Psychic Ivy  x3654

Psychic Ivy x3654

Deeply Intuitive Psychic & Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ivy Ratings & Reviews

58 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Pennymaker 5/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Yes. Yes. Yes. Highly recommend. Ivy is quick and gets to helping right away!

Ivy replied...

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure reading for you. Happy to help with any follow up questions if needed :-)

samgr333 10/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really amazing.

luvleo06 10/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nice person and fast typer. Thank you again for the reading.

ngaxle1 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for opening my eyes to something that I could not see. You hit it on the bullseyes. I thank you for your insight and clarity that I needed.

Ivy replied...

Thank you so much for letting me read for you! Happy to help :-)

travel123 9/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank u

Bella32 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ivy helped me get clarity and she was so great. She was right about everything

Ivy replied...

Thank you!! It was a pleasure reading for you!

bumble381 8/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

I recently spoke with Ivy about new job offer. Ivy was quick, friendly, and clear in her delivery. Although I did get stuck on “within two months” and was disappointed but within could be anytime between now and 2 months from now lol. She said I would get an offer that’s slightly different that what I’m used to doing and apply with a “why now” mindset. I giggled to myself because I’ve literally been saying why not when I apply to jobs I may not be qualified for. I figure it won’t hurt and they do say “preferred qualifications “. So at this point I have no clue with the new job will be because I’m applying to everything. I hope her prediction will come to fruition *fingers crossed* Thank you

Ivy replied...

Thank you so much for letting me read for you! It is tough to let go of the desire to know the exact details, but I do feel this is where we get to be pleasantly surprised at offers even better than we imagined! The "why not?" mindset can help invite this type of opportunity. Why not make significantly more than you imagined? Why not walk into something brilliant when you were interviewing for something that was okay at best? Please keep me posted with any updates!

Flygirl 6/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Ivy and am impressed. She has this very direct, yet gentle, way of delivering her messages. And not all she told me was sunshine and roses... but it was 100% applicable, impactful, and very relevant to what's going on. A couple times she referenced EXACT phrases to things ... which helped me know she was truly connecting to me. Tears of joy and release... and realistic expectations, but hope nonetheless... were the result of just 15 minutes with this sweet gal. If you want something REAL and not just a fairytale, check Ivy out. I'll definitely be back!!!

Ivy replied...

Thank you so much for the feedback! I am grateful you can appreciate I read to help guide you to your happiest, most fulfilling path. Sometimes a detour is helpful, but I only share this from a place of seeing there is so much more on a new path. Thank you for letting me read for you, keep me posted on any future questions too please!

Triumph22 5/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ivy was spot on with my current relationship. Recommend a reading from her!

win1804 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and accurate. Ivy is a legit psychic.