Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

526 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Wolfmoon 6/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful. Ginger is able to hone in on the issue in a short amount of time. She's compassionate but she does call it as she sees it, which I appreciated.

Tammy7 7/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed her insights its remarkable will be talking to her again

greenlantern 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Coming from a place of healing help, she is able to see how to ease your pain and make strides to the joy of the next phase of your life.

da4074 7/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Most amazing, honest, chilling reading I have ever had. Although it wasn't exactly what I wanted to hear, I needed to hear it. So much guidance given! Will be talking with her again.

Tammy7 7/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love her will be calling her again. So much compassion for her customers and a sweet heart .

Gwiz79 7/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your insight today, I truly appreciate everything!

agglvsbbl67 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ginger always makes me feel better & stronger after talking she brings answers in an honest but compassionate way and I always feel more relaxers & peaceful and hopeful after we talk she’s become a true friend

LoneWolf2020 7/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ginger was amazing. I’m an over thinker badly and have a bad habit of making things my fault. She put my mind at ease and gave me the answers I seemed and was very honest. She was kind and sincere. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

susiev621 7/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Our session was cut short due to her schedule, but she gave great general advice.

Xenoverse 7/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I felt Ginger was honest in her approach in analyzing my situation with a love interest. I believe she was correct in her assessment about him. She said he will reach out this weekend. It was July 3rd when I spoke with her. He reached out about 2 hours later, but there wasn’t any dialogue. Hoping we will have dialogue later this weekend.