Customer K500459 Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
11/25/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Lexi for being there for me! I’m getting excited now that I turned everything in, for little man and his future with school, and even for what may happen with me and C. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for everything to work out. :)

10/20/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Very supportive and completely honest with what she see’s (as always). Thank you so much for being there even if I sound like a broken record. I appreciate your insight on what I’m dealing with as far as work, school (all the schools lol), and romance.

10/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as always and very nice. Feels like I’m talking to my best male friend and just catching up. Thank you so much for reading for me and clarifying why the world is going on with C. Lol I will keep you posted on what happens next.

4/15/2020

Psychic Elijah x8233 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for checking in on C and I. I appreciate your honesty and will keep you updated with the timelines you gave. :) you’re amazing!

3/23/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace you are truly amazing. I never feel judged and you get so much information (and somethings I don’t even tell you). I appreciate you especially when you check in with me with an email. I’m just sad because I won’t be able to talk to you as much because you have become popular now (which is definitely not a bad thing). I hope to talk and update you soon with everything on my end. Please keep sending your love and light my way. :)

3/21/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being there as always. I have an update for you but I guess I have to wait to tell you. :(

1/26/2020

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

You were amazing Zara. Thank you so much for reading for me. I will definitely keep you posted on what happens between me and C. :)

1/25/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Thank you as always. Thank you for reading C and myself. I’ll see if we can get time together like you said. Hopefully that will change somethings. Keep me in your thoughts with school and also little man too. I’ll keep you posted!

1/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Definitely quick to connect with me and once she got the info, she was on a roll! I appreciate her reading for me and will definitely keep in touch.

9/17/2019

Psychic Lillian x3451 stars Phone Reading

Lillian has been amazing and very easy to talk to when I have had my few chats with her. She was able to pick up on the poi and fill me in on what is really going on since he’s giving mixed signals. We will see what happens from her as far as her predictions for the future go. Thank you so much Lillian! :)