Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

441 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review agglvsbbl67 9/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is so special heart warming patient compassionate like a true friend I truly value her guidance & help

Angewings 10/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

She told me to get my act together and start moving forward it is what I need to hear. Love her

Rlove10 10/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is always so quick and I feel like I’m talking to a close friend with great insight!

Happysoul1908 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger once again. Is very accurate and I trust her opinions and spirit guide answers I am a repeat fan of hers

Happysoul1908 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

I am a long term repeat customer of hers

Cowgirl5872 10/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

I was really impressed with how fast Ginger could connect with my situation. She helped me find enlightenment and clarified what was best for me. Will contact her again. Thank you Ginger.

Winter19 9/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

What Ginger and her cards said made perfect sense. A new option and the best option suddenly popped up out of nowhere today (after over a month of search for a new room to move to), and it was another room, above the room I had wanted for years, in the same building. it just became vacant this week, and the leasing manager wanted to show me when I also wanted to talk to him about a possible vacancy before i really have to move out and go away from this place where i lived 9 years. Ginger said this is the very reason i could not find a place until now anywhere else outside. She also read why sincere the management is to me after 9 years of friendship. I am SOLD

Deez1509 9/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is simply awesome ! I was not into readings to be honest, but when I spoke to Ginger she was always spot on ... I will always come back for her.

Suzzana 9/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is a different than anyone else in that she will build the tarot cards around YOU specifically and the answers you need. She's methodical and intuitive at the same time. She is pretty careful with her words and will follow up with you even when you're off line.

agglvsbbl67 9/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Once again my time with ginger no matter how short or long it is i always feel relieved and calmer afterwards. she is very open and caring and i feel like she will always be in my corner. hope we can talk again soon