’s taken a lot of my patience but I kno it will come. Thank you! Thank you Therese!

7/3/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Wow! I was floored! Gave me so much informayion I wasn’t aware of besides what I already knew. Told me how to handle my sit and why. Been wanting to chat with u for a long time Serenity so glad I got this opportunity. I will wait for your prediction of contact and will chat more with you soon. Thanks a million!

7/3/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Wow amazing! What drew me to Gabrielle was her profile. So glad I got to talk to her. She confirmed things I’ve been told and a little more. She also put me at ease and gave me advice on what I can do I will certainly keep in touch with her. She’s a sweetheart too. Thank you so much Gabrielle!

7/3/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

She was good but did not give me same info other advisors have. Thank you Eliza