Psychic Ivy  x3654

Psychic Ivy x3654

Deeply Intuitive Psychic & Empath

stars

I'm available - until 5:00 pm EST

Psychic Ivy Ratings & Reviews

39 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Featured Review ArianaC21 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ivy is so spot on it is insane!!!!! She is the real deal!! Wow!

kscheuover 4/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ivy is very talented. She can really help to see things they are happening on the other side and help you understand your path or what you are going through.

Ivy replied...

Thank you!! Always a pleasure reading for you :-)

Kr5678 3/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your kind words and your honesty ... and i feel it’s so hard right now... tough pill to swallow ... but thx u for keeping it real. At the end we got cut off ... and you were telling me he appreciates me but you didn’t finish what you were going to say... if you remember can you please private msg me the rest of what you meant to say? Thx u

Ivy replied...

I truly appreciate your openness to the messages that came in your reading. I do this work in helping you live your most peaceful, happy life, but sometimes that requires changing course to come back to our path. I do believe we had a follow up reading since this review, but if you have other questions please feel free to reach out! I normally channel messages, and it can take me a moment to get into channeling. Happy to help with follow up readings for clarity if needed. It was a pleasure reading for you!

Micaele 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Infinitely amazing! Just the voice spread so good vibes! A beatiful soul with beautiful wishes and give practical solutions to achieve objectives! Thanks a lot for sharing!

Ivy replied...

Thank you for reaching out! It was a pleasure reading for you. Happy to help with any follow-up questions!

rino42 3/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading.

Kr5678 3/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thx u for your straightforward delivery... it helps and you get it :)

Ivy replied...

You are most welcome! Happy to help :-)

kscheuover 3/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ivy is very straightforward and candid. She is able to give you the answers you seek

Kr5678 3/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

So I read w Ivy the first time for a job situation and she was very spot on... no flowery words but direct and practical but not harsh... she was right bout my situation ... she was very confident bout what she said. Then she spoke to me bout this person I’m interested in... again direct but she was kind bout it. At first, I didn’t want to hear it but in my heart I knew she was right. She doesn’t give you fairytales bout anything ... she will tell you the truth and she told me I need to set boundaries which is true....Thx u Ivy! You’re a breath of fresh air.

Ivy replied...

Thank you!! I am grateful you appreciate I would rather help you and other get in tune with your highest self and help guide you to the path of most happiness. Sometimes we each need outside perspective to see there is a better way and more fulfilling outcome, and I love sharing this with you. Happy to help!

Roberta 3/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ivy confirmed what my heart knows when I'm not second-guessing myself. Thank you for the peace of mind, Ivy.

Ivy replied...

You are most welcome! Often an outside perspective helps in understanding we can trust our intuition. It was a pleasure reading for you!

mintchocolatechip 2/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

was correct on contact but then her prediction wasn’t as sure the second reading

Ivy replied...

If the energy is shifting, I would rather let you know than give a hard, fast timeframe. Of course we each have free will, and when there are a few different possible outcomes in a situation I would rather share them than give something I'm not certain is true :-)