Customer Crystal13 Ratings & Reviews

33 Reviews

Sort By
8/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Chat Reading

Once again Jane was right! Mentioned I would see factual information about someone that would fill me in on what’s been going on ( something I didn’t know) Out of the blue I received exactly that!

6/20/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Chat Reading

Extremely pleasant to speak with didn’t ask for him info beyond confirming what he was picking up on, tunes in to situation quickly, on point!

6/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Emily x3092 stars Chat Reading

Ms Emily is always on point! timeframes may be a bit longer than anticipated but prediction occurs.

6/5/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Chat Reading

I usually don’t choose card readers, but something about Jane made me take a chance. I can only say ; Jane was/is fantastic! Ex. 3 mths ago told me someone from the past retuning before 6 mths .. she was right!

5/28/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Very much on point with the situation that’s occurring and feelings of parties involved , with little input from me. Enough so that I returned later to update!

4/12/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila was on point with people and situation, timing was a bit longer than anticipated but it’s only a timeframe anyway, point is she was correct .

6/13/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent has a wonderful delivery and an upbeat, lighthearted demeanor. A pleasure to engage ! Hoping time shows his insight to be on point. Well tuned in though!

6/12/2018

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew was great! I’m not one to go for cards normally but he seems very attuned to his chosen method and certainly picked personality and situation. I would definitely speak with Matthew again!

5/27/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Emily x3092 stars Chat Reading

Emily is fantastic! Sweet quick to pick up and very on point. The ONLY one to get my new job and in the timeframe !

5/5/2018

Psychic Jaylynn x3099 stars Chat Reading

Quick to tune in, reading flowed without much from me. She hit a few things as I was typing them and another I hadn’t mentioned at all! Here’s hoping the positives she sees developing happen quickly!