Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:00pm EST

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

565 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Time55 10/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ginger was very insightful. I feel like she was very accurate on my poi’s thoughts and feelings. Thank you!

win1804 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is absolutely amazing!!!! It does not matter what your background or situation you can bring any issue to Ginger and get an accurate and HONEST reading with strategy. Every reader is not going to connect to your situation but personally for me Ginger has been 100% accurate

K500459 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very supportive and completely honest with what she see’s (as always). Thank you so much for being there even if I sound like a broken record. I appreciate your insight on what I’m dealing with as far as work, school (all the schools lol), and romance.

shiggy313 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ginger encouraged me to listen to my intuition and move forward with my career goals, definitely recommend having a session with her!

Jenna375 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. Gave me answers to my questions. Connected quickly, very caring

Mne111 10/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

We've only chatted for a few minutes but Ginger was able to give me very strong and clear insight and knowledge. I felt very connected to her and a sense of calmness throughout. Thank you!

Lila1986 10/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Insightful!

helpwithlove 10/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Understanding and provided in depth answers to the situation, thank you Ginger:)

Sherry777 10/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ginger was great! Very fast to respond and very supportive. I liked her energy!

Mmcgrath 9/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ginger was great, gave me a lot of insight and knew who I was before I even said hi

Ginger replied...

:) you make my heart smile! I appreciate you!!! And I sending out all the light I can love to your situation.