Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

596 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Sherry777 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Extraordinary!! Ginger's insight is spot on. Her advice and guidance were solid. I highly recommend!!

kp9991 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is hands down fabulous. Was very in tune with my current situation/questions. Recommend 100%. Well worth it!

BigPete19 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is one of my favourite advisors on here! She was on point and detailed.

Alex841 1/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

I did two chat readings and one phone reading with Ginger in one day. I should have probably just done a phone reading to begin with since the situation I was asking about was confusing and I became a bit confused by the answers during the chat because of all the parties involved. All became much clearer during the phone reading. Will all that being said, the information Ginger gave me regarding my POI did sound accurate to me and resonates with what I kind of intuitively feel myself. Much of the conversation was talking about the future, and of course I cannot vouch for the accuracy of those predictions just yet. But they did sound realistic to me. I appreciate Ginger's honesty and the fact that she was not just trying to tell me what I wanted to hear. I would recommend Ginger for another perspective and will update if her predictions come to pass in the future.

Ginger replied...

I loved reading with you <3 and thank you for this review. Because it's helping me learn how to keep that many streams of information straight! It was wild to see each persons intentions in different places and the timelines. But we can shift and move with those. It's all a learning curve but such a blessing too. You're path is direct and focused so I certainly wants whats best for you :) and watching what choices they make will help anchor you. It's going to be interesting for sure. Thank you again lovely.

win1804 1/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is amazing!!! She knows before you even open your mouth. She is a REAL psychic with superior accuracy.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

NjRj0102 1/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

The first reading with Ginger was relaxing and eye opening. The second reading was good. I like the fact that she is a Direct reader. I will use her again. She does give me hope about my issue.

WVgirl 1/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Ginger for very reading and digging down into the details of the situation--which are very complex. It requires me to be "the strong one". Relationships aren't consistently 50/50 -- sometimes in order for them to work one person has to be willing to carry the load. That is what I got through the message. But in the end, both of us will grow and be stronger no matter the outcome. I just have to be loving but firm in my approach, respecting my boundaries. My anger is what is the block; the universe was protecting me... and him, for that matter by delaying our meeting. My writing is where I need to channel my anger. "Price to have to pay" applies to both of us; we are just paying in different ways ---similar but different.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Christ2004 1/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

What I appreciated about ginger is that she was honest. She may not have told me what I wanted to hear but she told me the truth. I was talking to this guy and he just sort of disappeared she could have at anytime spun me a fairytale and said don’t worry he’ll be in contact soon he was just busy etc but she didn’t she told me the truth and for that reason I really appreciate it! Not to mention I really like her delivery - she is honest but says it in a way so you don’t feel bad about yourself. If you are looking for an honest compassionate psychic then ginger is for you! :) thank you!

WVgirl 1/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ginger- you are good about breaking the details around my situation. It is like you know my POI personally. The guidance you give me is derived on my situation specifically- nothing generic. Thank you and I will follow up in regards to how everything falls out.

nitiyahays123 1/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was dead in I felt instant connection she understood and made me aware of that and was 100 percent directing me properly without telling me what to do and so far seems so right