Psychic Ivy  x3654

Psychic Ivy x3654

Deeply Intuitive Psychic & Empath

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ivy Ratings & Reviews

53 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Pennymaker 5/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Yes. Yes. Yes. Highly recommend. Ivy is quick and gets to helping right away!

Ivy replied...

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure reading for you. Happy to help with any follow up questions if needed :-)

Flygirl 6/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Ivy and am impressed. She has this very direct, yet gentle, way of delivering her messages. And not all she told me was sunshine and roses... but it was 100% applicable, impactful, and very relevant to what's going on. A couple times she referenced EXACT phrases to things ... which helped me know she was truly connecting to me. Tears of joy and release... and realistic expectations, but hope nonetheless... were the result of just 15 minutes with this sweet gal. If you want something REAL and not just a fairytale, check Ivy out. I'll definitely be back!!!

Ivy replied...

Thank you so much for the feedback! I am grateful you can appreciate I read to help guide you to your happiest, most fulfilling path. Sometimes a detour is helpful, but I only share this from a place of seeing there is so much more on a new path. Thank you for letting me read for you, keep me posted on any future questions too please!

Triumph22 5/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ivy was spot on with my current relationship. Recommend a reading from her!

win1804 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and accurate. Ivy is a legit psychic.

Redalex 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Unless you want to talk about your higher good/ purpose , don’t bother.

Ivy replied...

Of course—It’s only right to help you see the best possible outcome and your power to change a situation. It would be an absolute disservice to guide you through what you want to hear as opposed to helping guide you towards a path of joy. My work is sacred, and so encouraging anyone to follow old patterns that lead to pain is not in integrity with regard to my personal, business and spiritual ethics. I choose to celebrate the power of free will in readings, and focus on how one can change course to a better outcome. When you decide to change course and welcome peace into your life, I am happy to read for you. If not, I truly hope your path works out for you. Peace and blessings!

Yaorysor1234 5/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was right on with what I pretty much already knew. With some additional details I didn’t know. Great experience for a first time with this site. Thank you for the clarity. We will be in touch.

Ivy replied...

Grateful you had a great experience, welcome to Psychic Source! Please keep me posted on any other questions or updates. It was a pleasure reading for you :-)

chricy 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Ivy. She was kind and very honest. Thank you.

robjs80 5/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Ivy.

Susan1970E 4/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Incredibly gifted and helpful when I was trying to make a decision on a move.

AriesXYZ 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

The adviser was nice, I didn't gain much insight from the reading. The prediction timelines are for much later, therefore I can't comment on that now.

Ivy replied...

Things often happen in divine timing, and not a second sooner. Please keep me posted closer to the timeframes, it was a pleasure reading for you :-)