Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

499 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Ywilliams24 3/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is the absolute best. She always gets the answers that I need for the things I have asked her. She gives you answers but also give you advice to go with it. She is the only person I go to for a reading when I have concerns or need questions to be clarified or answered. She is brutally honest but also comforts you with sometimes the truth you don't want to hear. She is very sincere and you can just feel an honest connection through her readings. No gaps or holes or feeling off in any kind of way. Also she responds back quickly. She is the absolute best and she is the only person I will go to.

K500459 3/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being there as always. I have an update for you but I guess I have to wait to tell you. :(

greenlantern 3/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is such a sweet soul. She doesn't mince words. She tells you the truth, and isn't that the reason we consult a psychic in the first place. To know the TRUTH!!

JennyK 3/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ginger answered my direct questions with speed and details.

Crystal13 3/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very pleasant and clear reader! While it is a bit off before I can say anything about the accuracy of the ‘what’s coming up’ I can say she zero’d in in people in the present. And went so far as to message the completion of what she was typing when we were cut off. Which is sooo much better than being left wondering what that last bit was going to be!!

Reece99 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ginger was very helpful and insightful in answering all my questions. I'm glad I made the decision to call, she helped me understand more about myself and has helped me to commit myself more fully to my best interests.

Happysoul1908 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Correct as usual

Happysoul1908 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Correct as usual

candyrob1 2/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is awesome. She helped me on so many levels and showed nothing but compassion and understanding. No how many times I call, Ginger never waivers. Eloquently accurate. Thank you and thank you.

MBunch 2/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading