Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

457 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review agglvsbbl67 11/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger has been so helpful to me that i truly have come to rely on her advice. her honesty is wonderful but she manages to make it come across in the most positive way no matter what she sees. she always sets my mind at ease.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jonney 11/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger was great to talk to and confirmed the feelings I was having about my relationship and seemed to be a genuine caring person. I would definitely recommend her to others in need of answers. Thank you Ginger

SamilW33 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great connection my son loves your advice and looking for to speaking to you soon. Amazing how everything you told him last year all happened and you have been much help. You help him in his career.

Happysoul1908 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is a accurate and kind soul I love her thank you for your wisdom I am in toxic relationship

Rlove10 11/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is always so sweet and kind and checks in with me she is fast with responses and I’m lucky to have found an advisor who took the time to get to know ME!

CTJustin 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I can't thank you enough again. The anxiety of waiting for things to come has been overbearing, you know how to make that feeling go away. I truly just want to cry at times by how awesome you are.

CTJustin 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of funds and was able to get those last few minutes after more funds in. Thank you again Ginger. Thank you a million times over. When I have the money again, I absolutely will call again.

Fluidity 11/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

I’ve been on this site for a couple years & recognize that nobody can be accurate on every issue every time. Some however have fallen short for months on end and in this/ my short list has whittled down to readers who provide insight with clarity. Ginger has been among a small number who have given me a different view about a POI I was reading on for the entire time I’ve been using PS that appears to most accurate. I’ve chosen her to navigate me thru a stressful period based on that experience and strongly would recommend her. I deeply appreciate follow up notes & this is often what propels me to continue with a reader because it simply creates an authentically caring relationship.

Fluidity 11/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

So grateful for the reads with you today. So much at once I know I presented you with a lot and deeply appreciate you’re navigating through them with me.

natashaN 11/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s not very detailed but she’s honest and gets the situation correctly. I think she’s a reliable reader for general overview.