Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

741 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Lolalalou 3/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is amazing, she’s been accurate with all her predictions. She’s also an amazing guide, very kind and soothing person.

Yinyanng 5/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

You hit the nail on the head when we were chatting about want more quality time with my POI. I did send him an open ended question and we’re slowly talking to each other. Taking it slow for now, thank you!

9659046520 5/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

She's a real psychic and can instantly know what's going on around you at a 90% accuracy. I loved her reading. Everything was good and went well! I will definitely chat with her again. Thank you, Ginger! I look forward for your predictions to come true.

Jab091068 5/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

As usual, you put my mind at ease. I'll call again soon!

agglvsbbl67 5/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is a dear sweet soul who always helps renew my strength & sanity love her dearly

BeautifullyLovedByMora 4/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

The first reading was ok, I called right back and I don’t believe we connected the second time. Sweet girl.

Ginger replied...

Thank you for letting me know, I am so sorry it was more of a flat reading. I promise I was trying to get our questions lined out to the cards and work as quickly as I can. I felt the disconnect too, this is so helpful for me to hear because it lets me know how to let you know what I am getting in such a short time. I also know the situation was delicate as well. <3

Nicole9281 4/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

She's the best!! I love her sweet soul

Bennyshea 4/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very kind soul and super easy to talk too. Spot on with everything. Thank you Soo much!

agglvsbbl67 4/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is terrific she’s always in my corner and encourages me to not lose hope!! Love her!!!

agglvsbbl67 3/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is so kind and patient with me. She encourages my hope and perseverance even when it’s difficult.