Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

631 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review frenchjane 4/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ginger, what a total gift to meet you and have a reading with you. Thank you so much for your incredible insights, your clarity, and most of all, your kindness. I feel like I can move forward now. Thank you, thank you!! I will be back!

Lys1221 4/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was sweet and kind everything she said was very helpful. She was amazing I would definitely go to her again

Tara99 4/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Provided unique details & also dates!

bumble381 4/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

I just had a reading with Ginger and she was direct and efficient which I appreciate. I asked about an upcoming exam within the next few days and she said I will do well. I’m feeling confident but didn’t want to be over confident and do poorly*good vibes only*. I asked about someone I just recently started talking to because I have some reservations and she asked about their birthday...I took a guess and was off by a week lol. So I hope the reading didn’t effect what she said(I don’t really like astrology readings so I was thrown off by the question). She said everything will actually work out which is surprising for me because the person I’m talking feels the same. I’m just not quite there yet. We will see what happens in the time frame she gave(I love time frames lol). Thank you for your gifts

sweetipiee23 4/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

My prediction is that he will communicate in 22 days so I can't rate whether what she says will come true yet. But she is awesome to chat with and gives you lots of details. If it comes true, I will change my rating to higher but for now I can't know for sure what she is saying is actually true.

Mark45169 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is awesome my last session was so insightful for my future looking for answers to my Relationships qestions. Relationships are of most importance at this time and she gave me answers to my concerns.

Tracierandle 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very authentic. A master psychic!! I gave her very little information and she described my significant other to the core. She felt our energy and was able to tell me the issues without me telling her. Her voice is calming even when she is telling something you might not want to hear! A true gem.

littlebudy 3/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Accurate with predicted timeframe on my point of event. Ginger is one of my favourite psychic to talk to.

Lbgm124 3/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I can’t put into words how kind Ginger is. I actually had to extend the chat twice because how close that connection felt. She felt so in tune with my situation and gave incredible advice. Gave a prediction for June 17th and can’t wait to see it come to pass. Thank you Ginger!

FutureLooksBright 3/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hi Ginger, sorry but the reload keeps failing on me. Ugh. Aside from that, you really have HONED in on our situation like you've known us and him all along. I can't believe the accuracy. You've really given me an insight to what he's thinking and the process I need to take in order to get to the place I want us to be. I think that's the most helpful thing you can ever gift anyone. A detailed insight, a good strategy and a loose timeline. I think I can wait until April 21. :) At least that much. Thank you thank you! you have given me a new hope. You are SO gifted.