Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

821 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Lolalalou 3/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is amazing, she’s been accurate with all her predictions. She’s also an amazing guide, very kind and soothing person.

Lovinme 2/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Lovinme 2/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you you were on point & accurate with my situation & will let you know what happens so thank you for being honest

lovelyeve 2/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

Ginger was on point. EVERYTHING she told me was the truth. She is a gifted person.

Jnz1417 2/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

I Never love to use chat, But Ginger is definitely one of the fastest, we were both able to have a very quick conversation. Thank You, needed the timely guidance and intuition.

am1144 2/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

Incredible reading with Ginger! She sees everything so clearly and relays it in a very realistic way. She speaks on what’s causing issues, but also describes the process to get to a better result. Everything resonated so much and I appreciate her genuine interest in helping her clients! Can’t wait to watch everything unfold as time goes on like she had said! ??

Galveias79 1/30/2024 stars Chat Reading

Such a wonderful human so happy to have found her she is amazingly talented

Sophie84 1/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

Some of her answers made sense but I could not even comprehend her other answers since they were simply strangely formulated, linguistically speaking, and seemed off.

Ginger replied...

I am so sorry if the reading wasn't clear. This helps me so much. I feel like I could have described the cards better, which I know in the beginning I said I specifically used tarot cards. When I ask a question, depending on the depth or how much we are aiming for information wise I get statements back from the cards. Anyways, not to waste anymore of your time. This feedback is wonderful and I will do better to describe the cards and what comes through there. I deeply appreciate you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sydney126 1/20/2024 stars Chat Reading

I read with Ginger for the first time today, she made a prediction that my poi would open up tomorrow and I just received a text from him after no contact for days, confirming that he wants to call me tomorrow to talk. Ginger was the only advisor to be correct in her prediction, she is thoughtful and honest and will now be my favorite.

Jnz1417 12/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank You for being a Friend, wish we had longer to talk.. I Appreciate the Insight, very kind.